ThosynThosyn's Posts
Nairaland Forum › ThosynThosyn's Profile › ThosynThosyn's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Dlordsamurai:Eeh eeh Oya tell us more lies For d gullible ones here,keep on believing... The hustle for FP is real... All na wash. |
cheapgoals:I just did Sir incase of necessity this is my whatsapp no @+234 8184090852 ... I will appreciate if am being replied to...... Thanks Sir.... |
just overlook
Abeg make some one help me with this one weak me or shift make I faint pishure |
Pls can anyone help me with Half of a yellow sun..... I will very much appreciate it........ pls my helper should kindly attach or send it to akinwaletaiwo15@gmail.com Nobody can you pls help? |
Thanks I will always remember this.... |
Fadiga24:Exactly bro, I feel am not relaxed and also tensed up......... Thanks bro. |
BiafraBushBoy:I grab bro thanks but I feel am not relaxed before I go in to bleep her..... |
BiafraBushBoy:Okay thanks bro never feel she can do that,I guess the problem is from me.......... |
IamKashyBaby:oh what a pity I don't drink stuff like that. |
Papiikush:I thought of that to,thanks dude |
Felt Hot yesternight and then decided to visit An Ashewo bar not to far from my place.On getting there I relaxed a little and then went to pick a girl so I could get in action on time and leave on time, got there,met a short fair lady at the entrance with a nice shape and quite beautiful, greeted her and negotiated for 700h. Fast forward,we were in her room getting down to action,started firing slowly and then begin to increase my stroke fast when all of a sudden my engine just knocked :' she tried all she could by caressing both engine and my nipple but all was to no avail:' It was one hell of an experience for me. Most painful and sadden part for me was when I went out,the other Ashewoes and guys I met when I got their kept looking @ me like no be this guy enter now, like am a one minute man. I know blame them. pls my guys in the house with a similar experience, I really want to know why my thing got knocked in d act,what to do next time if am about to go into d act..... Note:It has happen to me twice before and came up after,surprised it didn't come up yesternight. 2.Was my first time bleeping an Olosho. 3.Also my first Using protection..... Matured Response pls......... I feel good sharing here as I can't tell my friends due to bashing tho I know some will bash me here but I seriously don't care.............. |
1 (of 1 pages)