Stats: 3,329,291 members, 8,439,785 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 11:55 PM

TinubuGoQuench's Posts

Nairaland ForumTinubuGoQuench's ProfileTinubuGoQuench's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 73 pages)

PoliticsRe: Susie Wiles Worked For IPOB Through Her Lobbying Firm by TinubuGoQuench(f): 8:28pm On Nov 09, 2024
Tinubu online miscreants on the beat again.
RomanceRe: 30-Year-Old Lady Laments Being Single, Says Men She Loves Aren’t Ready To Settle by TinubuGoQuench(f): 5:17pm On Nov 09, 2024
F
TravelRe: Canada Announces Cancellation Of Automatic 10-Year Multiple-Entry Visas by TinubuGoQuench(f): 8:14am On Nov 09, 2024
bsalawu:
We need to develop our continent... Nigeria shall be great again.
Salewa97 has changed to bsalawu
Foreign AffairsRe: Google Searches Seeking To Leave U.S. For Canada Skyrockets After Trump Victory by TinubuGoQuench(f): 9:50pm On Nov 08, 2024
People seeking to leave America after Trump's victory are not Americans. Majority of them are Islamic terrorists, illegal immigrants and homosexuals.
Foreign AffairsRe: Swiss 'burqa Ban' To Take Effect From 2025. by TinubuGoQuench(f): 6:56pm On Nov 08, 2024
HitSong:
I don't fancy the burqa even as a Muslim. One can dress decently and modestly without covering the WHOLE FACE.

But
Cultural or religious dressing is basic human right and NO ONE CAN BAN IT.

I know frustrated pigs will quote me to say rubbish but I don't care.

All those OSU children of hate and perdition.
They know themselves.
IDF TERRORISTS SUPPORTERS.
Death to all idiotic stupid bastard Islamic terrorists both online and offline!!!
CelebritiesRe: Snoop Dogg Names His Top Three Rappers Of All Time, Sparking Debate by TinubuGoQuench(f): 2:01pm On Nov 08, 2024
Twista and Bone Thugs n Harmony
CrimeRe: 76-Year-Old Man Arraigned For Posting Girlfriends’ Photos On Social Media by TinubuGoQuench(f): 1:11pm On Nov 08, 2024
Na dem! cheesy
PoliticsRe: I'll Never Support Peter Obi Again For This Insult – LP Member, Doyin Okupe Vows by TinubuGoQuench(f): 12:17pm On Nov 08, 2024
ObiPandora:
But atinubu emilokan to APC was not taken out of context ba ?!

Your comment shows the lunacy the reason of an average igbo.
You're a nonentity. You're irrelevant in the scheme of things. Na paper you be. You no get weight. Ufeke.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Announces Susie Wiles As White House Chief Of Staff by TinubuGoQuench(f): 11:39am On Nov 08, 2024
When will Gbola Tilumbu online miscreants be given political appointment? huh Abi na just to dey scream emilokan up and down like demented monkeys?
PoliticsRe: I'll Never Support Peter Obi Again For This Insult – LP Member, Doyin Okupe Vows by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:19am On Nov 08, 2024
ObiPandora:
But your igbo father didn't say this when he supported Obi. Your lunacy as to be divine.
Ogun strike all stupid idiotic bastard miscreants of Gbola Tinupoo.
PoliticsRe: I'll Never Support Peter Obi Again For This Insult – LP Member, Doyin Okupe Vows by TinubuGoQuench(f): 8:06am On Nov 08, 2024
This man is really a big fool. His support is irrelevant to Peter Obi. Idiotic bastard Okumpe.
Foreign AffairsRe: Putin Says He's Ready To Talk With Trump As He Congratulates Him by TinubuGoQuench(f): 7:00am On Nov 08, 2024
WeddingParol:
Putin is another garbage of a person who need to be removed from his position. So long as he is there, the world peace is still under pressure.

Putin is not fighting the west because he cares for the world, he is simply fighting for the restoration of the defunct Sovereign Union which will never happen.

