Stats: 3,331,042 members, 8,448,332 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 08:19 AM

Trappatoni's Posts

Nairaland ForumTrappatoni's ProfileTrappatoni's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 27 pages)

PhonesRe: Samsung Z Fold 6: Unboxing Of A Beast Worth Having! by trappatoni(m): 8:00pm On Sep 10, 2024
All those tappings won't waste grin
Whatshallido:
Chai! U done burst my head

I will buy this phone on the 27th of this month and post hear . That is when hamster kombat drop token
PhonesRe: Samsung Z Fold 6: Unboxing Of A Beast Worth Having! by trappatoni(m): 7:54pm On Sep 10, 2024
It depends on what you want and need it for actually.....but you see those mumus that think because they use iPhone, they're on top of the world are so annoying
NairaMaster1:
Samsung is better. I use Z5 and iPhone 14 pm
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Wins UEFA CL Highest Goal Scorer Of All Time (Photos) by trappatoni(m): 12:24am On Aug 31, 2024
Did they ask you for goal ratio....the award is for champions league all time goal scorer...if Messi wants it...he should come back for it
BitterTruth0001:
140 goals in 183 games . That’s goal ratio of 0.77

But Messi has 129 goals in 163 games .

Goals ratio of 0.79

Messi is still the King
RomanceRe: The Number Of Girls That Are Into Hookups In Nigeria Is Outrageous - Lady (Vid) by trappatoni(m): 8:55pm On Aug 22, 2024
You for make sense...but bringing tech ,cybersecurity into it shows your ignorance....tech is where the money is....even me as old as I am don dey learn python....you can learn too...people are making money legitimately online....all you need is the required skillset
ARISHEM:
They can call it different names.
When I asked one lady I was interested in on what she does she replied that she is a researcher with job descriptions I am yet to understand.
Just as yahoo and other frauds are engaged by young men who have gone deviant and rogue as a result of the distasteful economy. Olosho and hookup are activities engaged by ladies who went rogue when they get broke.

And just like some of this cunning young men explain that they are into tech, cybersecurity and IT expert services when in reality they are into yahoo and online fraud, a seductively dressed lady can say she is a health instructor, instagram influencer, masseuse, herbal mixture vendor or sexual wellness expert when in reality she is into olosho and hook up
TV/MoviesRe: Lukuluku Bantashi - Life And Times Of A Great Thespian (Throwback) by trappatoni(m): 8:19pm On Aug 17, 2024
You just made my day grin
Pastoshizzy:
Agbako..that paps with his vocabs. "Do not timinitikuti" grin
PoliticsRe: 3 Nigerian Presidential Jets Seized In France As Ogun State, Chinese Firm Battle by trappatoni(m): 12:32pm On Aug 15, 2024
The lack of comprehension by youths in Nigeria is alarming....
Music/RadioRe: Asake Becomes First African Artiste To Top Global Spotify Debut Chart by trappatoni(m): 9:18pm On Aug 13, 2024
You get problem oo
isan:
No igbo language album can achieve this feat
SportsRe: Tobi Amusan Fails To Qualify For 100m Hurdles Final by trappatoni(m): 12:03pm On Aug 09, 2024
Kindly read over again ...and understand....I wasn't the one that stated that....I didn't believe it's the nails ...that's why I replied the OP....but in your anger you replied the wrong person and even used derogatory language. Calm down and comprehend
Lungs:
She shouldn't fix nails and look good just because U need to comment on nairaland Abi . Fool
SportsRe: Tobi Amusan Fails To Qualify For 100m Hurdles Final by trappatoni(m): 11:55am On Aug 09, 2024
I don't know if it is down to this but the drive in her is gone....she needs something to motivate her....maybe a change of coach or something

Same thing happened to Kendra Harrison....once she broke the world record....she couldn'treach that height anymore....
zebszebs:
When she started fixing acrylic nails, fake eyelashes and pierced her belly button,

thats when I knew, the former Tobi of Deeper life, life don spoil

This is the end of her career.
SportsRe: Olympics: Flavour Ofili Cries After Coming 6th In The 200m Finals by trappatoni(m): 8:06am On Aug 07, 2024
She really tried.....she will definitely win a medal at a point just like Mary Onyali did at the end.
SportsRe: Nigeria's Favour Ofili Qualifies For 200m Final by trappatoni(m): 11:43am On Aug 06, 2024
This is the problem with some Yorubas and Igbos on nairaland and social media at large....both tribes are great....they'll do well to work with each other than going against each other....
creolehunt:
I totally agree that the poster was being mischievous with the insistence.

