Stats: 3,325,071 members, 8,420,158 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:32 PM

Tnot's Posts

Nairaland ForumTnot's ProfileTnot's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 29 pages)

PhonesRe: Infinix zero discussion thread! by Tnot(m): 11:57pm On Dec 14, 2014
Really thinking of getting this phone, i hope it will be in stock soon cheesy
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) by Tnot(m): 9:50am On Nov 19, 2014
omolizzy:
Kebbi
Do you finish from WUFPoly ?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Tnot(m): 1:09am On Nov 19, 2014
I greet you all in this thread
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) by Tnot(m): 2:05pm On Nov 12, 2014
Please note that you will be among the stream II batch C, 2014. Your Call-Up letter will be ready later.

With that message on my dash board, i believe ive been mobilised and my sincere gratitude goes to emmytayor and Jaystar because you guys just saved about 200 people from waiting till another batch.
Thanks a lot
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) by Tnot(m): 2:03pm On Nov 12, 2014
On behalf of Wufed poly over 200 unmobilized student, i thank emmytayor and jaystar.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Tnot(m): 7:09pm On Nov 05, 2014
Remember to drop movies together with download link cool
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) by Tnot(m): 7:27pm On Nov 04, 2014
emmytayor:
did u get d sms@tnot
yes i did (Thanks)
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) by Tnot(m): 7:25pm On Nov 04, 2014
emmytayor:
planet earth ni oo,wil text u his digits nw
I got your text, thanks for your concern.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) by Tnot(m): 7:03pm On Nov 04, 2014
emmytayor:
nysc uses ur jamb reg numba wit ur name n sum oda details;get in touch wit jaystar;wana elp u out
Abeg which planet can i find this jaystar?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) by Tnot(m):
emmytayor:
tnot,wher r u,if u r readin ds,pls join d watsapp group;ur attention is highly nided
Ok add my digits, Its just that ma phone is dead, i'm still trying to setup whatsapp on ma pc
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) by Tnot(m): 6:34pm On Nov 04, 2014
Which information is NYSC using, is it JAMB or WAEC? If its JAMB then why change DOB on WAEC instead of JAMB
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) by Tnot(m): 1:10pm On Nov 04, 2014
rashfat:
We knw some of una dey come join us 4 dat Osun thread
Excluding me sha because im from Osun State, from Ede to be precise. Are you in camp already?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) by Tnot(m): 1:00pm On Nov 04, 2014
khordistic:
wat u see wen u login wid ur email nd passwrd
"You have not yet been mobilised because valid details were not sent from your institution. However, your institution has been notified. If rectified you are likely to be in stream II"

that's what i see on my dash board
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) by Tnot(m): 12:43pm On Nov 04, 2014
teelady:
if you were actually mobilized you will see a msg from nysc on your dashboard, about you going with the batch c stream 2. If you get this then you should be very hopeful.
what dashboard huh
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) by Tnot(m): 12:12pm On Nov 04, 2014
emmytayor:
sebi u don get ur call up numba@tnot
I no get call up number o, about 200 ppl didnt... embarassed
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) by Tnot(m): 12:10pm On Nov 04, 2014
emmytayor:
d list nysc sent to my skul for streamii carries just my callup no;state of origin surname n first name,no middlename; d sms i receivd frm nysc carries d initial letter of my middlename sha;no boda ursef o sebi u get ur id card....
Tank u jare... u mean school id card, yes i get 1 sch id card and 1 departmental id card
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) by Tnot(m): 11:57am On Nov 04, 2014
sojiboy:
don't worry if you have proves to defend you bre the same person bearing those names, den relax .it will be settled.
i have an affidavit, where will i defend it?
NYSCRe: Nysc 2014, Batch C Ogun Corpers. Let's Meet by Tnot(m): 11:32am On Nov 04, 2014
Best of Luck guys... don't forget to shear pictures
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C (Stream II) by Tnot(m): 11:25am On Nov 04, 2014
Good morning to all awaiting stream II. i'm really doubting if i will make this stream 2 because i just figured out yesterday that the jamb i registered have 2 names and i'm using 3 names in school and there is nothing that can be done and i'm really regretting adding a third name.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Tnot(m): 2:57am On Oct 29, 2014
In SkyeBank "I WISH" advert tune...

I wish that I paid...
And I wish that I have callup no...
I'd have just check my callup letter without stress..
Ohhh yeahhh... Without stress

NYSC diarisgod ooo...
#Teamnocallupnumber@ll but hoping for callup letter.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Tnot(m): 2:47am On Oct 29, 2014
teebaxy:
can somebody help me check mine?
www.nysc.org.ng/CallupForm.aspx
That's the link, check it yourself.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Tnot(m): 2:42am On Oct 29, 2014
trustnobody01:
how will check mine.... I didn't pay the 4k
You have to go and collect the call up letter from your school.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Tnot(m): 2:40am On Oct 29, 2014
Sojiboy, lagos or abuja?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Tnot(m): 2:34am On Oct 29, 2014
keppyy:
Did you get Lagos?
In ma dream, I no even get call up number talk less get lagos.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Tnot(m): 2:28am On Oct 29, 2014
D day everybody have been waiting for
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Tnot(m): 2:28am On Oct 29, 2014
How i wish ... huh
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Tnot(m): 2:23am On Oct 29, 2014
keppyy:
Congrats..

I was hoping for Enugu or Akwa-ibom..

I'm just sad that no state allowee...
Common smiley don't let the state alawe bother you, you will get a good PPA
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Tnot(m): 2:21am On Oct 29, 2014
jenyunwojo:
# Team Lagos, I still can't bliv it o!
So happy for you too cheesy did you influence or just your luck?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Tnot(m): 2:19am On Oct 29, 2014
abnot:
Mine displays the message " The resource you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable."

How did fellow nairalanders download or at least view their call up letter ?
That's the link www.nysc.org.ng/CallupForm.aspx just keep trying
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Tnot(m): 2:15am On Oct 29, 2014
kaka22:
Where are my fellow Ogun corpers? Join me in our new house https://www.nairaland.com/1971524/nysc-2014-batch-c-ogun #TeamOgun
Did you created that thread before you confirm your callup
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Tnot(m): 2:13am On Oct 29, 2014
Titiluvly:
Yes oooooo.....Team AkwaIbom.......ayaya oooooo
Congrat cheesy na watin we go take wash am now
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch C House by Tnot(m): 2:08am On Oct 29, 2014
Claroo:
Wher ar ma fellow Oyo peeps
You got lucky bro cheesy let me be the 1st to congratulate you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 29 pages)