Stats: 3,327,098 members, 8,429,326 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 05:47 PM

Treasure17's Posts

Nairaland ForumTreasure17's ProfileTreasure17's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 (of 391 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (4 - 3) On 4th April 2024 by Treasure17(m): 8:23pm On Apr 04, 2024
Lordlontor:
king of agbero reporting
Be careful
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (4 - 3) On 4th April 2024 by Treasure17(m): 8:22pm On Apr 04, 2024
helinues:
3' Goal Chelsea

Chelsea 1 - 0 Manchester United
You too dey watch ball? Thinking you only roll with Tinubu.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (4 - 3) On 4th April 2024 by Treasure17(m): 8:21pm On Apr 04, 2024
Update update.. agbero team is leading.
BusinessRe: "No More ₦500 Meat": Seller Puts Out Bold Notice For Customers by Treasure17(m): 8:17pm On Apr 04, 2024
Pastorjohn2:
Truly Nigerians are wicked at heart, Even with how hard the tinubu government is working to make things easier.
These wicked store owners are busy increasing prices.
If tinubu were to bundle all of them into cells and give 1 or 2 capital punishment. They'll call him wicked.

May the lord have mercy on thr souls of these wicked traders.
Whoever ordained you as a pastor should literally be in prison. Pastor John isonu.
Foreign AffairsRe: Three Security Personnel Killed In 'terrorist Attacks' In Iran(photos) by Treasure17(m): 9:52am On Apr 04, 2024
To hell with all terrorists.
FamilyRe: What Do You Call This Kind Of Traditional Marriage List ? by Treasure17(m): 9:49am On Apr 04, 2024
This is just too extreme. A leg of antelope and two cows? Except she's a virgin. grin
CelebritiesRe: Who Among These Contributed Greatly To Nigerian Music? by Treasure17(m): 9:45am On Apr 04, 2024
For me, I think it's Kennis. They had a global impact during their days.
CelebritiesRe: Defamation: DJ Spoilt Kid Apologises To Nathaniel Bassey by Treasure17(m): 9:40am On Apr 04, 2024
Posting rubbish online cause of Elon musk money.. Goan explain yourself to the police. Some jokes are just too extreme and you have no control on how the receiver will interpret it. See you in Court.
CelebritiesRe: EFCC Arrests Bobrisky For Naira Abuse by Treasure17(m): 9:34am On Apr 04, 2024
Female cell keh? Madness.
TravelRe: No Crane For 3 Hours As Container Falls On A Car, Killing A Lady In Ilesa, Osun by Treasure17(m): 10:21pm On Apr 03, 2024
Just imagine what could have been going on in her mind before she finally passed. Very sad. Rest in peace.
FoodRe: How Do You Eat Your Mango? (Photos) by Treasure17(m): 8:07pm On Apr 03, 2024
Sixth frame is my favorite especially after the closing hours.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Government Raises Electricity Tariff From N66 To N225 Per KPH by Treasure17(m): 7:22pm On Apr 03, 2024
As long as the people who voted for APC are not excepted, I'm cool with it.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ugandan President Appoints Natasha Museveni, Governor Central Bank Of Uganda by Treasure17(m): 12:18pm On Apr 03, 2024
Tinubu has finally seen a role model he can justify his plans with.
PoliticsRe: Offem Uket: EFCC Sacks Prosecutor Accused Of Taking Bribe From Olanipekun, Adoke by Treasure17(m): 10:19am On Apr 03, 2024
You can't be a firefighter and also an arsonist.
PoliticsRe: FG, INTERPOL In Talks Over Binance Chief’s Extradition by Treasure17(m): 10:17am On Apr 03, 2024
The guy just disappeared without any connivance with the security operatives? You all play too much.
RomanceRe: People In Their 30s With No Kids And Single, How Do Y’all Feel by Treasure17(m): 10:12am On Apr 03, 2024
I don't feel any pressure and besides relationship is draining not to talk of marriage. Let me be enjoying my peace of mind please.
