Stats: 3,330,984 members, 8,448,093 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 06:26 PM

Uchebest2006's Posts

Nairaland ForumUchebest2006's ProfileUchebest2006's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)

RomanceRe: 6 Solid Ways To Know If Your Girlfriend Just Slept With Someone Else by uchebest2006(m): 5:25am On May 09, 2016
Deep sleep.....not sure,some ladies sabi sleep.That doeas not mean that they sleep around
CelebritiesRe: Na Who Social Media Help? AY Writes On Social Media And Its Effects by uchebest2006(m): 1:50pm On May 03, 2016
Without social media...i dn't think u can put this up out here.
WebmastersRe: Update Blog And Get Paid by uchebest2006(m): 9:49pm On Apr 26, 2016
Like how many update per day?
PoliticsRe: Does That Mean Buhari’s Cows Do Use Condoms? PICTURES. by uchebest2006(m): 11:55am On Apr 23, 2016
This is what Unemployment dey do.....!!!
CelebritiesRe: (PHOTOS) Why Did This Pretty Girl Do This To Herself ? by uchebest2006(m): 3:44pm On Apr 22, 2016
danielude53:
she so hot
What is Hot about this lady young Man?
CelebritiesRe: (PHOTOS) Why Did This Pretty Girl Do This To Herself ? by uchebest2006(m): 3:43pm On Apr 22, 2016
danielude53:
she so hot
CelebritiesRe: (PHOTOS) Why Did This Pretty Girl Do This To Herself ? by uchebest2006(m): 3:41pm On Apr 22, 2016
danielude53:
she so hot
FamilyRe: Kids Kissing And Smooching In Church In Lagos - Photos by uchebest2006(m): 1:47pm On Apr 18, 2016
END TIME KIDS!
CelebritiesRe: Witchcraft Or Modelling? by uchebest2006(m): 10:19am On Apr 16, 2016
She is a Lady Skeleton!! Not a Model
CelebritiesRe: HIAN!!! Imagine The Book This Man Is Reading In Public by uchebest2006(m): 10:21pm On Apr 06, 2016
AirSultan:
Dont judge a book by its cover na grin. The content might be bible verses! Lol
Plz dn't Joke with the Bible!!
EducationRe: 12 Breathtaking Waterfall In Nigeria You Need To See by uchebest2006(m): 1:59pm On Mar 12, 2016
Eggon....!! Love that tribe. I love Eggon Hill,that is one of the Hill that i hv climb,took me like two hrz to reach the top.Love the nature gifted Hill.
ComputersRe: Reasons Why You Need A New Laptop This 2016 by uchebest2006(m): 1:34pm On Mar 12, 2016
Some Old laptop are better than all ds new one's
EducationRe: Can You Say This In Pure English Language? by uchebest2006(m): 3:06pm On Mar 09, 2016
MrJohnAgbo:
What do you mean please?
U sabi book....u re intelligent!!
EducationRe: Can You Say This In Pure English Language? by uchebest2006(m): 8:23pm On Mar 08, 2016
MrJohnAgbo:
What's the age difference between you and I?
Nwanne....i ma akwukwo!!!!
RomanceRe: Reason Trousers Are Not Meant For Ladies by uchebest2006(m): 9:59pm On Mar 06, 2016
Buh Trouser have save many ladies from rape,from all these stupid lecturers who want it sharp sharp in der office.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Fresh Vacancy In Globacom by uchebest2006(m): 9:08pm On Mar 03, 2016
GLO cn't use yahoo......SCAM!!!
RomanceRe: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by uchebest2006(m): 4:52pm On Feb 27, 2016
chimkaire:
Uche, kpachara anya gi there now lipsrsealed angry

