Politics › Re: Sanusi Defies Court Order, Mounts Throne As Emir Of Kano by Uncletony(m): 3:26pm On May 26, 2024 |
immortalcrown: Game of Thrones season 9.
Let's see how it will end.
Nobody has used this battle to condemn the entire Hausa tribe. Nobody has said that Hausa people shouldn't rule Nigeria since they cannot rule themselves. Everyone is focusing on the individuals involved in the battle. That is very right. But if such a battle happens in the Igbo land, the entire Igbo land will be condemned and bigots will say that the Igbo should not rule Nigeria since Igbo people cannot rule themselves. The bigots will also drag Obi and IPOB into it. But nobody has dragged Boko Haram into the battle in Kano and nobody has used it to condemn any presidential candidate from the North. Why can't the narratives be the same?
Nobody has used this battle to condemn Islam. Everyone is just focusing on the individuals involved in the battle. That is very right. But if such a battle happens among priests, pastors or bishops, Christianity would have been condemned. Many people would have used the opportunity to say that Christianity is a scam. Why does the narrative change?
You are free to attack my comment. But as long as you cannot point out any falsehood in my comment, you are just ranting. They are called brown roof rebuplic for a reason. |
Sports › Re: Olarenwaju Kayode And Zinny Olanrewaju White Wedding Pictures by Uncletony(m): 3:21pm On May 26, 2024 |
Show us that of legendary Osadebe and Elizabeth olayinka. |
Politics › Re: 'Obidient' Ife Salako Comes For Wole Soyinka After Verbal Attack On Peter Obi by Uncletony(m): 2:24pm On May 25, 2024 |
Please no true obedient should reply a cultist founder. |
Politics › Re: ‘Allah Is The Best Of Planners,’ El-Rufai Reacts To Emir Sanusi’s Reinstatement by Uncletony(m): 8:53am On May 25, 2024 |
So Allah follow us they plan. Wow! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Saudi Arabia Stages ‘Historic’ Swimwear Fashion Show by Uncletony(m): 8:15am On May 18, 2024 |
The are still using brewery to smear obi |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Mob Peter Obi Onboard A Plane For Selfies (Video) by Uncletony(m): 9:39pm On May 17, 2024 |
These are the real humans not animals inside oyo biush!😏 |
Properties › Re: Woman Shares Heartbreaking Story Of House Demolition In Lagos(video) by Uncletony(m): 5:24am On May 14, 2024 |
I have been to at least 4 mega cities of this world ( London, Delhi, Shanghai, Tokyo), that is why I laugh when idiots hypes a glorified slum called Lagos |
Christianity Etc › Re: How God Dealt With Billionaires Who Queried Me Over Their Tithe – Pastor Adeboye by Uncletony(m): 5:37pm On May 13, 2024 |
Why is this Yoruba man lying in public! |
Crime › Re: Dorcas Adeyinka Declared Wanted Over Cyber-Stalking, Murder by Uncletony(m): 10:46pm On May 12, 2024 |
All Yorubas staying in the U.K should go back to their region! |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Criticises Peter Obi Over Comments On Alleged Lagos Deportation by Uncletony(m): 8:24am On May 07, 2024 |
Godfullsam: Obi will be some where wondering what he has done to Reno and why Reno has vowed to keep using his past to hunt him 🤔🤔🤔 Obi doesn't know that monkey exists right now. |
Crime › Re: Kidnappers Sleep Off After Kidnapping Pastor’s Wife In Ondo by Uncletony(m): 3:15pm On May 05, 2024 |
Native doctor pastors full Yoruba land but they don't care, they prefer to insult odumeje |
Politics › Re: Ex-Education Minister, Kenneth Gbagi Is Dead by Uncletony(m): 2:33pm On May 05, 2024 |
spencekat: Say wetin happen?Na spiritual powers him be dey use? I wish you are close, I will personally invite you for a sight seeing. Even the road construction ongoing along the road where his investments encroached on the road, his investments were carefully avoided while others were demolished. |
Politics › Re: Ex-Education Minister, Kenneth Gbagi Is Dead by Uncletony(m): 1:46pm On May 05, 2024 |
spencekat: Harassed Uduaghan or Okowa? How? Both including sheriff. No one dares him |
Politics › Re: Ex-Education Minister, Kenneth Gbagi Is Dead by Uncletony(m): 10:07am On May 05, 2024 |
