Stats: 3,165,401 members, 7,861,133 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 02:21 AM

Timzky's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Timzky's Profile / Timzky's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Photos From Late Prof. Dora Akunyili's Burial by Timzky(m): 5:07pm On Sep 26, 2019
Speechless
Romance / Re: Common sense vs conscience: She Is A Good Girl But From A Poor Background by Timzky(m): 5:22pm On Aug 25, 2019
I really appreciate your advice but the thing is that you don't get the full picture because I didn't go into details. The school fees was increased when we were already in school. I did not want to go to another school and start from scratch because I really don't believe in school I was begged and persuaded by my family, including her to go to university because my jamb score was insanely high that time. The thing is that all the people who stood by me then and supported me are all completely dependent on me now and I feel I'm too young for that kind of weight so I'm having a serious conflict between my conscience and common sense. I can't leave my family so that's completely out of the question.
sounds like someone schooling in AAU.??
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Frodd Strips For Esther, Exposes His unclothedness (Photos) by Timzky(m): 7:49pm On Aug 23, 2019
MyGeneration:
this Esther girl no know say she worwor.

Na just konji and lack of girls dawn cause all those things, i really understand Frodd sha, this is just like being in a science class full of boys and only few girls even if those girls are ugly them go dae feel funky cause all eyes will be on them. But if Engineering department do any joint program with Linguistic department u go see as those girls real worwority go show cheesy

Ah swear... U sabi
Celebrities / Re: 'My Kids Are Beautiful' - Dr Sid Poses With His Kids by Timzky(m): 7:43pm On Aug 21, 2019
They sure cute

Celebrities / Re: Teni Shares Cute Throwback Photo by Timzky(m): 12:23am On Jul 31, 2019
She still looks cute tho.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7