RomanceRe: Would You Date Or Marry Any Of Them If You Had The Chance? by Treasure17(m): 10:03am On Apr 03, 2024
Cause of the fourth frame, I will and even sacrifice Nigeria for her.
RomanceRe: Guys Can You Wear This Outfit? (photo) by Treasure17(m): 9:15am On Apr 03, 2024
Totally off and nothing creative about it.
RomanceRe: What's So Special About Marrying A Virgin? I Will Tell You... by Treasure17(m): 9:14am On Apr 03, 2024
You points are valid.
HealthRe: Woman Seen Smoking Shisha Through Nose Leaves Viewers Astonished by Treasure17(m): 9:51pm On Apr 02, 2024
Excessive baddie
TravelRe: "You Have No Business Relocating Abroad If You’re 40 & Above" Abroad-based Lady by Treasure17(m): 6:21pm On Apr 02, 2024
Mtcheeew
TravelRe: Man Shows The Outdoor Camp Occupied By Hundreds Of Nigerians In Dublin (video) by Treasure17(m): 6:18pm On Apr 02, 2024
Mushmush:
This is so pathetic! I hope those gullible Obidients are seeing this? Una mumu never do?
You must be really that daft to type this. Kai, Ode ni e ni?
TravelRe: Before And After Pictures Of Some Aba Roads Constructed By Alex Otti by Treasure17(m): 1:40pm On Apr 02, 2024
Remii:
those kinds of roads are not in lagos, point out one place that you have such deplorable roads. Otti will shine, especially when the governor before him was celebrating presence of domino pizza as an achievement.
You are right.
Christianity EtcRe: A Wealthy Man Visited My Office With Snake Juju For Prayer - Dr. Olukoya by Treasure17(m): 1:38pm On Apr 02, 2024
Kobojunkiee:
Yed, pick any sermon preached by this man, create a thread and we break down and analyze each using Scripture. Olukoya is a scammer who knows a lot more about how demons work(at least from stuff contained in many demon encyclopedias) than he knows of God. His every sermons serve as proof against him. undecided
And you consider this as an evidence worth considering in any court of law? Stop dreaming. Don't just label someone scammer without any empirical evidence to back up your claims or you could end up in jail. Be properly guided. Have a nice day.
TravelRe: Before And After Pictures Of Some Aba Roads Constructed By Alex Otti by Treasure17(m): 1:11pm On Apr 02, 2024
Tinubu should learn work from Otti
Christianity EtcRe: A Wealthy Man Visited My Office With Snake Juju For Prayer - Dr. Olukoya by Treasure17(m): 1:09pm On Apr 02, 2024
Kobojunkiee:
A scammer does not first need to scam me to be considered a scammer same way a yahoo boy is not into yahoo only if i am first a victim of his. undecided
And you care to back this up with evidence? Or it's júst a preconceived notion you have towards the man and probably typing on the basis of mere assumptions.
Christianity EtcRe: A Wealthy Man Visited My Office With Snake Juju For Prayer - Dr. Olukoya by Treasure17(m): 12:59pm On Apr 02, 2024
Kobojunkiee:
Olukoya is a scammer like all the others! undecided
He scammed you abi?
Christianity EtcRe: A Wealthy Man Visited My Office With Snake Juju For Prayer - Dr. Olukoya by Treasure17(m): 12:56pm On Apr 02, 2024
Nawa4nl:
Olukoya another Yahoo pastor.
You must be a yahoo boy to know this. Kid.
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Lacks Honest Advisors In His Cabinet - SDP Nat. Chairman by Treasure17(m): 8:51pm On Mar 31, 2024
Sycophants who occupy the corridor of power.
PoliticsRe: South Africa Lady Says She Will Never Believe Nigerians Are Poor by Treasure17(m): 8:48pm On Mar 31, 2024
Probably because of our flamboyant lifestyles.
Christianity EtcRe: Actor Playing Jesus On Easter Friday Lands Heavily On The Floor. by Treasure17(m): 8:43pm On Mar 31, 2024
Aseju
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal (0 - 0) On 31st March 2024 by Treasure17(m): 6:47pm On Mar 31, 2024
Not a bad game, we will manage a point.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 (of 391 pages)