Politics › Re: Who Are The People Behind The Planned Protest? by UnitedKingdom: 8:55pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
Fear don catch you? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Picks JD Vance As His Running Mate by UnitedKingdom: 8:53pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
Krankhead: Wether you.like it or not BAT is your president for.the.n3ct 8 years. Better do something better . Xmas is around the corner. What have you achieved this year Lol he's not my president. Peter Obi is the President Nigerians voted for. Beside, anything that will bring me back to Nigeria is after I don collect my PR or green card. |
Politics › Re: Ohanaeze Rejects Tinubu's Ministry Of Livestock,says It's Reintroduction Of Ruga by UnitedKingdom: 8:51pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
yarimo: Is like OHAENEZE think they are important in National issues oo  Even the Fulani knows fear will not allow them come close to South East. Them go collect. |
Politics › Re: Ohanaeze Rejects Tinubu's Ministry Of Livestock,says It's Reintroduction Of Ruga by UnitedKingdom: 8:48pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
Richtaiwo: These useless red cap old men should go take several seats. They should channel their grievances to that agulu criminal, that's their president. I'm very sure you will not comprehend what he's saying now until 10 years from now when your people will become a victim. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Picks JD Vance As His Running Mate by UnitedKingdom: 8:38pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
MasterJayJay: It's pathetic that two parties chose to present 2 candidates that are unfit to be in that seat.
Biden has memory loss issues but his team can actually manage that. Institutions in America can still work very well despite his memory loss issues.
Trump is chaos. He will turn the institutions upside down. Is your President in Nigeria not suffering from memory loss? Is your President not old too? Abeg park one side. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Picks JD Vance As His Running Mate by UnitedKingdom: 8:37pm On Jul 15, 2024 |
deathtoLeo: Trumpet of God hiohiohiohiohiohio tinubu miscreants hate this guy so much hahahahahaha Their hate towards him means nothing to The Trump supporters in Nigeria, talk more of US citizens. Them go hate for all we care. |
Romance › Re: Young Man Left Embarrassed After Girlfriend Rejected His Proposal On Campus by UnitedKingdom: 10:17am On Jul 15, 2024 |
That she reject it does not mean she did not like the guy. Not everyone like publicity. My wife for instance, I propose to her inside house just the two of us and she loved it. She flood the internet and status with her engagement ring then.
I already know she don't like publicity, me too I'm reserve and don't like publicity. Sorry for him though. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Why Are Tinubu Supporters Scared Of Trump's Growing Popularity ? by UnitedKingdom: 6:42pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
They know he's a no nonsense man that will send their terrorist brothers and sisters to God for judgement. |
Politics › Re: Hausa Leaders Advise Kinsmen Against Joining Fulani Protests Against Tinubu by UnitedKingdom: 6:39pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
A Hausa socio-cultural group under the umbrella of Hausawa Tsantsa Development Association (HTDA)
The group only exists on pages of news paper. Who are they to tell Hausa's not to protest for bad government. |
Politics › Re: Attack On Ex US President Trump ‘Distasteful’ – Tinubu by UnitedKingdom: 6:35pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Attack On Ex US President Trump ‘Distasteful’ – Tinubu by UnitedKingdom: 6:33pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
fuckingAyaya: Funsho Williams  You mean, Funsho Williams of Lagos? |
Politics › Re: "Most States are not viable": Agbakoba seeks return to regional Government by UnitedKingdom: 5:47pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
Obiedun: where is the money to finance the take off of the new states? Aboki go and rest. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Condemn Trump's Assassination Attempt But Couldn't Save Funsho William by UnitedKingdom: 5:20pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
savenaijatoday: Nigerians will take this seriously if it's coming from FFK. You're just trying vainly to deceive Nigerians. No matter how cry. There must be justice for Funsho Williams. #Justice for Funsho Williams. Let's go spread it in Twitter asap |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Condemn Trump's Assassination Attempt But Couldn't Save Funsho William by UnitedKingdom: 5:18pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
helinues: Yes, he killed him and nothing will happen. How many statements did FFK make in the past about things, how many are valid or he still stand with up till today? A political jobber uncle Femi for that matter.
Bode George's statements in the past regarding anything president Tinubu and his current statements about him, please what are the correlations?
You people shouldn't be used always about issue that's not supposed to concern you.. FFK can never repeat that statement now as it was just a political statement when he made it then.
