Stats: 3,329,483 members, 8,440,843 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 03:44 PM

Tommiekidd's Posts

Nairaland ForumTommiekidd's ProfileTommiekidd's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

Music/RadioRe: All Musician Latest News.wow! by tommiekidd(op): 1:43pm On Apr 01, 2006
[center][size=20pt]BUSTA RHYMES[/size][/center]
Rapper BUSTA RHYMES allegedly attacked a magazine publisher with a bottle of champagne during a music conference on Sunday night (26MAR06). The BREAK YA NECK singer was in Miami, Florida, attending the Winter Music Conference when he allegedly smashed the bottle on The Source magazine publisher DAVID MAYS' head. Eyewitnesses claim the pair got into a scuffle at celebrity hot spot Opium. Mays ended up in the emergency room and reportedly received stitches for a gash in his head. Rhymes has yet to speak publicly about the incident; Mays has not filed a police report. A witness tells the New York Daily News, "Mays got around 50 stitches in the back of the head." Many artists signed with Rhymes' management company, Violator, including 50 CENT and EMINEM, have had disputes with Mays over his coverage of them in The Source.

Reporter : Tommiekiddy

Rap BattlesRe: 50 Cent vs Ja Rule: Who Raps Best? <caution> by tommiekidd(m): 1:31pm On Apr 01, 2006
Bleep da g-unit haters
EducationRe: Ask Questions You Don't Know,from Any Subject by tommiekidd(op): 5:26pm On Mar 31, 2006
nothing can destroy it maan.its gonna be
EducationRe: Ask Questions You Don't Know,from Any Subject by tommiekidd(op): 5:24pm On Mar 31, 2006
when i was lil kid,i never taught of sex,pls ask questions from subject,textbooks?not history?wat subject is ur question from?
EducationRe: Ask Questions You Don't Know,from Any Subject by tommiekidd(op): 5:11pm On Mar 31, 2006
charlisco:
What is the economic important of element that are isotopy
can u name the specific element,cuz we don't know the main one that u are talking about,is like asking ''how many hours american film''be specific please,then we''l give ya ur answer
EducationRe: Ask Questions You Don't Know,from Any Subject by tommiekidd(op): 5:00pm On Mar 31, 2006
u are welcomed
EducationRe: Ask Questions You Don't Know,from Any Subject by tommiekidd(op): 4:56pm On Mar 31, 2006
no because,it was said that'' ask question u don't know''like educational subject,not policies
EducationRe: Ask Questions You Don't Know,from Any Subject by tommiekidd(op): 4:14pm On Mar 31, 2006
anyway if u guys can't ask,should i ask?
EducationRe: Ask Questions You Don't Know,from Any Subject by tommiekidd(op): 4:01pm On Mar 31, 2006
ask definition,olodo rabata.lol
EducationRe: Ask Questions You Don't Know,from Any Subject by tommiekidd(op): 3:54pm On Mar 31, 2006
menike:
do U think 50 cent is Gay ?
we can all see dat u are sick,is this forum 4 50cent?go to jarule vs 50cent.it seems u are very ill.we are talking about education u are talking about 50 cent(best rapper)
EducationRe: Ask Questions You Don't Know,from Any Subject by tommiekidd(op): 3:40pm On Mar 31, 2006
chinani:
Ok, um, if you were born with "flat feet" (no arches), can you have plastic surgery to get arches? How much would this cost? What's the rehab time? Thanks.
sorry what subject isd dat?under wat topic in the subject?
EducationRe: Ask Questions You Don't Know,from Any Subject by tommiekidd(op): 4:50pm On Mar 30, 2006
charlisco:
Nairaland this is the kind of question he want you people to asked
What is Biology? Define Matter?

