Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan Pictured With Emir Sanusi Yesterday In Kano by tonardo(m): 11:18am On Jul 09, 2017 |
GEJ my hero
our mentor..
The man who let go..
Only the brave will walk away..
Bugari - i will make your government ungovernable.
Gej (our hero) - i won't join issues with you.
Only time will tell.. |
Politics › Re: The Lion Of The East By Femi Fani-Kayode: Nothing & No One Can Stop Nnamdi Kanu by tonardo(m): 7:33am On Jul 07, 2017 |
facelessangel: But l am begining to sispect this man. Why cant he use this energy to champion the liberation of his people from their Abokki slave masters. Yorubas have been ill treated and have their leaders killed by the hausas. Why is he so much interested in Biafra affairs? he want to nationalise in brafra |
Car Talk › Re: CEO Of Mercedes Sits Inside Benz To Take The Gun Shots In His Bullet Proof Car by tonardo(m): 7:05am On Jul 07, 2017 |
PrecisionFx: That's why ur an African. you come be american.
Immortal.. |
Car Talk › Re: CEO Of Mercedes Sits Inside Benz To Take The Gun Shots In His Bullet Proof Car by tonardo(m): 7:04am On Jul 07, 2017 |
Must you test it with your life.
What of by mistake
there's mistake in the manufacturing process.
And by mistake you die, what will you tell God..? |
Culture › Re: Oba Adeyemi Adediran Ordained As Pastor 13 Years After His Coronation (Photos) by tonardo(m): 11:08pm On Jul 04, 2017 |
Sports › Re: The Project Of 2 Odds by tonardo(m): 1:01pm On Jul 03, 2017 |
dintaboy10: 6wins 7osses
today's game
Germany u19 vs Netherlandu19--------btts
kristiansund vs Rosenborg ------- HT over 0.5
2odds stake responsibly responsibly!
I just dey follow i no dey play..
6win
7lost
you dey try sha.. |
Sports › Re: Today Monday Sure Football Prediction by tonardo(m): 12:55pm On Jul 03, 2017 |
benzene00: thief ..that tip is from aeroberry.com
idiot abeg no more jungle justice for thieves...
Just for ikorodu badoos..please.. |
Politics › Re: Pray For Buhari As You Pray For Your Parents, Don't Go To Court - Shehu Sani by tonardo(m): 11:29am On Jul 03, 2017 |
juman: They got F9 so far despite they have competent ministers. The hate for GEJ put us in this poo... Gosh may the suffering of those that cast their vote to this vegetable be worst.. |
Politics › Re: Pray For Buhari As You Pray For Your Parents, Don't Go To Court - Shehu Sani by tonardo(m): 11:23am On Jul 03, 2017 |
Rubbish... |
Politics › Re: Pray For Buhari As You Pray For Your Parents, Don't Go To Court - Shehu Sani by tonardo(m): 11:15am On Jul 03, 2017 |
juman: Vote was not wasted.
It was obasanjo that led nigeria to this mess.
nigerians voted to push the failed pdp out. and welcome F9 APC |
Politics › Re: Inec's Inability To Conduct Fair Elections Is The Biggest Threat To Unity - Wike by tonardo(m): 11:11am On Jul 03, 2017 |
opalu: They gave you victory. Yet you say they can't conduct free and fair election! Was yours not free and fair? Jonathan era |
Politics › Re: Pray For Buhari As You Pray For Your Parents, Don't Go To Court - Shehu Sani by tonardo(m): 7:26am On Jul 03, 2017 |
princeadams11: Think twice before you comment as you are not above finding you self in the same condition rubbish, if you don't have anything to comment you park well.. Rather telling us not to say the truth one man put nigeria onhold, paused everything, forget the co-ordinator. We won't fear death and refuse to talk. Say the truth and you will free. If my father should be in his shoe and refuse to resign, only heaven know what i will do. Buhari should resign , die or get well.. Not live |
Politics › Re: Pray For Buhari As You Pray For Your Parents, Don't Go To Court - Shehu Sani by tonardo(m): 7:09am On Jul 03, 2017 |
I barely see buhari supporters this days..
Like they have realise they wasted their vote. |
Politics › Re: Pray For Buhari As You Pray For Your Parents, Don't Go To Court - Shehu Sani by tonardo(m): 7:03am On Jul 03, 2017 |
No No No won't never pray for him. What is doing buhari isn't ordinary, he has plan to islamise nigeria but God say No... Buhari will not die, his tenure will waste... |
Sports › Re: Slow And Steady .... Single Bet Master by tonardo(m): 9:27pm On Jul 01, 2017 |
Fastecash: pls play single
with 2% of your bankroll please my bankroll is 1k
like how much i go use play tomorrow's game? |
Sports › Re: Slow And Steady .... Single Bet Master by tonardo(m): 9:20pm On Jul 01, 2017 |
[] Fastecash: single bet
7214 Chinese Super League
FC Changchun Yatai - Beijing Guoan FC
Under(2.5) 1.70 Nice winnings |
Family › Re: My Mother In-Law Checks My Phone, How Do I Stop Her? by tonardo(m): 11:20pm On Jun 28, 2017 |
That's why i love phones with quest mode... |
Family › Re: My Mother In-Law Checks My Phone, How Do I Stop Her? by tonardo(m): 11:17pm On Jun 28, 2017 |
My boy, you aren't man enough... Your mother inlaw dey marry you... Mutcheew! Maybe you are jobless your wife and her mother dey feed you you sure say nobe them buy you d phone.? Nothing person no-go see for here... |
Crime › Re: Man Narrates How Badoo Started In Ikorodu, Calls Out Security Agents (Graphic) by tonardo(m): 12:39pm On Jun 26, 2017 |
shadrach77: I'm sure Olamide will stop calling himself Badooo  After seeing the real badoo |
Crime › Re: Man Narrates How Badoo Started In Ikorodu, Calls Out Security Agents (Graphic) by tonardo(m): 12:37pm On Jun 26, 2017 |
Buhari caused it... |
Family › Re: My Friend Wants To Chase Me Out Because Of Ordinary Milk by tonardo(m): 6:38am On Jun 26, 2017 |
Ericbet: Am just so happy for Yesterday's game this is the outcome To subscribe kindly view the image below for more details about our games call or Whatsapp me on this number below the image u see where is the game i paid for? |