Stats: 3,325,000 members, 8,419,873 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:35 AM

Trinitycoy's Posts

Nairaland ForumTrinitycoy's ProfileTrinitycoy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

AgricultureRe: CATFISH Whatsapp Sales Portal by Trinitycoy(f): 10:53pm On Jul 25, 2020
Kindly add me 08135631994
AgricultureAgribusiness Investment by Trinitycoy(op): 5:21pm On Jul 25, 2020
AGRIBUSINESS INVESTMENT MODEL!!!!
@ TRINITY FARM
ON
LIVESTOCK: (Poultry(broiler,Turkey and Cockerel),Catfish,Goat,Dog
CULTIVATION: (Maize, Potatoes,Yam,Tomatoes,Ugu)
PROCESSING: ( Gari,Cassava flour, Pap Powder, Starch powder, Elubo,Beans Rice,Yam, Fufu powder, Smoked fish)
EXPORT:Food stuffs(Gari, palmoil, Smoked fish, Melon, Dried pepper, dried jute leaves dried tomato etc TEXT INTERESTED TO 08135631994 or WhatsApp
BusinessAgribusiness Investment by Trinitycoy(op): 5:10pm On Jul 25, 2020
AGRIBUSINESS INVESTMENT MODEL!!!!
@ TRINITY FARM
ON
LIVESTOCK: (Poultry(broiler,Turkey and Cockerel),Catfish,Goat,Dog
CULTIVATION: (Maize, Potatoes,Yam,Tomatoes,Ugu)
PROCESSING: ( Gari,Cassava flour, Pap Powder, Starch powder, Elubo,Beans Rice,Yam, Fufu powder, Smoked fish)
EXPORT:Food stuffs(Gari, palmoil, Smoked fish, Melon, Dried pepper, dried jute leaves dried tomato etc TEXT INTERESTED TO 08135631994 or WhatsApp
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Please I Need Suggestions On How To Ship To Nigeria by Trinitycoy(f): 6:54pm On Jul 24, 2020
iceberg02:
Hello Niralanders, pls I need suggestions on how to get someone to pickup gadgets like laptops, phones and PS 4 from the store (Apple store and Walmart) in the USA and ship it to Nigeria.
Use the address you fill in your registration with your zip code or use DELIVERY Company like DHL FEdex
AgricultureRe: " The Mission 1 Million Hectares Utilization Initiative In Nigeria. by Trinitycoy(f): 6:33pm On Jul 24, 2020
AfroAgroPower:
If You Comprehend and Align with This Dream-Goal; then you are very much welcome to Join Us in the Course of Wealth Creation for Our Today's Youth and Future Generation to come.
Vision supported
How?
AgricultureRe: Blue Crown Feeds by Trinitycoy(f): 9:01am On Jul 16, 2020
I use it for my fish and its very OK. Its a product of Olam company @Ilorin
PetsRe: Need A Female Boerboel Puppy Today by Trinitycoy(f): 3:23pm On Jul 13, 2020
Herdeyholuwa:
hv u gotten ?
I also need female brindle colour
PetsRe: Boerboel Puppies Available For Sale by Trinitycoy(f): 3:21pm On Jul 13, 2020
Pls where is your location and price for the puppy
AgricultureAgribusiness And Funding Training by Trinitycoy(op): 3:17pm On Jul 13, 2020
A training on AGRIBUSINESS and FUNDING will be on this month end from an Agricultural company named TRINITY FARM AND CO. LTD. The training registration is on going for all interested individual, organisation mostly everyone interested in agricultural business and mentorship on how to get fund from government.

Details of information and invite to group will commenced on *15th July,2020* for those that have registered.

If you are interested use the link k below to register, you still have little time till then.

https:///1xHarWDc8vcNp9U1A

PetsRe: Cool Female Boerboel Pup Available For Sale In Lagos State by Trinitycoy(f): 6:49am On Jul 10, 2020
Let chart on WhatsApp 08135631994. Seriously in need of it urgently
PetsRe: Someone Should Pls Bless Me With A Dog by Trinitycoy(f): 6:44am On Jul 10, 2020
Bless me with one ooo. My doge just died after 12years. I missed her *TRECY*
PetsRe: Female (brindle) Boerbull Needed Urgently @ Oyo State by Trinitycoy(op): 8:18pm On Jul 09, 2020
Spanishmilf:
I dey ibadan
Akobo side
WhatsApp
I have chart you up on WhatsApp
PetsRe: Female (brindle) Boerbull Needed Urgently @ Oyo State by Trinitycoy(op): 2:55pm On Jul 09, 2020
Hello.kindly drop any information you have on this
Spanishmilf:
hello
AgricultureTraining On Skill Acquisition And Funding by Trinitycoy(op): 2:51pm On Jul 09, 2020
Am Olanike by name and also known as @nicogen4us here for a long time. Presently an agribusiness and funding training is coming up this month at TRINITY FARM AND Co. Ltd.mostly to guide many startup on agribusiness and to guide on the funding opportunity available in the country. Kindly fill the form the application will end on 15th July,2020. The link for application is below
https:///1xHarWDc8vcNp9U1A
PetsFemale (brindle) Boerbull Needed Urgently @ Oyo State by Trinitycoy(op): 2:38pm On Jul 09, 2020
I need this puppy urgently within the south west area.
PetsRe: Male And Female Boerboel Pups Available In Ibadan by Trinitycoy(f): 2:36pm On Jul 09, 2020
I need their picture and a female brindle

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)