Stats: 3,325,269 members, 8,421,081 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:20 PM

Trut's Posts

Nairaland ForumTrut's ProfileTrut's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 (of 90 pages)

PoliticsRe: APC Supporters Killed Ex-ekiti NURTW Chairman (photo Proof) by Trut(op): 12:06pm On Sep 27, 2014
mrvance: But wait...I don see how dis proves anything...he might jst be a die hard fan...
That's not an excuse, He is guilty of the murder. His facebook post has indicted him
PoliticsAPC Supporters Killed Ex-ekiti NURTW Chairman (photo Proof) by Trut(op): 11:54am On Sep 27, 2014
Read what Kasali Oluwafemi Asiwaju (Fayemi supporter) posted on Facebook a day before Omolafe Aderiye (the ex-Ekiti NURTW Chairman) was shot dead.

Link: https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=632849786829115&id=100003122980249&refid=18

https://i.imgur.com/LkNfvbu.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/69UBIsE.jpg

https://i.imgur.com/tkhbFjF.jpg

NOTE: Kasali Oluwafemi Asiwaju has deactivated the facebook account, He now has a facebook account that goes with the name EFEMINA AROUMA. All his info is still very much available on the new facebook account.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: I got this info from Blaqsmith's comments on the following threads;

1. https://www.nairaland.com/1920404/ayo-fayoses-supporter-ex-ekiti-nurtw/1
2. https://www.nairaland.com/1920404/ayo-fayoses-supporter-ex-ekiti-nurtw/6
PoliticsRe: AFTERMATH: Ex NURTW Head, Shot Dead After Accompanying Fayose To Court by Trut(m): 9:55am On Sep 27, 2014
Gov Fayemi supporters killed him, I will upload photo proof when I sign in via my PC
PoliticsRe: Ayo Fayose's Supporter And Ex-ekiti NURTW Chairman Has Just Been SHOT Dead. by Trut(m): 6:28am On Sep 27, 2014
Blaqsmith: Fixed!
Kasali has remove the post from facebook, i couldn't find it.
PoliticsRe: Ayo Fayose's Supporter And Ex-ekiti NURTW Chairman Has Just Been SHOT Dead. by Trut(m): 12:21am On Sep 27, 2014
Blaqsmith: Read what Kasali Oluwafemi Asiwaju(Fayemi supporter) posted on Facebook a day before Aderiye was shot.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=632849786829115&id=100003122980249&refid=18
APC = Violence...
PoliticsRe: I Joined PDP To End Boko Haram-sheriff by Trut(m): 10:12pm On Sep 19, 2014
This thread e-Warriors attention.
PoliticsRe: United Support For Goodluck Jonathan 2015. by Trut(m): 9:57pm On Sep 19, 2014
Fresh Air continua till 2019...
PoliticsRe: I Joined PDP To End Boko Haram-sheriff by Trut(m): 4:46pm On Sep 18, 2014
Bumb
PoliticsRe: I Joined PDP To End Boko Haram-sheriff by Trut(m): 8:37am On Sep 18, 2014
emmanuel4758: yes and the truth was saweth by me
Hehehehe...
PoliticsRe: South African Government Releases The Impounded Aircraft by Trut(m): 8:03am On Sep 18, 2014
Bumb
PoliticsRe: I Joined PDP To End Boko Haram-sheriff by Trut(m): 8:01am On Sep 18, 2014
GowonAbacha: Lol...u wicked o bros grin
I wrote the truth
PoliticsRe: I Joined PDP To End Boko Haram-sheriff by Trut(m): 9:12pm On Sep 17, 2014
GowonAbacha: Don't start what seun ended mr man.
Seun apologise for the sake of his business.
PoliticsRe: South African Government Releases The Impounded Aircraft by Trut(m): 9:09pm On Sep 17, 2014
clefstone: a
Space booker
PoliticsRe: I Joined PDP To End Boko Haram-sheriff by Trut(m): 9:05pm On Sep 17, 2014
datguru: In essence he is trying to say that APC is related to boko haram undecided quote me if I'm wrong
Yes! He means that APC = Boko Haram
PoliticsRe: Military Fires GOC Attacked By Convicted Soldiers by Trut(m): 2:51am On Sep 17, 2014
They should sentence that GOC as well
PoliticsRe: No Vacancy In Aso Rock In 2015 -ministers by Trut(m): 7:03pm On Sep 16, 2014
Heart Attack thread for APC e-maggots
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Approves the Purchase Of Several Newest Russian Helicopters by Trut(m): 11:39am On Sep 15, 2014
egift: Good. But for taking 5 years and spending nearly 5 Trillion naira to remember he needs to buy Mi-35 and Mi-171Sh helicopters, the Zoologist must go. We cannot survive at this rate.

