Stats: 3,328,448 members, 8,435,658 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 07:37 AM

Tricycles4sel's Posts

Nairaland ForumTricycles4sel's ProfileTricycles4sel's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Adediwura Becky Shares Throwback Photo: "How I Got Big Breast Still Baffles Me" by Tricycles4sel: 8:54pm On Apr 18, 2019
I'm seeing two different people

PoliticsRe: Don’t Lose Hope Of A Greater Nigeria - Buhari 'Easter Message' by Tricycles4sel: 7:28pm On Apr 18, 2019
Well spoken sir but we're hungry and frustrated, do something or make Atiku take over cry
PhonesRe: BBM Consumer Service to Shut Down May 31st, 2019 by Tricycles4sel: 7:11pm On Apr 18, 2019
Heart breaking, I remember the madness of pinging,
Oh those chics with their long nails stylishly tapping the querty keyboards Chai! The formings too sweet.

If you ain't on bbm then you be Jon snow, you know nothing!

Remember those my white chics Chai cry
Chelsea is listening to Taylor Swift Bad blood

I remember watching porn forgot to off the bbm, omo the thing show everybody.
John is listening to... Mia Khalifa f*** hardcore bbc grin
CelebritiesRe: Drake Wears Mowalola, Nigerian Designer's Custom Leather Jacket by Tricycles4sel: 6:53pm On Apr 18, 2019
Aboguede:
Nothing concern me concern afonja concern bubu

You're on your own
Lol bros nobi fight it's all banter
Enjoy every moment

Abeg me no support any bubu o, after all trader money no smell my side cry
CelebritiesRe: Drake Wears Mowalola, Nigerian Designer's Custom Leather Jacket by Tricycles4sel: 6:47pm On Apr 18, 2019
Aboguede:
Oga, call afonja make them come buy ur old keke
Loosing up a bit hommie
Too uptight....
Yoruba amaka.... We all one cool
CelebritiesRe: Drake Wears Mowalola, Nigerian Designer's Custom Leather Jacket by Tricycles4sel: 6:39pm On Apr 18, 2019
Afonja amaka cheesy grin

Cheap item
Port Harcourt only

CrimeRe: Principal Rapes 17-year-old Twin Sisters, Impregnates One In Lagos by Tricycles4sel: 6:18pm On Apr 18, 2019
Used but very strong and cheap keke Tvs King Tricycle for sale in port Harcourt. Buy and drive condition. 0,8.0.35,,,2.6.06,,,34. Call or whatsapp

CelebritiesRe: Shan George Childhood Throwback Picture by Tricycles4sel: 6:16pm On Apr 18, 2019
The real Chinko grin
CrimeRe: Principal Rapes 17-year-old Twin Sisters, Impregnates One In Lagos by Tricycles4sel: 5:54pm On Apr 18, 2019
Abeg what's the legal age for sex?

Nonsense and hypocrisy of girls, madam was busy enjoying the knacking and previlages that comes with it, if not for the abortion you for tell us?

Feminist and victim card oya attack!
CrimeRe: Stella Doosuur Mnda Raped To Death In Benue. Graphic Photos by Tricycles4sel:
How una dey take rape I wonder.

Touches girl
Girl reacts negatively (losing urge)
Try to kiss
Girl : no way (urge dying)
Try to touch again
Girl : no way (frustration) Jon Tomas is down.

How people get ere.ct.ion even in rejection baffles me.

Well people and crazy fetishes, what do I know
PoliticsRe: Onnoghen Leaves Court After CCT Banned Him For 10 Years by Tricycles4sel: 5:48pm On Apr 18, 2019
drskyfly007:
how much?
150k last (fixed) sir
Christianity EtcRe: Members Crawl And Follow Their Pastor Around In Church by Tricycles4sel: 5:46pm On Apr 18, 2019
Humans in sheep clothing grin

Available for sale in port Harcourt
Buy and drive condition

Christianity EtcRe: Members Crawl And Follow Their Pastor Around In Church by Tricycles4sel:
But they're sheeps na and are supposed to move sheepishly with their shepherd tongue
Humans in sheep clothing grin

Check my signature smiley wink
PoliticsRe: Onnoghen Leaves Court After CCT Banned Him For 10 Years by Tricycles4sel: 5:14pm On Apr 18, 2019
Say no to corruption.

Meanwhile another clean and strong keke for sale in port Harcourt

1 2 (of 2 pages)