But, my worry is why the counterposter felt its becasue of her tribe. What if the poster knows or has a connection with Amusan in real life and is trying to intentionally smear her name
SportsRe: Nigeria's Favour Ofili Qualifies For 200m Final by trappatoni(m): 11:31am On Aug 06, 2024
She obviously hated amusan for reasons best known to her....after being corrected by two different individuals that amusan was cleared...you can miss a test....it doesn't mean you tested positive to anything....she should have let the matter rest....I wouldn't want to think along tribal lines anyway
creolehunt:
I wonder who did this to Nigerians.

How did this argument suddenly become a.tribal one? How?

Pray tell which part of the posters argument related to Amusans tribe
Music/RadioRe: What Are Your Favorite Onyeka Onwenu Songs? by trappatoni(m): 5:55pm On Jul 31, 2024
Dancing in the sun and wait for me with one love....in fact all her songs.

Wait for me reminds me of the last time Nigeria was great.
CelebritiesRe: Onyeka Onwenu 's Last Performance Before Her Death (Video) by trappatoni(m): 11:51am On Jul 31, 2024
Rest in peace ma...... dancing in the sun was my favorite alongside wait for me with KSA.... One love was a national anthem...... As a Yoruba man I say this... Igbo women are awesome.
CelebritiesRe: Court Document Reveals P Diddy Paid $1 Million For Tupac Assassination by trappatoni(m): 2:47am On Jul 25, 2024
tete7000:
You for check the Internet first before this rant.
CelebritiesRe: Court Document Reveals P Diddy Paid $1 Million For Tupac Assassination by trappatoni(m): 2:34am On Jul 25, 2024
Gandrova:
That means Biggie smalls was accused wrongly.
I hope P Diddy rotten in jail.
don't be surprised he killed notorious too...
SportsRe: ESPN Ranks The 25 Best African Athletes Of The Century. Oshoala Is Number 9 by trappatoni(m): 11:18am On Jul 20, 2024
dominique:
Israel Adesanya is recognized as a New Zealander

He's the Ethiopian I was expecting at no.1 not that one over there. The fact that he's not even anywhere in the top 20 males the list is a joke
Haile paved the way for bekele and others .he should be on the list
Christianity EtcRe: No Amount Of Anointing Can Fight Sexual Temptation, Says Adeboye by trappatoni(m): 12:09pm On Jul 07, 2024
Amotolongbo:
Baba, at 82?
Shey the thing still dey stand ni?
someone said till 85 oo...d thing dey work....God help us all
HealthRe: I Saw Pieces Of Tissue Paper Stuck In My Ear by trappatoni(m): 6:28pm On Jun 28, 2024
phoneport:
Thank your God the night elders were not in charge of the case, it was only your stupidity cool
Tissue paper ear cleaning, who does that shocked
Hahaha
TV/MoviesRe: Hisense U8k Or LG C3 TV by trappatoni(m): 6:18pm On Jun 28, 2024
Oga....go for LG OLED ooo...that ULED NO near OLED at all....bought LG too in 2022....still enjoying my life till now....can't even watch euro anywhere else again....that thing sharp.
CelebritiesRe: CHIVIDO2024: Caption Cubana Chief Priest's Face In This Photo by trappatoni(m): 12:19pm On Jun 26, 2024
Alvin212:
Why didn't Davido marry his tribes girl

Obviously
He doesn't trust their hygiene

One pantie Several weeks tribe
this is a joyous occasion....don't bring bad energy biko....get a life
PoliticsRe: Emirate Tussle: Judicial Orders In Kano Embarrassment To Judiciary — Falana by trappatoni(m): 10:11pm On Jun 21, 2024
Leave them jare.....the problem of Nigeria is the inability of the citizens to stand for what is right....
wunmi590:
I don't know why some of you like replying babies here..