such simple and irrelevant question that do not bother the mind
good boy charlisco,anyway those questions are too easy?
Music/RadioRe: Newest Music Artist In Nigeria by tommiekidd(op): 10:47pm On Mar 29, 2006
ok den.i'll listen to it,and wats da title?
Music/RadioRe: Newest Music Artist In Nigeria by tommiekidd(op): 10:11pm On Mar 29, 2006
it seems u are the advertiser
Music/RadioRe: Whose Artist Is The Best Dancer? by tommiekidd(op): 6:55pm On Mar 29, 2006
better do,u'll like them
Music/RadioRe: Whose Artist Is The Best Dancer? by tommiekidd(op): 6:52pm On Mar 29, 2006
go n check 4 dem,they in the uk aswell,it seems they are black,but not a black skin.maan they are very young.they are d best.check ur tv
Music/RadioRe: Whos Artist Will Like To Have A Picture Or A Video Shot With? by tommiekidd(op): 6:49pm On Mar 29, 2006
i can give u the website
Music/RadioRe: Whose Artist Is The Best Dancer? by tommiekidd(op): 6:48pm On Mar 29, 2006
whose chris brown,na na na,go n check da fundamentals.man those group are the best
Music/RadioRe: Whos Artist Will Like To Have A Picture Or A Video Shot With? by tommiekidd(op): 6:45pm On Mar 29, 2006
ah,they are d best man,they are based in uk
Music/RadioRe: Whose Artist Is The Best Dancer? by tommiekidd(op): 6:44pm On Mar 29, 2006
yes,missy elliot is
Music/RadioRe: Whos Artist Will Like To Have A Picture Or A Video Shot With? by tommiekidd(op): 6:43pm On Mar 29, 2006
i'll prefer jjc and 419 squad
Music/RadioRe: Whos Artist Will Like To Have A Picture Or A Video Shot With? by tommiekidd(op): 6:42pm On Mar 29, 2006
no,but its easy maan.
Music/RadioRe: Whos Artist Will Like To Have A Picture Or A Video Shot With? by tommiekidd(op): 6:38pm On Mar 29, 2006
sade511:
Usher, 2 Face, Sean paul
I CAN HAVE A SHOT WID 2FACE IF I WANT TO.BUT I PREFER USHER,I'LL LIKE TO DANCE A RAGGAE DANCE WID SEANPAUL
Music/RadioRe: Whose Artist Is The Best Dancer? by tommiekidd(op): 6:36pm On Mar 29, 2006
to be sincere,go and check all missy's dance, she and ciara are the only female artist that breakdances,apart from janet jackson.go and check all missy's music video.she dances like a robot,her moves are so fabolous
Music/RadioRe: Get Artist Real Name,age, And Any Other Info. by tommiekidd(op): 6:09pm On Mar 29, 2006
Deepop:
spikelord thanks for that wonderful answer grin,we know where to get them tongue
don't be so rude,not 4 u,take it or leave it,and don't comment on it.just leave it for f-ck sake
Music/RadioRe: Newest Music Artist In Nigeria by tommiekidd(op): 6:25pm On Mar 28, 2006
is she tough?
EducationRe: Ask Questions You Don't Know,from Any Subject by tommiekidd(op): 5:26pm On Mar 28, 2006
the etc means any many more educational subject,pple should ask good question,or do u guys mind if i ask?
Music/RadioRe: Whose Artist Do You Hate? by tommiekidd(op): 5:01pm On Mar 28, 2006
dis is where do discuss whom u hate,just tell ur ur opinion
Music/RadioRe: Whose Artist Is The Best Dancer? by tommiekidd(op): 4:55pm On Mar 28, 2006
no,go n check 1,2 step,and more of Missy and Shakira
but their master is missy Elliot,go and ask,dats no joke.she's got the best breakdance
EducationRe: Ask Questions You Don't Know,from Any Subject by tommiekidd(op): 4:50pm On Mar 28, 2006
dat ain't a good questions,whose subject will dat come from?is it geography?if yes,babangida is not issued to geography question,ask good and sensible questions,ply.since we started dis topic i haven't seen a good question
Rap BattlesRe: 50 Cent vs Ja Rule: Who Raps Best? <caution> by tommiekidd(m): 7:04am On Mar 28, 2006
i think da only thing u can do is post the old pictures of urs,saying G-unot,cuz they're da best,at all time,none of u have ever praize u team,cuz u knew they are bunch of rubbishes,so all u can do is to try to spoil the good ones,u can never make it dat way.
GGGG G-unit
Rap BattlesRe: 50 Cent vs Ja Rule: Who Raps Best? <caution> by tommiekidd(m): 7:04am On Mar 28, 2006
all bitches in da house say'' motherfucking ink''

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)