I kid, I kid, I kid grin. Biko, this isn't applicable to all Mbaise family cool
Nwanyi oma.......i dunno that na i bu onye Mbaise.
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson Is The Reason Why ‘30 Days In Atlanta’ 2 Hasn’t Been Made – AY by uchebest2006(m): 7:55pm On Feb 26, 2016
Nice....i concur!!
RomanceRe: When Your GF Turns To A Monster In The Night(scary photo) by uchebest2006(m): 7:50pm On Feb 26, 2016
I will call BUHARI!! May be he can CHANGE the lady.
RomanceRe: When A Guy Wants To Marry An Imo State Girl(pic) by uchebest2006(m): 7:47pm On Feb 26, 2016
Not all .....u get ds from Mbaise pipo.
RomanceRe: Lol' My Bitter Experience Staying In Face Me I Face You Compound ( Pix ) by uchebest2006(m): 9:47am On Feb 25, 2016
This kind of thing still they exist in this computer agehuh?? In my street,everybody get water nd even gv it out for free.
RomanceRe: 17 Facts You Should Know If You Are Dating A Short Girl by uchebest2006(m): 12:38pm On Feb 24, 2016
I hate short gurls, they do keep tins in der mind wen u offend them.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancies In 3 Star Hotel by uchebest2006(m): 6:52pm On Feb 12, 2016
Where is the Location of the hotel?
PoliticsRe: NLC Shuts Government House Owerri by uchebest2006(m): 2:22pm On Feb 10, 2016
Rochas Okorohausa don kill Imolites!!
RomanceRe: What Is The Lady In The Middle Looking For? by uchebest2006(m): 4:04am On Feb 10, 2016
For me....She is pretti,Her own is the best,wetin dey for other ladies own na "shit".
CrimeRe: Man Beats And Stabs Corper Wife In The Face In Lagos (photo) by uchebest2006(m): 12:42pm On Feb 09, 2016
This is Bad!!
AgricultureRe: The Tiny Egg I Saw In My Poultry Pen Today (Pics) by uchebest2006(m): 9:25pm On Feb 08, 2016
That small egg is "Guinea fow"l egg......Akwa Ogazi!!!
Jokes EtcRe: Guess What Mbaka Told The Jounalist About Buhari Nd Biafra As He Was Parking Out by uchebest2006(m): 12:32pm On Feb 01, 2016
RebelChip:
I always love your threads. Let me attempt my own again. grin grin grin

Interviewer: Fr, your change came as a surprise to us. Do you think your change has anything to do with your political alignments with the APC?

Fr Mbaka (In Enugu Igbo): Nna amarakwam ife meluno ooo. Anokwolum onwem, ife ozo mfulu bu "Change parish". Okwa so ofu ugboro kam tiri "change". Mana kemgbe Buhari batara na ochichi, changi nka edochaghizim anya. Ogbaram ghari etum siri tunyere onye ochi nama ma hapu onye ji certificate bu Jonathan. Amaghizikwam ma mmuonso oka jim aru oru ka bu mmou ugwu awusa no na oru ugbua. Ejikwakwam ogherea na ayo mazi Nnamdi Kanu ka ogbahara. Ugbu a ka odorom anya na Buhari bu onye iberibe na onye egbuwara isi. Biko ugbua, anozim na "Sai Biafra" cheesy cheesy cheesy
Nwanne, ima assu igbo.O bu Nkanu bu nka ka obu ginihuh
Sia Biafra!!!!!!!
RomanceRe: This Is One Funniest Photo I Have Seen In My Entire Life by uchebest2006(m): 11:45pm On Jan 26, 2016
Lolz....the crocodile must surely eat the man's carrot.It will taste so nice!
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Shares Photo Of Herself Blogging At Poolside by uchebest2006(m): 8:23pm On Jan 24, 2016
Blogging no be easy work o!!!
RomanceRe: Most Awkward Place You Had Sex Before by uchebest2006(m): 9:06pm On Jan 20, 2016
Estharfabian:
In My dreams...grin

With Michael Jackson!cool

U need deliverance!!!
WebmastersRe: 12 Deadly Mistakes That Are Killing Your SEO by uchebest2006(m): 3:04pm On Jan 13, 2016
Nice One Op!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)