He sees Trump as a soft guy that can easily be manipulated since he doesn't believe in due process and hardly take advice.
Cheap gbegiri overnight political analyst.
Foreign AffairsRe: Putin Says He's Ready To Talk With Trump As He Congratulates Him by TinubuGoQuench(f): 6:57am On Nov 08, 2024
God punish all useless idiotic online miscreants of Bola Tinubu!!!
Car TalkRe: Malaysia To Phase Out CNG Vehicles By 2025 Over Safety Concerns by TinubuGoQuench(f): 11:17am On Nov 07, 2024
Hezmatosky:
I wu onye ala shocked
Ufeke
Car TalkRe: Malaysia To Phase Out CNG Vehicles By 2025 Over Safety Concerns by TinubuGoQuench(f): 11:14am On Nov 07, 2024
And online gbegiri miscreants have been invading the internet with useless talks of CNG vehicles.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kamala Harris Calls Trump To Concede Defeat by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:16pm On Nov 06, 2024
RemiClitHoris:
Very childish comment
See who dey talk. Just look at the type of username you're using. Ufeke.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kamala Harris Calls Trump To Concede Defeat by TinubuGoQuench(f): 9:01pm On Nov 06, 2024
She for no call Trump nah, make the gods of Okuatata scatter her Toto there!!!
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump's Victory: Iran's Currency Falls To An All-Time Low by TinubuGoQuench(f): 2:12pm On Nov 06, 2024
Death to all idiotic terrorists and their stupid and foolish idiotic supporters.
PetsRe: Dog Attack: Police Arrests Owner, Confiscate Dogs, To Commence Investigation by TinubuGoQuench(f): 11:49am On Nov 06, 2024
masterfactor:
I still wonder why a human being will be keeping a Dog as pet which we know is a wild animal.
Illiterate. You're the only one who knows a dog to be a wild animal. Don't include other people in your chronic ignorance.
PoliticsRe: You Voted A Criminal, Racist - Sam Omatseye Blasts Americans by TinubuGoQuench(f): 11:16am On Nov 06, 2024
GOTVee:
sadHow does the return of a brutal Man like Trump benefits we Christians celebrating? This is a man that is willing to deport any one especially Christians. Even though I'm a born again Christian, It would have been better if Kamala had won for the peace of this world.

Nathanyahu and Trump at the helms of affairs at the same time is bad for world peace. I wish this mistake can be reversed by Americans. Isreal will have the audacity to misbehave in the middle east because of Trump. I hope we Christians see the truth in this message and stop rejoicing over a man who hates us so much. sad sad
Shut up there!!! Talk about the drug criminal and fake accountant you have in Aso Rock. Ufeke.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Should Stop Granting Interview by TinubuGoQuench(f): 11:14am On Nov 06, 2024
helinues:
I don't know if Peter Obi is not even consciously aware about some dirty questions which some journalists always throw at him. It's the same journalists that will twist whatever you say.

The more you talk, the more you will be dragged.

He has been so reckless lately.
Ufeke
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Should Stop Granting Interview by TinubuGoQuench(f): 11:14am On Nov 06, 2024
helinues:
I don't know if Peter Obi is not even consciously aware about some dirty questions which some journalists always throw at him. It's the same journalists that will twist whatever you say.

Ekperima
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Should Stop Granting Interview by TinubuGoQuench(f): 11:13am On Nov 06, 2024
helinues:

Your landlord will soon throw you out of that one room apartment you occupy in Osogbo. Peter Obi is a billionaire. Go and pay your rent for your one room apartment.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Election: UK Prime Minister, Keir Starmer Congratulates Trump by TinubuGoQuench(f): 11:10am On Nov 06, 2024
helinues:
grin cheesy

Election which you could have just have 1 victory over me on this forum since over a decade, but I stayed out just like Edo no be Lagos election.

Guy, every moves are well calculated.
Keep kwayet there!!! You ignorant fellow!!!
Foreign AffairsRe: US Election: UK Prime Minister, Keir Starmer Congratulates Trump by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:20am On Nov 06, 2024
Gbegiri miscreants are not happy.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Election: UK Prime Minister, Keir Starmer Congratulates Trump by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:16am On Nov 06, 2024
helinues:
Congrats to Donald J Trump

Hope democrats won't come up with collusion story this time around
Pretense. The thing pain am cheesy cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Congrats To Donald Trump, True Americans Have Spoken by TinubuGoQuench(op): 9:36am On Nov 06, 2024
Salewa97:
The above statements are pure insanity.

Those who are not even in USA are more interested in the election than the Americans themselves.

Na only one person go vote there, his excellency Donald Chukwudi Trump
This thread is for sane people. It's not for shameless miscreants.
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Wins 2024 US Presidential Election - New York Post by TinubuGoQuench(f): 9:28am On Nov 06, 2024
Congratulations to Donald Chukwudi Trump!!! The United States election goes beyond gbegiri politics.

Death to all idiotic bastard terrorists and their foolish idiotic online and offline supporters!!!

If my comment pain you, abeg use your head take knack electric pole.
Foreign AffairsRe: Congrats To Donald Trump, True Americans Have Spoken by TinubuGoQuench(op): 9:27am On Nov 06, 2024
odejimioflagos:
Lol, this one don smoke weed.

How can you be this happy for a man that is facing 91 criminal charges?
You can ask Gbola Tinumbu the drug criminal and fake accountant that useless question.
Foreign AffairsCongrats To Donald Trump, True Americans Have Spoken by TinubuGoQuench(op): 8:58am On Nov 06, 2024
We told them but they wouldn't listen. They thought American politics is useless like the foolish amala and gbegiri politics they used to play in Nigeria. We told them that Donald Trump is the next president of the United States!!! Hahahahahahaha. Well done, Trump. On your mandate we stand.

God bless America

God bless Donald Chukwudi Trump

God bless Israel

God bless all sane Nigerians

Death to idiotic bastard terrorists and their foolish idiotic online and offline supporters!!!

Death to all useless bastards using tribalism and religion to bring hardship to Nigeria!!!

Death to all drug criminals whose only motive is to steal electoral mandate!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 73 pages)