Stats: 3,331,406 members, 8,450,191 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:19 PM

Uncletony's Posts

Nairaland ForumUncletony's ProfileUncletony's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 73 pages)

PoliticsRe: Adeleke Demolishes Osogbo Beautification Wall Built By Aregbesola(pics) by Uncletony(m): 6:44pm On Jan 27, 2024
Where is the osogbo
PoliticsRe: Usman Ododo Sworn-In As Kogi Governor (Video) by Uncletony(m): 5:02pm On Jan 27, 2024
From one idiot to another.
CrimeRe: Corpse Of 8-Year-Old Pupil Killed By Suspected Ritualists In Ogun (Graphic) by Uncletony(m): 2:26pm On Jan 27, 2024
A serious government will declear lockdown in ogun, oyo and osun states. Carry out a house to house search for ritualist and skull miners!
CrimeRe: Corpse Of 8-Year-Old Pupil Killed By Suspected Ritualists In Ogun (Graphic) by Uncletony(m): 2:15pm On Jan 27, 2024
It shall never be well with lugard anywhere he is right now!
TravelRe: Private Jet With VIPs Onboard Crash-Lands In Ibadan by Uncletony(m): 8:23pm On Jan 26, 2024
Agbado private jet
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Kidnap Philip Aivoji, Lagos PDP Chairman by Uncletony(m): 7:08pm On Jan 26, 2024
chopnaira:
Big fish. A PDP stalwart was travelling without escort of policemen.

Evans and Chinasa people don catch am. They should focus their kidnapping activities on Politicians and leave the innocent masses out of their trade.
Sikiru u be coward chinasa people na your masters, just focus on skull mining!
BusinessRe: Kingsley Moghalu Reveals The Problem With The Naira by Uncletony(m): 9:51am On Jan 26, 2024
The only remedy is to japa if you can, if not for anything but for your kids sake
Christianity EtcRe: Video Of Nigerians Praying For A Faulty Transformer: Dino Melaye Reacts by Uncletony(m): 9:08am On Jan 25, 2024
Ebi m gbami crooners!
CareerRe: Female Soldier, Ruth Ogunleye Arrested After Complaining About Sexual Harassment by Uncletony(m): 4:33am On Jan 22, 2024
If it were to be an Igbo girl, some demented slowpokes will not believe her. But we hate Injustices and oppression, I stand with her. One thing I tell people ..ur voice is ur last hope wen in this kind of situation just "soro soke". Social media is their doom, no wonder they are canvassing for s.media ban through that old cultist.
TravelRe: Explosion Rocks Kidandan, Kaduna, 10 Children Injured by Uncletony(m): 9:50pm On Jan 20, 2024
franchasofficia:
na wa oh, Nigeria is gradually turning to Afghanistan.

This is really shameful and we have someone that calls himself The President of Nigeria and others parading themselves as Police, Army, etc while ragtag bandits control most LGAs in the North.

President Tinubu this is the time to recruit 1 million Nigerian youths into Nigerian Police with good pay. And also allow State Policing let indigenes of every state be in charge of their State security, this federal policing isn't working anymore for Nigeria. We cannot remain static in the name of politics while things spoil na, haba haba angry
50million youths into the army!
CrimeRe: Travellers Kidnapped Between Ekiti And Ondo Community by Uncletony(m): 8:39pm On Jan 20, 2024
This time around it will be uzoma Anthony!. For the 3rd time!!!. Senseless people.
Foreign AffairsRe: 5 Dead In Israel Strike On Syria Targeting 'iran-aligned Leaders' (photos) by Uncletony(m): 8:29pm On Jan 20, 2024
AgbadoDie:
I will say this and continue to say it, till thy kingdom comes, Iran and all Muslims states in the world can't do a pinch to Israel.

How many Iranian military commanders, majors, generals, and foot soldiers has Israel killed since October 7, 2023 till date?

What has Iran done?
What has Lebanon done?
What has Syria done?

