Family › Re: We Spent Almost N500,000 At Mortuary": Man Whose Wife Died During Labour by ThothHermes: 7:22pm On Apr 06, 2025 |
Kobojunkie: I don't blame the hospitals for the mistakes of the man and his wife. As a matter of fact, I would recommend that the man be investigated to be certain he did not intend to kill his wife and kids in all of this.  Yaba left patient. |
Politics › Re: Remi Tinubu Launches Free Medical Outreach, Inaugurates Hospital In Bayelsa by ThothHermes: 9:18pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
Tareq1105: Those who doesn't see anything good in others would never amount to anything in life. Just watch it. Die. She's not our mother. We reject her and her husband. Election riggers. No peace for the wicked. |
Politics › Re: Remi Tinubu Launches Free Medical Outreach, Inaugurates Hospital In Bayelsa by ThothHermes: 9:17pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
Asonaijaaso: Ówo Abu lan fi şe Abu la léjo
We host Abu with money obtained from Abu. This is hilarious. |
Crime › Re: We Can Sneak Into Uromi Community Edo & Take Revenge – Families Of Slain Hunters by ThothHermes: 8:58pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
SocialJustice: Just to make their dry story long, they will repeat one point 3 times. Very useless people. |
Crime › Re: We Can Sneak Into Uromi Community Edo & Take Revenge – Families Of Slain Hunters by ThothHermes: 8:57pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
One thing I've been wondering, where in Rivers State do people go to hunt? |
Politics › Re: Wike Before & After Photos by ThothHermes: 3:44pm On Apr 05, 2025 |
helinues: Those who wasted their time trolling others like this in the past are now beggars You have no dignity. You're worse than a beggar. |
Travel › Re: No Sense Of Fulfilment – Lady Reveals Why She’s Relocating To Nigeria From US by ThothHermes: 8:23pm On Apr 04, 2025 |
I read this thread to page three... Na idiots full Nairaland. |
Health › Re: Man Electrocuted While Roofing A House In Anambra (Video) by ThothHermes: 9:43pm On Apr 03, 2025 |
Trendie247: That's how they are constructing a two storey building under high tension line here in Port-Harcourt. I'm waiting to see the miracle they will perform when they want to roof it Safety is the least of our priorities in this country when it should be topmost. I remember a Saturday morning in Port Harcourt where a guy was washing a GP tank high up near a high tension wire. He made contact with the wire and it threw him down from the tank. It was the explosion we heard as the light off in the houses on the street that brought everybody out. |
Health › Re: Pregnant Woman And Unborn Child Die After Hospital Allegedly Demands ₦500,000 by ThothHermes: 8:26pm On Apr 02, 2025 |
Kobojunkie: Pregnancy is a 9-month gig during which those who are intentional would have not only prepared themselves for that final emergency to come but also done all necessary to ensure they are prepared as far as the bill to come. 
This here is a sad story indeed, but I can't really fault the hospital for choosing to protect its bottom line either.  Psycho |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Teachers Appreciation - I Want To Bless 40 Teachers With 50,000 Naira April 2025 by ThothHermes: 2:52pm On Apr 02, 2025 |
I think you should also allow polytechnic graduates who are teachers to apply. I don't know what the exact statistics are but polytechnics graduates seem to go into teaching a lot after graduation. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu's Government Is Nigeria's Worst - Prophet Odumeje [VIDEO] by ThothHermes: 10:44am On Apr 02, 2025 |
Adults are listening and clapping to what this guy is saying. |
Sports › Re: Hausa Is Not Fulani – Sadiq Umar Lashes Out After 16 Northerners Lynched In Edo by ThothHermes: 9:39pm On Apr 01, 2025 |
FitCorper: Look at dis ignorant fellow. So u dnt knw edo is the border between North and south? Na dat Uromi side u go follow enter north? Shorter route from port-onitsha-asaba-uromi-Auchi-Okpella-lokoja-Abuja-kaduna-kano. Ignorance just full nairaland. Alright. This is a good explanation for their presence in Uromi I guess. |
Sports › Re: Hausa Is Not Fulani – Sadiq Umar Lashes Out After 16 Northerners Lynched In Edo by ThothHermes: 9:38pm On Apr 01, 2025 |
Penguin2: Sadiq Umar seems to be more talented in controversy than in football.
