Stats: 3,325,887 members, 8,424,074 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 04:35 PM

Tit's Posts

Nairaland ForumTit's ProfileTit's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 378 pages)

PoliticsRe: EFCC Declares Sadiya Umar Farouq Wanted by tit(f): 8:02pm On May 09
EmmyMaestro:
How much will they give the finder
Na wetin I come see oo.
I can capture her withing 24 hours
FamilyRe: My Ex Girlfriend Told Me That Her Second Child Is Mine by tit(f): 7:49pm On May 09
Just be sending her school fees.
Your lucky fit shine again.
FamilyRe: Husband Kills Wife, Maryam Nababa Badamasi, 2 Months After Wedding In Kano by tit(f): 7:47pm On May 09
If to say she marry Ayo, this bad thing no go happen to her.
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso & Obi Supporters Fight At The Convention After Ticket Zoned To South by tit(f): 7:44pm On May 09
This na practice.
The real fight is against tinubu
PoliticsRe: Local Govt Election Are For The Indigenes - What Is This ? by tit(f): 7:40pm On May 09
Evelynluv20:
why is it always you guys ? Na Yoruba ppl I blame.
Drive them from your state.
Car TalkRe: Honda CRV With 1.5L Engine by tit(f): 7:38pm On May 09
My papa say turbo and dust na wahalla.
FamilyRe: When A Man Allows His Financial Affairs To Be Controlled By His Wife... by tit(f): 7:37pm On May 09
If she is the one making the money, surrender your account to her.
FamilyRe: UK-based Nigerian Man Cries Out After Catching Wife Cheating(video) by tit(f): 6:07pm On May 09
Forgive her now
PoliticsRe: Buhari Was A Partner, I Took Over From Myself’ – Tinubu by tit(f): 2:22pm On Apr 18
Timubu use to be better than this.
Please forgive him
CrimeRe: How Weapons Are Concealed In Car Fuel Tank And Delivered To Terrorists by tit(f): 12:53am On Mar 31
How many vehicles you go take supply a company?
This Islamic Government of Nigeria should short up
PoliticsRe: DSS Detains Five Security Officers Over El-rufai Airport Bribery Allegations by tit(f): 11:07am On Mar 04
Firing squad straight
This contravenes that national security act and is in support of ipob
PoliticsRe: Igbos Need Political Partnership With South West, North For The Future – Kalu by tit(f): 2:57am On Jan 25
Great saying by the BasrstardSon of Daura
PoliticsRe: Dakingari Not On Ambassadorial List Confirmed By Senate by tit(f): 2:55am On Jan 25
Tinubu!
You are just using Nigeria to do yeye
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Warns He Will Be Impeached If Republicans Lose Midterm Elections by tit(f): 1:25am On Jan 07
89green:
His aslickers will go and continue praying to him in his toilet after he is impeached
Emekaonline:
This is the same man some pigs consider as their "lord". They are even calling him to come and kidnap our president. I have said this many weeks back that this man will become lame duck president immediately after losing Novermeber 3rd midterm election. This is why he will not even be able to do anything for Nigeria in 2027 election here as he will be battling for his political survival
Gumi
It looks like the bombing of terrorists pain you well well
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Warns He Will Be Impeached If Republicans Lose Midterm Elections by tit(f): 1:15am On Jan 07
Richtaiwo:
Something isn’t adding up here. So you mean Trump, the supposed messiah some people literally pray to, is now desperately searching for a safe landing himself? Honestly, comedy writers should just retire, reality has clearly taken over their jobs.

If the “saviour” is now on his knees begging to be saved, one can only wonder about the fate of his loyal flock. What happens to the sheep when the shepherd is busy running for cover? Ironically, this is exactly the moment they claim they need him most.

In any case, it might be wise to urgently convene another committee to begin the search for a new saviour. This current one has clearly expired.
So you are planning to do something to Trump supporters ba?
I am sending this straight to CIA
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Warns He Will Be Impeached If Republicans Lose Midterm Elections by tit(f): 1:12am On Jan 07
Impeached and sent to Venezuela
1-1 goalless draw
PoliticsRe: Some Judges Twist The Law To The Benefit Of Their Paymasters - Fubara by tit(f): 12:25am On Jan 07
Election rigger dey talk too
CrimeRe: Edo Doctor’s Younger Brother Killed By Kidnappers by tit(f): 12:00am On Jan 07
De play
Jokerz
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Soldiers Released From Burkina Faso Arrive In Ghana by tit(f): 3:19am On Dec 20, 2025
Did I not hear they flew to Portugal?
Why Ghana?
Nigeria no near pass?
Ghana fit lock them up again.
Everybody dey use Nigeria catch cruise
CrimeRe: Missing Police Officer Found Dead In Benue by tit(f): 6:55pm On Dec 19, 2025
What of his miyetti allah is card?
PoliticsRe: North won't vote Tinubu in 2027 - Arewa Forum by tit(f): 6:52pm On Dec 19, 2025
We don't need your vote.
Tinubu is a sure banker
PoliticsRe: Is Abuja Metro Nigeria's Most Ignored Achievement? (video) by tit(f): 2:14am On Dec 11, 2025
Don't you know train carry people to work, market and home?
If you go build train where nobody dey live, sorry is your name.
PoliticsRe: Ex-Anambra Governor, Chris Ngige Arrested By EFCC In Abuja by tit(f): 2:01am On Dec 11, 2025
As the assassination attempt no work, poison no work, na to catch am send am to sokoto prison staright
CrimeRe: Police Seal Hotel And Mortuary Where Decomposed Corpes Were Discovered In Imo. by tit(f): 3:52am On Dec 08, 2025
dollytino4real:
Na dem, it is well, instead of dem to go after herdsmen and bandits using dem for their sacrifice they will go after their own
Whst do you expect when herdsmen are in charge of police and army?
EducationRe: Niger State School Attack: Federal Government Secures Release Of 100 Pupils by tit(f): 3:49am On Dec 08, 2025
Clap for Ribadu.
With that rogue drug policeman they are disgracing Nigeria bad bad
PoliticsRe: DSS Invites Yusuf Datti Baba-Ahmed Over Alleged Inciteful Remarks by tit(f): 3:58am On Nov 29, 2025
Life jail in Akure prison straight
PoliticsRe: 100k Christmas Gift For The Best Answer To This Question by tit(f): 4:29am On Nov 28, 2025
Merit
Nigeria abandoned merit as the only criteria for office.
Everyone makes mistakes. If you don't put the people who may make the fewest mistakes in charge, sorry is your name.
PoliticsRe: If Tinubu Fails, It Will Be Difficult For His Successor To Fix Nigeria - Shehu by tit(f): 4:24am On Nov 28, 2025
Balablue is a failure
PoliticsRe: Tinubu nominates three ambassadorial nominees, seeks Senate confirmation by tit(f): 6:36pm On Nov 26, 2025
Amoda Jagaban no dey hear word
PoliticsRe: Bandits Demand ₦100M Ransom Per Victim From Families Of Kidnapped Kwara Worshipp by tit(f): 1:11pm On Nov 21, 2025
Is this true!!
I don't believe it

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 378 pages)