Stats: 3,331,368 members, 8,449,984 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:54 PM

Tobyie's Posts

Nairaland ForumTobyie's ProfileTobyie's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

AutosRe: Toyota Corolla Sport 05 by Tobyie(op): 2:44pm On Aug 06, 2017
Dvd
Sound engine
Come inspect first

AutosToyota Corolla Sport 05 by Tobyie(op): 2:24pm On Aug 06, 2017
Toyota corola sport
Ac chilling
Faultless
Buy and travel
Free test drive
Alloy whells
Fabric interior with seat cover
Complete custome paper n particulars
National hospital abuja
1.5m (negotiable)
All or whatsap for more info n pix 08169181562
Serious buyer only pls

AutosToyota Corolla Sport 05 by Tobyie(op):
Ac chilling
Fabric interior
DVD player
Alloy wheels
Buy and drive
Particulars complete
1.53m

AutosToyota Corolla Sport 05 by Tobyie(op): 11:09pm On Aug 01, 2017
- Buy and drive
- Ac chilling
-Tint
-Alloy wheels
- Sound engine and gear
-DVD player
- particulars complete with custom papers
-Abuja (National Hospital, central area)
-Serious buyer only
-price 1.53m ( negotiable for serious buyer)
- call or whatsap 08169181562

PropertiesRe: A Plot Of Land For Sale (area 1/durumi) by Tobyie(op): 12:08pm On May 20, 2017
Still available
AutosRe: Toyota Corolla Sport 05 by Tobyie(op): 12:07pm On May 20, 2017
Thanks to those who called in to get more info and those who came to check the car. The car is gone now to the lucky n ready person. Thanks God bless
AutosRe: Toyota Corolla Sport 05 by Tobyie(op): 8:22pm On May 19, 2017
Still available. Freee to test run and ride. Still available. Buy without regret. 08169181562 Abuja
AutosRe: Toyota Corolla Sport 05 by Tobyie(op): 3:46pm On May 18, 2017
Pls the location is abuja for people calling always asking of location again. 08169181562
PropertiesRe: A Plot Of Land For Sale (area 1/durumi) by Tobyie(op): 3:45pm On May 18, 2017
Av
PropertiesRe: A Plot Of Land For Sale (area 1/durumi) by Tobyie(op): 5:16pm On May 17, 2017
Still available 08169181562
AutosRe: Toyota Corolla Sport 05 by Tobyie(op): 5:15pm On May 17, 2017
Still available test well well b4 u even pay any kobo 08169181562
PropertiesA Plot Of Land For Sale (area 1/durumi) by Tobyie(op):
A well mapped plot of land with fct approval and verifiable C of O for sale @ give away price. 281million . Hot very hot

AutosRe: Toyota Corolla Sport 05 by Tobyie(op): 6:09pm On May 16, 2017
Pls the location is ABUJA and d car can travel any distance
AutosRe: Toyota Corolla Sport 05 by Tobyie(op): 12:19pm On May 16, 2017
Still on
AutosRe: Toyota Corolla Sport 05 by Tobyie(op): 12:06am On May 16, 2017
Nothing apart from you to come test drive, pay and fuel d car. If u need further info chat me pls. I knw y im selling at that give away price oh, so pls dont border offering anything less pls for God sake. We shldnt waste eachothers time, nobody will sell corolla sport 05 @ 1.25m for you ohhh in this current time.08169181562
AutosRe: Toyota Corolla Sport 05 by Tobyie(op): 5:16pm On May 15, 2017
AutosToyota Corolla Sport 05 by Tobyie(op):
Blue corolla sport 05
Colour- blue
Rim- alloy
Glass-tint
Cylinder-4
Milleage- 145
Ac- bad compressor
Cd- 6loader
Gear- perfect
Rim- alloy 17"
Tyres- all new (20days used)
Engin-very very sound
Location- Abuja
Lagos cleared
Buy and drive
Free testing
Price- 1.25m
Call or whatzap 08169181562 for mor info.

AutosRe: 2011 sold sold sold soldRegistered Venza In Ibadan First Body@3.7last by Tobyie: 7:24pm On Apr 19, 2017
Like dey av worked on d gear
CelebritiesRe: Davido: "You Fool, My Unborn Daughter's Future Brighter Than Your Own" by Tobyie: 7:15pm On Apr 19, 2017
D guy call for it and he got it hot. Even claiming to b tooxclusive official. Den he shldnt talk like that even if. Respect is reciprocal. Artist are also human being mehn. No hate.
HealthRe: "My Experience In The Surgical Theater" - 400 Level Physiotherapy Student Of BUK by Tobyie: 6:31pm On Apr 19, 2017
This guy is just a stupid fool for posting this kind of thing online. If you dont have anything to invest your time in kindly carry you electrotherapy or kinesiotherapy textbook n read or just get a broom and be sweeping your hostel . These are people that make people not even in the medical field to make mockery of the profession as it is still developing in Nigeria. I need to communicate with your HOD. Physiotherapists are needed both in pre-operative and post operative procedure. Well i wont blame you too much you attend BUK and you are just starting clinical exposure.if you are haemophobic you can just cross over to non medical field. To whom it may concern, PHYSIOTHERAPIST"add life to years"
BusinessRe: How I Started My EXPORT Business With Zero Initial Capital by Tobyie: 1:23pm On Oct 03, 2016
I'm interested. 08169181562 also on watzap
AutosRe: Bad Service From Missjoyjoy by Tobyie: 12:49pm On Sep 14, 2016
Wen I did mine @ akure(ondo state) it took lyk 1month 4days b4 I was called for capturing and I was still using the receipt given to me that u uploaded for that 1month 4days. I knw how you are feeling now, then I was also angry till I was called for capturing. Even up till now I haven't gotten the permanent one (over 4months now). Pls don't think I have any personal interest in her or whatsover for me siding her. The so called miz joy, I swear to God I haven't met her b4 I only call her on phone for business and she deliver to me without failing.
AutosRe: Bad Service From Missjoyjoy by Tobyie: 12:31pm On Sep 14, 2016
Well, I understand how you feel during this buhari period, no money can b forgo on any account or reason. I will appeal to both parties involved to dialogue one on one since u r both in the same location. To me miz joy is not a scam because I have risk 2 transactions with her without even knowing her or haven't met her b4 and she deliver without delay or failing. We never can tell where we will meet ourselves again tomorrow so let not tarnish eachother image here because it goes a long way. Miz joy my advise to you is to call your client and arrange how to meet in your office and let him know where the delay is coming from. Anything that happen he will surely hold you responsible since he paid to you. So try to resolve this asap and prove to other NL that you r not a scam. Money is not easy to come by these days.
AutosRe: Toyota Corolla Sport 03@ 1.1m by Tobyie(op): 9:02am On Jul 30, 2016
Everything working perfectly. No issue, buy n cruise 08169181562

AutosRe: Toyota Corolla Sport 03@ 1.1m by Tobyie(op): 12:00pm On Jul 18, 2016
Stil available
AutosRe: Toyota Corolla Sport 03@ 1.1m by Tobyie(op): 10:29pm On Jul 17, 2016
Pl for God sake, this car is not giving any problem or issue and it's not a stolen car, stop sending me whtsap msg with ridiculous price that you can not even use to buy EOD. Not putting d proice as 1.4 or higher is coz d owner need money to clear some goods. Pls be realistic with your bargain and no insult I be you in d name of God. If u r not ready for corolla, don't boarder chattn me or calling pls biko. Thanks for ur understanding

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)