They can't do more than a dead rat and Iran can never and will never strike Israel even if Israel kill that their Anatoli or whatever they call him
People (Muslims) don't get it. Isreal has come to stay, The earlier they understand that, the better for everyone of us. Isreal has powerful nukes and Samson's clause attachted. Even the mighty US is scared of isreal. Most of isreal military programs are classified.
PoliticsRe: Kano Emirates’ Issue Will Definitely Be Revisited – Kwankwaso by Uncletony(m): 6:48pm On Jan 19, 2024
suleimanshehu:
Really? Is Kwankwaso the governor of Kano state, Abba Kabir Yusuf? I hope they will not start clashing if the governor refused, which I strongly believes. The Governor by now must have his own followers, and their fighting when it starts, it will be a plus to Ganduje, who knows Abba Kabir Yusuf might decamp to APC, because his victory at the supreme court was political. Where was Kwankwaso when Gov Abba Kabir Yusuf was fighting to save his seat, Kwankwaso was silent for almost 3months, where was Kwankwaso when Abba Kabir Yusuf led the Vice president and other APC entourage by giving them a tour of the new Kano state government lodge, where was Kwankwaso when Abba Kabir Yusuf an opposition NNPP governor paid a visit President Bola Tinubu, the Jagaban Borgu, the Eze 1 of Igbo land, paid him a visit in his famous Ikoyi Boudilon residence?
So you cant breathe if you don't mention Igbo?! Your stupidity is beyond redemption I give up!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Robbed In London by Uncletony(m): 10:31am On Jan 19, 2024
cenaman:
The mod wey ban me ur papa
Rule 20. Another ban loading
PoliticsRe: Bandits Caught On Tape Brandishing Automatic Rifles They Recovered From Security by Uncletony(m): 6:04am On Jan 19, 2024
One stupid LovePeddler from stole as much as #46billion under buhari, fmr accountant gen. From Kano #88bilion etc and u want another man Papa and man to go inside bush to fetch bandit? Do u think they don't read newspaper or have Android phone. The. Simple message is; if the politicians can't be patriotic with our money, security men can never be patriotic with their weapon. That was P.O message that was so hard for some people to decipher.
Foreign AffairsRe: Pakistan Conduct Retaliatory Strikes In Iran, After Warning Of Consequence (pics by Uncletony(m): 10:05am On Jan 18, 2024
The same idiots blaming isreal for defending herself against terrorist are now retaliating at any slightest threat. Shame on every hypocrite out there!
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, Obasanjo Meet At Uzodimma's Swearing-In Ceremony (Picture) by Uncletony(m): 7:01am On Jan 16, 2024
Golan007:
Emilokan 1 of Orsu Autonomous community of Imo state.
Orsu you said?! The admin should take note of this derogatory words from this Yoruba guys that can't express themselves freely without insulting others
Christianity EtcRe: 'The ChiwetaluAgu In Your Life Will Die In 2024': Church Banner In Port Harcourt by Uncletony(m): 5:53am On Jan 16, 2024
Righthussle:
The god you have connection with is the fake god that needs money and people to work for him. The one that you got to know through the storybook that was introduced to us by our oppressors. Any god that have workers and needs money is a god created by humans .
What about the god that provides 72virgins in exchange for suicide bombing?!
CrimeRe: NDLEA Intercepts Consignment Of Canadian Loud In Lagos, UK, Italy-bound Opioids by Uncletony(m): 11:20pm On Jan 14, 2024
NDLEA should allow Nigerians breath
PoliticsRe: We Will Protect Nigerians’ Rights Regardless Of Ethnic Origins – Shettima by Uncletony(m): 10:52am On Jan 14, 2024
If u have to mention ethnicities then you are not sincere.
Foreign AffairsRe: Thousands March For Gaza In Washington, DC (Video, Photos) by Uncletony(m): 10:45am On Jan 14, 2024
If u think that the igbos should forcibly stay under Nigeria while advocating for Palestinians to have their own country and not stay under isreal, then something is wrong with ur thinking.
CareerRe: Female Army Officer Ogunleye Ruth Cries Out For Help Over Alleged Superior Maltr by Uncletony(m): 10:20am On Jan 13, 2024
If she was an Igbo girl some sub-humans would have labelled her "na them". We igbos don't support evil and I believe her totally, my cousin sis was chased out of the military because of this same thing ,my Dr. fiancee quit her job with MRS because of randy C.O .she deserves justice and am willing to assist her if anyone could get to her
SportsRe: Oliseh Was Bitter, Jealous & Clueless, My Worst Manager - Mikel Obi by Uncletony(m): 7:32am On Jan 13, 2024
Olise was a DISASTER, RACIST, TRIBALISTIC, NEPOTISTIC, BITTER, JEALOUS, CULTIST, EGOCENTRIC, CLOWNISH, CLANDESTINE, ANIMALISTIC,DIVISIVE, ETC. If Nigeria was North Korea he would be in jail.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Seizes Oil Tanker In Gulf Of Oman by Uncletony(m): 7:18am On Jan 12, 2024
OSUigboFlatHead:

Good
I love revenge with passion cool
Revenge makes the world go round cool

Iran has continued to pepper TERRORlST ZIONÌST pigs lately, even as USA is still strongly backing and giving them muscles.

In terms of military might and strength, IRAN IS AHEAD OF ÌSREAL.
I know some mugus will quote and argue, you can argue with Google.
Google you said?! Isreals military capabilities are classified, little wonder Arab leaders are jittery at the mention of isreal.
Christianity EtcRe: Why Are Nigerians So Religious But Corrupt? by Uncletony(m): 2:01pm On Jan 11, 2024
Something is fundamentally wrong with black people
CrimeRe: 2 Arrested With Human Skull In Oyo by Uncletony(m): 1:59pm On Jan 11, 2024
Let me just respect the rules and myself.
CrimeRe: Oyo: Amotekun Arrests Two Over Removal Of Human Head From Graveyard by Uncletony(m): 12:10pm On Jan 10, 2024
Too bad
Foreign AffairsRe: Ecuador Declares State Of Emergency As Narcotics Gang Leader Escapes From Prison by Uncletony(m): 8:05pm On Jan 09, 2024
What stup$d buhari should have done.
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Assassinate Chief Abiodun Folarin In Ogun by Uncletony(m): 8:03pm On Jan 09, 2024
U all should trek to vote me in!. Voting continues under world. Tribalism will never take anyone to a good destination
PoliticsRe: N438m Scandal: I Am A Shareholder Not Director Of The Company - Tunji-Ojo by Uncletony(m): 6:50am On Jan 09, 2024
This is just a tip of the iceberg. Looting public funds is worse than been a homosexual!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 73 pages)