I stay in mazoje PTI road, I have never met him but his stories are so terrifying. Built Robinson plaza under high tension wires, built gbagi hotel and cinema directly opposite his fuel station causing huge hold up at PTI junction. Kept lion as a pet, harasses everyone including the governor.man was so powerful! |
Politics › Re: Minimum Wage, Maximum Deceit And Moral Cowardice- Kperoogi by Uncletony(m): 6:58am On May 05, 2024 |
Ebi mpa wa people will call you ipob for saying the truth! |
Crime › Re: Police Inspector Cuts Wife’s Hand In Jos Over N20,000 (Graphic) by Uncletony(m): 8:20pm On Apr 30, 2024 |
If he can do this to his wife imagine what strangers passes through in his hand. Nigeria na scam! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Kills Islamic Revolutionary Guards Corps Operative In Iran - Report by Uncletony(m): 8:12pm On Apr 30, 2024 |
Isreal advanced nuclear arsenal must be tested on the Iranian soil. |
Crime › Re: Communal Dispute Brews As Itsekiri, Ijaw Tango Over Land In Delta by Uncletony(m): 9:27pm On Apr 26, 2024 |
Sangoamadioha1: Ogbe-ijoh dey fight Aladja(Urhobo) for land. Ogbe-ijoh dey fight Itshekiri for land. Una too like trouble.😏 Asin eeeh! Trouble na their second name |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage Pays IT Expert To Wipe Sextape Off Internet ( Pic ) by Uncletony(m): 2:01pm On Apr 24, 2024 |
Wipe ko! |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Visits College of Nursing Sciences Kaduna, Donates N10m (Pics) by Uncletony(m): 1:59pm On Apr 24, 2024 |
Awon sikirus will still complain! |
Crime › Re: Trigger-Happy Policeman Kills Corps Member, Injures LAUTECH Graduate In Oyo by Uncletony(m): 9:24pm On Apr 23, 2024 |
So this things dey reach owon runos?! |
Politics › Re: Titilola Adeleke Is Osun First Lady, No Confusion- Adeleke’s Spokesperson by Uncletony(m): 8:51pm On Apr 22, 2024 |
jiz: Osun no be Ondo
Ngozi ko, Ngosi ni First class Yoruba men can't do without the beautiful Igbo ladies. U won't understand cox ur lineage doesn't belong there(first class). U can do with dirty funke with bad breathe. |
Education › Re: Police Parades ABSU 500-L Student Emmanuel Victor Who Killed Rival Cult Member by Uncletony(m): 12:10am On Apr 22, 2024 |
Only one one man should be held accountable! Wole Soyinka the grey hair aro baggar |
Politics › Re: South-west Farmers, Miyetti Allah Sign Peace Pact by Uncletony(m): 10:23am On Apr 21, 2024 |
They should also come to the east to sign with ESN. |
Politics › Re: Port Harcourt Refinery To Begin Operation Before December 2024– Senate Committee by Uncletony(m): 1:24pm On Apr 20, 2024 |
Will soon,....set to.... about to,.... very soon....damn!! |
Celebrities › Re: Portable Tells His Wife, Bewaji Ewatomi To Change Her Birthday Post Or Pack Out by Uncletony(m): 1:20pm On Apr 20, 2024 |
This dude succeeded in making me detest the word 'portable' while reading books! Damn!!! |
Travel › Re: Picture Of Port Harcourt Road, Aba Befor Otti And Currently by Uncletony(m): 7:46pm On Apr 19, 2024 |
I hardly remember that Theodore orji once governed abia for 8yrs |
Romance › Re: Beautiful Lady Swallows Big Lump Of Fufu On A Date With Her Man (Photos, Video) by Uncletony(m): 1:11pm On Apr 19, 2024 |
Dark red flag |
Politics › Re: Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted In Army Slits Woman's Throat In Enugu by Uncletony(m): 10:30pm On Apr 14, 2024 |
Funny people |
Politics › Re: US, UK Owe The World Responsibility For Peace In Middle East – Onanuga by Uncletony(m): 9:20pm On Apr 14, 2024 |
Who is this idiot in the first place?! Next.... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US President, Joe Biden Condemns Iran's Attack On Isreal by Uncletony(m): 1:27pm On Apr 14, 2024 |
Isreal will definitely teach Iran a very tough lessons and the toothless U.N and Arab league will wail as usual . |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US President, Joe Biden Condemns Iran's Attack On Isreal by Uncletony(m): 1:22pm On Apr 14, 2024 |
G00dharddick: Dear seun,
Why is it that everyone can comment on a Christian thread but one has to be forced and converted to Islam before one can comment on a Muslim thread? What kind of religious war is this? Exactly my thought! |