Stats: 3,325,417 members, 8,421,841 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 07:33 AM

Trypa's Posts

Nairaland ForumTrypa's ProfileTrypa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 68 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 5:01pm On Dec 21, 2014
JeffreyJamez:
*points to DaveP and trypa's room*....I dey hear things like "test".."parternity test".."too early "......something is about to go down lol
Hmm *smh* amebo well soon sha wat is wrong abt it?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 5:54am On Dec 21, 2014
daveP:
shockedshocked (dry throat) i i....... Erm okay...... Pre****t?
Yes hon?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 5:26am On Dec 21, 2014
daveP:
why dear. We should discuss this. The yuletide mood just isnt working for you. What can i do? (looks her in the eye caringly)
Baby I will go for a test on monday, so how have u been?
CelebritiesRe: I Have The Biggest Bum In Nollywood- Didi Ekanem (Pictured) by Trypa(f): 9:01pm On Dec 20, 2014
Bluestarry:
not to be told cheesy
Lol hey bad boi grin
CelebritiesRe: I Have The Biggest Bum In Nollywood- Didi Ekanem (Pictured) by Trypa(f): 7:08pm On Dec 20, 2014
Bluestarry:
Daaaaaa!!! you get big bum and so? Does that change the numbers of pvssy i fvck daily? Tok say you wan get attention. And i hate attention seekers like maaaaaad!!
All the same ur bum make sense sha, na ur director d chop am.
Chisos shocked how many do u bleep in a day undecided
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 5:16pm On Dec 20, 2014
lanicky:
Chisos!! shocked see lie...eeww!

sis charijee nd dre11...puleeez don't believe him oo....
I've not bn around for some days now.....Trypa is my witness.
Yes na she have been buzy with d offline world abi?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 4:32pm On Dec 20, 2014
daveP:
u 1st dear. How has it been so far. (clears table and sits by the bedside)
Baby am not geting maself at all, so how was d test?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 10:06am On Dec 20, 2014
daveP:
come closer. You need the warmth of a blanket!

Arrrrrghhh!
Aww tnks hon, how r u?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 12:02am On Dec 20, 2014
daveP:
Sweethart, honeycomb, tweetypie!! Lets enter, and freshen up this area. I hope we have a Christmas Plan right here on 24th?

cc: Lanicky
charijee
Cheriepet(als) grin
Yes babe mi not feeling fyn embarassed angry cry
CelebritiesRe: "Marriage Is Not Easy, I Am My Wife's Houseboy" - Basketmouth by Trypa(f): 11:58pm On Dec 19, 2014
kelvz:
tanx.. and i love ur pics
AWw tnks dear
CelebritiesRe: "Marriage Is Not Easy, I Am My Wife's Houseboy" - Basketmouth by Trypa(f): 3:06pm On Dec 19, 2014
[quote author=kelvz post=28963535]lol... i see notin wrng wit dat... dats y its called ''family'' ..

as long as u dont wash her pantiessss[/quote

Woow love ur comment]
LiteratureRe: Who Offended The gods of the land? by Trypa(f): 11:39am On Dec 19, 2014
Bluestarry:
ahhhhhhh broz no vex na. I don put am
U, u don't ask of pple dat comment on ur threead wen u don't c them ryt well mi won't say tongue embarassed
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 9:29pm On Dec 18, 2014
charijee:
Chai this house looks abandoned, to think that people have travelled this early for christmas is surprising.....oya o where una dey?
JeffreyJamez
Lanicky
Cheriepet
Dre11
Davep
Toniro
Trypa
Beennkumar
3Dimension
QueenJennimma
KingTom
Sexysapphire
Kingphilip
Hmmm
LiteratureRe: #my Life by Trypa(f): 10:09am On Dec 18, 2014
Alma hon so sorry for everytin hope u r fin?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 6:18pm On Dec 14, 2014
toniro:
Trypa post=28872823]
nice one. Cheers
Toniro plz vote for us plzz tell ur frds too
RomanceRe: ♥♥ Nairaland Couple Of The Year: Obinoscopy & Excelsia ♥♥ by Trypa(f): 2:48pm On Dec 14, 2014
ROZZAYY:
I vote daveP and trypa
Jbluv55.
Tnks boo
RomanceRe: ♥♥ Nairaland Couple Of The Year: Obinoscopy & Excelsia ♥♥ by Trypa(f): 2:47pm On Dec 14, 2014
Janeify:
I vote DaveP and trypa

Cc:Jbluv55
Tnks hun
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 2:30pm On Dec 14, 2014
Plz u guys should vote for mi n davep on romance couple competition plzzz
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 2:27pm On Dec 14, 2014
JeffreyJamez:
Goodnight cherie... we love you too cheesy smiley wink
Plz go vote for mi n davep on romance couple comp plzz
RomanceRe: ♥♥ Nairaland Couple Of The Year: Obinoscopy & Excelsia ♥♥ by Trypa(f): 2:24pm On Dec 14, 2014
naijaboiy:
Nice cheesy

I vote DaveP and trypa

Cc:Jbluv55
Tnks dear
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Trypa(f): 6:31am On Dec 14, 2014
daveP:
who has seen my Trypa?
Babe mi really sori d network was beyond ma power so sorry sweet
RomanceRe: Nairaland Couples' Competition (NCC) 2014 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Trypa(f): 10:23pm On Dec 13, 2014
Jbluv55:
DaveP and Trypa, Q20 for 60s:

What's ur partner's position right now - lying,
sitting, standing, others
and what is yours?

Dre11
mi:Lying
partner :lying down

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 68 pages)