Stats: 3,325,624 members, 8,422,900 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 01:53 AM

Tweiker's Posts

Nairaland ForumTweiker's ProfileTweiker's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)

RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 5:02pm On Aug 19, 2022
paradiseVirgin:
Na mumu she be

You go know who I be later grin
Come let's play grin
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 4:53pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
Am i revealing too much.. I'm sorry dear brother... U knw i never listen to u..
Please eat shit

RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 4:44pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
Am i revealing too much.. I'm sorry dear brother... U knw i never listen to u..

RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 4:33pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
Oh here comes another of us.. This is our tenth moniker right? .. I remember we used to troll her too before we copied her moniker.. I remember we usually call it DEFEAT AND OBTAIN.. Isnt that what we are to do on choilila(jeon) too?
Omo you talk too much for a poor gay man

RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 4:31pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
Yes, we are gay.. U keep on reminding me. So how can i forget.. Oh u want us to keep to our agreement. I attack, u defend.. But u knw, we would end up both attacking her.. Dont u that'll be too gruesome to d depressed poor girl.

RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 4:08pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
but one person controls us both.. Does that mean we're gays dear brother

RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 4:05pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
Choilila.. He wants me to attack.. Do u see

RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 4:03pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
U want us to continue our sick game dear brother.. I reckon we leave her alone since she already know u are me.. Lets spare d poor girl already.
I'm glad you know how sick you are. That you think you are two playing is even worse
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 4:02pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
We are one, we are d same. U knw that already right
Sadly your email was gay too
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 4:01pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
The more we keep quoting each other, d more people keep thinking we need to be in a nut house... We are one dear brother.. Anything i do, i do for us..
Na gay you go enter yaba left.

As long as you keep troll jeon I'll reciprocate

You are gay don't forget
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 3:52pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
U are me nw... Do not be ashamed..
Go and attack Keon with a passion pussy hater
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 3:51pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
did u nt ask me to do it. U knw how wretched we are. I love u so much that's y i did on your behalf.
The only people you do it on their behalf are your family members

That's why we know all their account number.

Surely they can't be sending you to swallow preek too.

Guy you are irritating
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 3:44pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
U too stop it. Stop sending me emails too.. Bt u said we dnt like pussy and dick.
Lol carry your gay club mentality go sidon for gutter cheesy
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 3:42pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
Choilila is just a gutter girl. Even bigcowh0rn and tweiker is just trying to defend her so that they will later help u troll her.. grin Shhh do not let her knw nw. She's a dunce.
And you are the one begging for each of your family members on nairaland

You even post their account numbers cheesy
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 3:34pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
Yes we both do.. My guy grin
Lol stop sending me emails biko

You no go near my dick for life
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 3:29pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
u are me, so what's the difference grin
You prefer prick I prefer pussy
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 3:28pm On Aug 19, 2022
myyansh68:
it's a very closed friend of yours aka ur trolling clans
I know who's behind that moniker.
Baby you are Smart!

You just dry sweet me for Belle grin
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 3:25pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
It's nt hard to say i'm nt gay with a totally different acct dont u think, choilila
Are you silentgroper
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 3:23pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
It's nt hard to say i'm nt gay with a totally different acct dont u think, choilila

You are still gay and a begger
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 3:18pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
The tweiker said he's not bigcowhorn.. What if that is me trying to ge on ur good side so that i can get more information to troll u.
Well you are gay so I can't be you.
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 3:07pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
Are u bigc0wh0rn?
That's your 89 year old father. I'm like 65 years younger

cool no offense
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 3:05pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
See! .. She didnt grab a thing i said.. Comprehension level is completely dead.. What if bigcowhorn is me.. The same guy that is trolling and also defending u grin
I am not gay ooooo

I love pussy so I can't attack a lovely lady like her

But wait who is this big cow you keep tagging to Me?
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 3:00pm On Aug 19, 2022
Choilila:
Shut up Bitch.