Even as Acting President, there were Boko Haram attacks and he never remembered to equip our soldiers, he must go. We need leaders that understand the challenge we are facing and what needs to be done. Not one that preside over Corruption.
One of the biggest achievement of GEJ is given jobless f00ls like you freedom on Social Medias. Even your political God cannot tolerate the kind of insult you !diots give GEJ on daily basis.
PoliticsRe: What Does Buhari Do For A Living? by Trut(m): 8:11am On Sep 15, 2014
OrlandoOwoh: The OP asked a useless question. Buhari is not a public servant like Jonathan. Our concern should be how Jonathan is able to fund his campaign.
Buhari is a former military President of this country, so we need to know his source of funds that enables him to finance all his failed presiential election bid and up coming election.
PoliticsRe: What Does Buhari Do For A Living? by Trut(m): 5:58am On Sep 15, 2014
Sai Buhari crew, we need you rats attention here. Make una come tell us wetin be una Oga at the top occupation.
PoliticsRe: TERRORISM ; 16 Questions #APC Chieftains Could Not Answer. by Trut(m): 11:14am On Sep 13, 2014
All APC e-Rats, make una come answer the above question wey una Ogas at the TOP no fit answer.
RomanceRe: Girl Forced To Marry Dog In India by Trut(m): 12:31am On Sep 12, 2014
India with their yeye tradition
PoliticsRe: Abia Before And Abia After - Making Comparative Analysis by Trut(m): 11:18am On Sep 10, 2014
thejurist: Abia State has the best healthcare facility in the south east
I am really ashamed of you. Travel to other nearby States and see what their Govs are doing.
PoliticsRe: Abia Before And Abia After - Making Comparative Analysis by Trut(m): 3:04pm On Sep 09, 2014
Nnewi1stSon: The ediotic OP keeps posting and replying himself under different aliases!
Don't mind the MPAMA
PoliticsRe: Abia Before And Abia After - Making Comparative Analysis by Trut(m): 2:58pm On Sep 09, 2014
Abagworo: Like seriously. You don't have to search in Aba to find a dead road. Abia is not Aba any way.
Umuahia is not Aba (true), but Aba is where Abia State Govt get majority its IGR (if not upto 80%).
PoliticsRe: Abia Before And Abia After - Making Comparative Analysis by Trut(m):
@OP,

T.A Orji (Thief After Orji Uzo Kalu) is the WORSTEST human in Abia state (i lack words to describe him). I went to Aba last week wednesday and weep for the residence of Aba. The whole roads and streets in Aba are in perpetual mess, including the express roads. Any truck that didn't fall down along Aba to Okigwe or Okigwe to Aba express road, should thank God for safe journey. Port Harcourt road, Fux road, Urata, Ngwa road, Asa road, Ogbor Hill, Milverton, Ariaria, Park road, etc are DEATH TRAP.

The whole of Aba STINKS and SMELLS more than pooooooooooooooooooooooooo... So, stop f00ling yourself here
PoliticsRe: . by Trut(m): 8:09pm On Sep 08, 2014
Ngwakwe: I couldn't hold the outburst of laughter after reading this your comment.

You are not a thief but only buy stolen goods.

Your logic is beyond metaphysics
That's Janjaweeeed for you, they can twist everything.
PoliticsRe: Update On Dimgba Igwe Death/assassination: “I Warned Him Against Orji Uzor Kalu” by Trut(m): 3:18pm On Sep 08, 2014
Dis tory pass my mouth
PoliticsRe: . by Trut(m): 3:08pm On Sep 08, 2014
barcanista: On the contrary he's wasting TAN's money
Whatever, that's your opinion.
PoliticsRe: . by Trut(m): 3:02pm On Sep 08, 2014
barcanista: Registered Today?
Whoever hired you did the society a Great DIsfavor
www.nairaland.com/attachments/1687257_gh_jpegb7f37d3e443e3cb08d27dcae2a05b7af
It does not matter whether he registered 1 minute ago, so face the topic you created.
PoliticsRe: . by Trut(m): 2:59pm On Sep 08, 2014
ChiefJusticeFuk: And when Buhari overthrew an elected civilian administration this is called what an achievement?

You roaches are full of sepsis
You are doing a good job, keep it up bro.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 (of 90 pages)