Stats: 3,325,433 members, 8,421,974 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 12:11 PM

Tifay's Posts

Nairaland ForumTifay's ProfileTifay's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 26 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 12:09am On Sep 22, 2025
ItisHi:
Faith will beat Dede to make top 3 as I dey see am o.
Dede's fans are actually not that organic as speculated.

I already mentioned it here that she was the one with the most PR on day 1 so I wont be surprised. She's definitely top 5 however
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 11:19pm On Sep 21, 2025
Faith has definitely earned himself an all-star slot if there is ever one in the future.

You can tell the production team likes him too. He's been thorough and unconventional, he's what the casting hoped to achieve with Yerins but didnt get
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 11:12pm On Sep 21, 2025
Tifay:
Drawing game for the final round. Both Zita and Faith are very good painters.

I'll say Zita is faster with drawings but Faith is usually more precise. I'll give this to Zita sha if she calms down
Looks like Faith is taking this one.

Zita no gree calm down draw exactly what she saw. Just sketching
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 11:08pm On Sep 21, 2025
Drawing game for the final round. Both Zita and Faith are very good painters.

I'll say Zita is faster with drawings but Faith is usually more precise. I'll give this to Zita sha if she calms down
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 11:05pm On Sep 21, 2025
Centwizzy13:
mensah is a cheat oooo😂
He use is hand to hold it together wen raising it up
He's one of the housemates that rubs me off the wrong way with his desperation.

He'll do whatever to win including cheating and lying like we've seen all season
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 10:57pm On Sep 21, 2025
Zita vs Faith final round.

Looks like Mensan has a shout too
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 10:34pm On Sep 21, 2025
There's something about Zita sha.

She manages to stay competitive and in sight of all these games
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 10:30pm On Sep 21, 2025
Looks like the snail will be between Kola and Sultana. Think its Kola sha

Make I see as he go kak up with am
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 10:15pm On Sep 21, 2025
Koyin and Dede don comot each other friendship necklace. Cat and rat fight everytime.

Always fighting. Kindergartens
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 10:09pm On Sep 21, 2025
Uwosom:
Shippers are not his fans. They support both of them. His core fans will never leave him to vote for Isabella.
Quick question.

Who were those shippers supporting all these weeks ( week 1 - 7 ) before Koyin and Isabella became close this week?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 10:07pm On Sep 21, 2025
Beorn:
He doesn't have core fans, but I thought he had enough to topple Kaybobo.
No he doesnt. I even mentioned it here. Una allow fake guessors deceive una

Tifay:
Kaybobo get fans pass Rooboy, Kuture, Joanna, Mide, Bright and Thelma.

Depending on who is on the roster, he's not really that much at risk but at the end of the day you never know what happens
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 9:36pm On Sep 21, 2025
Beorn:
Everybody who follows this show on SM or this thread knew Thelma was leaving. Na Kulture shock us.
How?

But I mentioned it na. The guy no get core fans like that
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 9:34pm On Sep 21, 2025
Kingcid:
Denari and Koyin are two different people and fanbase

You are the only person i have seen made this statement about koyin fans sharing votes

Go on X and see everybody restrategizing
No not his fans specifically but shippers.

People who would have otherwise been his fan if there was no ship
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 9:27pm On Sep 21, 2025
Kingcid:
This is week 9

dead that talk
You no hate the ship reach me but I have to call it out for what it is.

It's just like how shippers voted more for Denaris instead of Doris who I think def had more fans than Denaris
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 9:24pm On Sep 21, 2025
Friendly25:
Girls like Soso, Cee-C and Jackie B understood the game - apart from endorsements and deals, smart women get MARRIED from this show by marketing themselves well. Guys get noticed by top quality women from how they comport themselves on the show.

Lots of guys will flood the DMs of Dede, Mide, Sultan, Bella, & Joanna - but what do you think those guys will be looking for?

Thelma was just lucky to land a decent Kaybobo who'll definitely go official with her.

Bright sha fall my hand, he should have at least said on stage that he'll go official with Mide.

Guys will still flood Soso's DMs, but they'll move different.
No he wont. He's still non committal in his conversations about her. He said he just started getting connected to her in the last week

She'll be open to it though but I doubt he'll push for more. If she had stayed longer, she definitely would have locked him in. Did you see how she quickly answered Ebuka's question about love on his behalf.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 9:19pm On Sep 21, 2025
Allnacruise:
Dash Ke
For Week 10 ?

All Man For Himself

Unless Koyin Is Not Up Next Week
Shippers no dey think that way oo.