Don't try to claim Saint.
LOL see finishing grin

God I can't find a good meme for this ooo

grin grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker:
PrinceofAgoAre:
irony of all these is that this same guy that is defending choilila could've trolled her before just like he did to berry and every other vulnerable female... If she wasnt so dumb, she is suppose to maintain doubts abt him.. I mean, someone that prouds himself in being a supertroll and has 200 monikers for doing that. How u know if he's nt d one behind every monikers that troll including this prince acct. He could be trolling with one and be acting friendly with another.. He did it to boredberry and since she has deactivated, he felt bored and decides to make u his new target.. He has 200 monikers, so he could be this acct, silentgrper, koffos, bigdhap, hoepimp, bendo and so on like dat. Just a food for thought choilila.. Use ur head.
For a serial begger online and offline you talk too much gibberish and your lack of shame is horrifying.

Given you are gay I can understand you bitter hated for all women but you really need to take a break.

Jeon honey you are the best. cool
EducationRe: Rearing A G0at Is More Profitable Than Training A Girl In School” Nigerian Guy by Tweiker: 2:49pm On Aug 19, 2022
HoePimp:
She no Sabi say the truth is bitter on a faceless forum?

She doesn't even know she picked up many enemies and now she thinks all are same.

She is well known. Her identity and private life.

People are using it against her and she can do nothing.

Look at the last picture choilila uploaded... What does her face tell you?

The background of picture shows the kind of environment she lives in... Yet she get mouth to come here come call people wey the sleep inside matter wey no concern them.

If she like make she no enter inside go meet her husband and 2 almajiri kids with kwashiorkor cry her pains out.

The internet doesn't care... We troll for a living grin

The Joy knows no bounds when yarns enter person bone marrow grin

Joy is the essence of life grin
LOL this your hatred for pussy is legendary
EducationRe: Rearing A G0at Is More Profitable Than Training A Girl In School” Nigerian Guy by Tweiker: 2:44pm On Aug 19, 2022
HoePimp:
E enter body grin
Begi begi no just enter that body na blood
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 2:33pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
grin The way u follow blindly is legendary.. Lol.. If u think all monikers coming for her is me then, u're the perfect definition of age is just a number.. For a 33yr old, man! Phew! .. Lemme just avoid insults cause i knw what u're trying to do.. U knw wat, l'll stop here.. Lemme go chill with the mods grin.. I'll make sure those 200 monikers of yours collect wella. Shebi u know how to dasoro ti o kan eh grin
I dey follow pussy you dey follow prick
What's legendary in all that? Tht you beg for a living or take a year to pay back 50k grin
RomanceRe: Men Are Becoming More Lonely Because Women Are Not Settling For Less (photos) by Tweiker: 2:27pm On Aug 19, 2022
PrinceofAgoAre:
grin The way u follow blindly is legendary.. Lol.. If u think all monikers coming for her is me then, u're the perfect definition of age is just a number.. For a 33yr old, man! Phew! .. Lemme just avoid insults cause i knw what u're trying to do.. U knw wat, l'll stop here.. Lemme go chill with the mods grin.. I'll make sure those 200 monikers of yours collect wella. Shebi u know how to dasoro ti o kan eh grin
At the bolded

How many times will i tell you to stop mistaking me for your aged father?
I'm not him please

I'm not you that uses 200 monikers to beg. I have just one and I'm really worried about your activities on this forum

Now let's go chill with the mods togher but you must promise not to send mails again I am not gay
RomanceRe: I Finally Uploaded My Real Picture. by Tweiker: 2:21pm On Aug 19, 2022
Choilila:
Mr go and sit down.
U are like a vomit and has expired since the day you were shamed on the other thread and with the help of Berry's talk to calm you down for you not to run mad .

Better pack yourself and go to the bottom of the Sea Blobfish.
Gbam!

RomanceRe: I Finally Uploaded My Real Picture. by Tweiker: 2:19pm On Aug 19, 2022
HoePimp:
Upload your fugly pictures again... We miss the face of the fugly mom of 2 almajiris that eat masa, awara with yaji on a daily. grin
Ahhh, no dey mistake her for someone related to you by blood.
Try to be nice

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)