If you look at this Google map below, anybody traveling from Port Harcourt to Kano should ordinarily not have any business with Edo State at all not to talk of Uromi of all places.
A trip from Port Harcourt to Kano should ordinarily take the traveler through Port Harcourt-Enugu Expressway and pass through Enugu City to Nsukka and then Benue and connect to the Markurdi-Akwanga Expressway and then the Abuja-Lokoja Expressway.
Once in Abuja, the traveler begins to head up north to whichever part of the north he’s going.
So, wetin ‘Hausa hunters’ go find for Uromi? I've also wondered about this, which part of the journey took them to Edo State? |
Politics › Re: Eid-El-Fitr: Wike Leads Abuja Community Leaders To President Tinubu by ThothHermes: 10:31pm On Mar 30, 2025 |
yarimo: is like you don't have free bonus data again abi 😆 Does this video look like what was taken today? Or have donated your brain as Bwala said? |
Politics › Re: FCT Minister Extends Eid-El-Fitr Greetings, Urges Unity And Peace by ThothHermes: 4:40pm On Mar 30, 2025 |
LegendHero: God bless Wike.
Obidient don dey cry for 3 days now wishing harm on our performing minister.
Baba chilling with Jagaban dey drink tears of Obi and his gang of Edless mobs. No time stamp? You all are so eager to prove that all is well. Wike is not in Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Eid-El-Fitr: Wike Leads Abuja Community Leaders To President Tinubu by ThothHermes: 2:33pm On Mar 30, 2025 |
yarimo: The same WIKE that was flown to France after collapsing according to bitter people News outlet  Reportedly? Wike that's always in the media is suddenly playing hide and seek. If anything, this suggests that the rumors may be true. |
Celebrities › Re: The Jizz Millionaire Launch: Become A Millionaire With 10 Simple Questions by ThothHermes: 2:31pm On Mar 30, 2025 |
greypencils: Una sabi meaning of jizz? Na wa o Lol That's a terrible title man. |
Politics › Re: Idowu Ibikunle Empowers Kogi Constituents With One Motorcycle Tyre Each by ThothHermes: 5:07pm On Mar 20, 2025 |
What does he want them to do with it? Abi them go carry stick dey roll am for street. |
Romance › Re: Naija Man Pays In Instalment For Sex (video) by ThothHermes: 9:50am On Mar 19, 2025 |
Mad. OS dey pray for the guy he dey say Amen. |
Politics › Re: Obi Speaks On The State Of Emergency In Rivers State by ThothHermes: 9:46pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
My president has spoken. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Opens Tiktok Account by ThothHermes: 6:00pm On Mar 18, 2025 |
yoruboid: Wail for what? When most of the PDP stalwarts are defecting to the APC and Obi does not even have a party yet. What will he do on TikTok other than make videos and delete them afterwards because he typically gets advice from mad men.
The best they will offer him is VP position to Atiku and even if he accepts it, he will still lose
A governor who practically achieved nothing wants to lead a country as complex as Nigeria. The guy isn’t even qualified to run the smallest LCDA in Lagos Tinubu is not fit to run a WhatsApp group. |
Politics › Re: Why Did Peter Obi And Co Not Protest When NYSC Sanctioned Davido - Reno by ThothHermes: 9:25pm On Mar 17, 2025 |
How can a man who is 50+ be a professional troll/ass-licker. Makes no sense at all. |
Literature › Re: Experience The Power Of Dreams With Dream Count By Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie by ThothHermes: 9:02pm On Mar 17, 2025 |
How much do you sell this one with a black cover, and do you also have the one with the other cover? |
Politics › Re: David Ibiyeomie’s Salvation Ministries Members Attack, Brutalise Journalist….. by ThothHermes: 10:14am On Mar 17, 2025 |
That church is run like a cult, and the pastor is the idol. Trust me, I know. |
Politics › Re: I Am An APC Member, I Like To Be Addressed As One - Buhari by ThothHermes: 7:52pm On Mar 13, 2025 |
Worst president ever. |