People who don't know anything, who just want to reply for replying sake...

I've the constitution on my phone, which I read alwamost everytime, everything he said about the two state are right..

The Kano king tussle falls into an exclusive list, so it is not even in the jurisdiction of the federal government to even entertain such matters...

Nigeria no fit better, let's forget it
PoliticsRe: Emirate Tussle: Judicial Orders In Kano Embarrassment To Judiciary — Falana by trappatoni(m): 10:04pm On Jun 21, 2024
yyba:
Falana you are one of the problem, by always interpreting case in your opinion before any judgement from the court.
he's right on that kano issue....the matter no concern federal high court
PoliticsRe: Emir Tussle: Court Sets Aside Law Used In Dethroning Ado Bayero by trappatoni(m): 5:12pm On Jun 20, 2024
being:
The FEDERAL high Court has no jurisdiction on chieftaincy matters...
hmmm
PoliticsRe: Chagoury Owns The Private Jet That Flew President Tinubu To South Africa by trappatoni(m): 12:23pm On Jun 20, 2024
jmoore:
It is better than wasting money to buy presidential plane. Tinubu should choose who he can trust. So he should trust Chagoury. Let him keep flying with his jet.
abi...it's better than buying another one...all those ones wey den buy day time....wetin happen to am
HealthRe: PCOS: Should I Tell My Parents About It? by trappatoni(m): 12:00pm On Jun 20, 2024
Ovary wey God dey give like pure water on the altar of fire.....oga ...worry is from the devil.....nothing will go wrong....just believe in this awesome and loving Abba
Christianity EtcRe: Adeboye: Woman’s Breast That Was Cut Off Due To Cancer Grew Back 2 Weeks After by trappatoni(m): 11:23am On Jun 19, 2024
Kustask:
Use same power to drag the $ down now

Oloriburukus
there are different dimensions of power....
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid: UCL Finals (0 - 2) On 1st June 2024 by trappatoni(m): 10:44pm On Jun 01, 2024
Heffalump:
I watched this match free of charge without DSTV.
Thunder fire Multichoice
how oga
PoliticsRe: Minister Lokpobiri: Kaduna Refinery Can Not Refine Nigeria Crude Oil by trappatoni(m): 10:56am On May 30, 2024
Only you....fried egg,chicken and beef on indomie......you be one of those wey dey work for dat refineries grin(
nedekid:
Lol, no be juju be dat?
Abrakadabra, the more you look the less you see..
Next we will hear is that it is nothing new, Venezuela imports crude from Nigeria for their own refinary that processes sweet light crude. Lol.
So kaduna refinary was built for heavy crude while we produce sweet crude. Oya, give us the tori on warri and pH. Those ones were built for Russian and Saudi crude.
Metcheew, abeg come join me chop jare..
CultureRe: Protest Against Reinstatement Of Sanusi As Emir Of Kano Hits Villa, NASS by trappatoni(m): 2:59pm On May 24, 2024
FunkyJustice:
The state assembly already amended the law for the reinstatement, what do they need the president good office for at this time?

This is Illiteracy at it’s peak
u dey mind dem.....every sane person is in support of reinstatement of Sanusi....Ganduje went too far to prove nonsense....
FashionRe: Woman's Frightening Makeup Terrifies Bus Passengers by trappatoni(m): 9:49pm On May 13, 2024
ruggedtimi:
The soundtrack though
evul soundtrack
Christianity EtcRe: I Named My Son Isaac With Only ₦10 - Bishop David Oyedepo (Video) by trappatoni(m): 1:23pm On May 12, 2024
Melagros:
COMRADES, N10 in the 80s is equivalent to 10million today
So, Oyedepo you have been rich right from the beginning
you lie...bread was selling for 1 naira 20 kobo....how will 10 naira be 10 million...oga rest

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 27 pages)