Even though I think It's Imisi's win. For Koyin to even stand a chance, all votes must be locked in. No sacrifice whatsoever from shippers
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 9:16pm On Sep 21, 2025
scondy:
It's not cos of what Jason is doing ...it is the way he is going on about it...he is hypocritical about his actions and lacks accountability by hiding under the guise of friendship....
I see.

Took you guys so long
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 9:09pm On Sep 21, 2025
Mide has started setting herself up with this Dede thing again.

Must you discuss your girl talk with Dede with Kola. Why is her allegiance to Kola always?

Kola literally came when she and Dede were having the conversation and Dede told him to excuse them that the convo was private. Only for Mide to still go and discuss it with Kola.

Shey she no get female friends in real life. Is that how she does with them?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 9:08pm On Sep 21, 2025
Nkl4u:
Ok ikorodu deloitte
Lol.

You need to show me more respect though and give me my accolades grin grin.

I have mostly been on the right side this season. But of course you no dey gree. Better rest and dont argue things you're not sure of
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 8:50pm On Sep 21, 2025
Dozenz:
Dede no get boyfriend outside abeg. That excuse na format.
She actually does. She has something outside she's willing to protect.

That part is quite obvious
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 8:45pm On Sep 21, 2025
Nkl4u:
And you think k bobo has more fans than bella. There’s still Hoh game to be won with the privilege of saving one or two. So don’t be too aure
You no dey gree hear word with your fake speculation about who get more fans. You need to follow the show well. Na Katrina pro max she be

Isabella didnt have that much fans until recently she built momentum with the Imisi friendship and Koyin ship.

Na Koyin people I pity cos dem go dash her votes thinking he's strong. Shippers no dey ever favour guys
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 8:26pm On Sep 21, 2025
This is why young girls really cant have honest conversation with each other and always seek out guys as friends. Always pretentious and lying to each other

Dede is still denying to Mide that nothing happened under the duvet with Kola - just like she did with koyin. Mide on her own hand is saying she only kissed Bright twice .Who are they even fooling?

And here I thought they were friends enough to be honest with each other.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 8:15pm On Sep 21, 2025
Finally glad to not have to watch Kuture and his perverted ways again.

Make person enjoy parties wella without having to stomach all handsgrub
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 8:09pm On Sep 21, 2025
Kingcid:
3/4

give him his credits
Smh.

Those 3 names were the most predictable ever if you follow the show. They had the lowest fanbase across everywhere

Make una no dey allow fake guessors dey decieve una
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 7:54pm On Sep 21, 2025
The way they allow the audience scream dey tire person.

Kaybobo go too dey depressed lol
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 7:52pm On Sep 21, 2025
bentenny:
Make we pardon am!
Atleast him try get three!
Story.

Those 3 were quite predictable
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 7:48pm On Sep 21, 2025
Tifay:
I'll say Joanna and Kuture may be the ones leaving.

Those questions seemed off and like a final controversial question before them comot
I'm pretty good at this prediction stuff. I watch BB to reinforce it
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 7:48pm On Sep 21, 2025
Fallout fake Deloitte guy.

I told you Kaybobo get fans pass am
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 7:39pm On Sep 21, 2025
I'll say Joanna and Kuture may be the ones leaving.

Those questions seemed off and like a final controversial question before them comot
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 7:30pm On Sep 21, 2025
Friendly25:
Dede is low-key saucy o. If na outside hand fit touch am. Ebuka thanks for exposing the si11y girl's duvet doings with Kola.
She's Gen Z, Na their way.

Zita too does it at times. Ultra defensive when put on the spot
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 12:42pm On Sep 21, 2025
For those who dont understand, Facebook voters almost always determine the winners. A lot of dedicated voters and bandwagon there. They are also as intense in determining the top housemates - say top 3/5

But once it comes to the next tier of housemates - leave that to other SM platforms. That's where all the vote buying, voting centres, and all other artificial pull comes to play. They play a significant role there. Its how its always been in most seasons.

Anyway, who knows, maybe things are different this year and until we see the final results, we never can be certain
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2025 (Season 10) Live Update Thread by Tifay: 12:29pm On Sep 21, 2025
DeloitteNG:
You should atleast try and watch the show before you start dropping what you think
Is Rooboy up for eviction?
The same Jason and Kola way una rate here dey drag votes with Kuture
So Kuture isn't going anywhere yet
Lol.

Try someting else bro. Yes I know Rooboy isnt up, I was speaking generally in terms of fanbase

Before you even came here with your guess work, I already predicted the top 5 as far back as week 2.

The only thing that has changed between then and now is Faith replacing one of them. That's how predictable the show has been for those who understand it and the numbers

Also I see a lot of your guesswork is based on Facebook numbers, please try and check other SM numbers before you sound certain of what you dont even know with that fake moniker you keep bandying

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 26 pages)