Again, make una dey learn Is there something you are not telling us? |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Condemn Trump's Assassination Attempt But Couldn't Save Funsho William by UnitedKingdom: 5:14pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
helinues: Were you active online when Funsho Williams was killed?
Why are some of you just petty like this?
Save yourself first from posting meaningless threads before saving Nigeria. Let the Charity of saving start from yourself Don't deviate from the topic. Op as a question that beg for answers. |
Politics › Re: Ten Years Of APC In One Picture by UnitedKingdom: 5:09pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
Obiedun: All I know is that obi will never be president Obi is not desperate to be President. He has gotten all that life can offer. Dude is a wealthy man. Now who be your papa? Who are you? A nobody |
Politics › Re: Ten Years Of APC In One Picture by UnitedKingdom: 5:06pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
biaframaster200: Obi Peter and his IpOB terrorists member the bad news broadcaster are happy about the news....
Instead of wishing the country good ...they unanimously wish the entire country destroyed like their region...
Show me any good news in their region...Can anything good story come of their region? Mumu |
Foreign Affairs › Re: If You Support Trump, You Are An Embarrassment by UnitedKingdom: 5:05pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
Till tomorrow, I'm a big fan and supporter of Donald Trump. Go and die |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Shocking Image Sums Up How Close Donald Trump Came To Death by UnitedKingdom: 4:40pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
MasterJayJay: I hope Trump didn't plan this. Dude can do the unthinkable. He planned it and yet the attacker was gunned down. Everything is not politics |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Pastor Paul Adefarasin Condoles With Trump Over Shooting Incident by UnitedKingdom: 2:27pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
[b Commendable [/b] |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pst. Paul Adefarasin Faces Backlash Over His Trump "Attempted Assasination" Post by UnitedKingdom: 2:26pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
Watch how Ronu miscreants will call those attacking him Obident, Igbo and Ipob. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Pastor Paul Adefarasin Condoles With Trump Over Shooting Incident by UnitedKingdom: 2:14pm On Jul 14, 2024 |
Some people prayer point in a certain country. |
Politics › Re: LGA Autonomy: Oriade LCDA Chair, Ramatolai Hassan Shows Her Achivements by UnitedKingdom: 8:56am On Jul 14, 2024 |
YorubaNiBaba: Nah u go tell me what to say on public forum, ogbeni go warm eba and chop Most of you get lock it's a faceless forum. So any senseless person can spew trash and go scot free. |
Politics › Re: LGA Autonomy: Oriade LCDA Chair, Ramatolai Hassan Shows Her Achivements by UnitedKingdom: 8:54am On Jul 14, 2024 |
YorubaNiBaba: More that what pethief obidaft achieved in 8 yrs as a governor Your nightmare Peter Obi, giving you migraine and living free rent on your empty head. |
Politics › Re: We've Broken State House Record For Statements Issued In A Single Day - Ngelale by UnitedKingdom: 12:04am On Jul 14, 2024 |
So this is now recorded as one of Tinubu achievements? We play too much in this country. |
Politics › Re: I Miss Buhari, Tinubu Worst President Ever - Deji Adeyanju by UnitedKingdom: 6:31pm On Jul 13, 2024 |
Rikidony: No be no.1 Batist Stipend earner be this, wetin happen  He relialize Tinubu is not saleable again. |
Politics › Re: I Miss Buhari, Tinubu Worst President Ever - Deji Adeyanju by UnitedKingdom: 6:22pm On Jul 13, 2024 |
helinues: Mugu is seeking for cheap attention What he said is it lie? You always defend rubbish with empty stomach |
Politics › Re: I Miss Buhari, Tinubu Worst President Ever - Deji Adeyanju by UnitedKingdom: 6:21pm On Jul 13, 2024 |
Jedi is Ipob and Igbo. Infact he's Omo ale by Ronu miscreants. |
Politics › Re: Release Kanu To Seperate Genuine Agitators From Criminals, LP Tells Tinubu by UnitedKingdom: 6:20pm On Jul 13, 2024 |
Kanu is the most powerful man currently in Nigeria dead or alive. FG knows why the are still keeping him. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Must Name Something Big After Chinua Achebe by UnitedKingdom: 6:16pm On Jul 13, 2024 |
Tellmeastory: I am not an Obidient.
I realise this forum is a cesspit of tribalism and hatred, but I’m not part of your pigsty.
I’m just a normal Nigerian passing through. Everybody to Yoro Muslim are Igbo and Obident. Same way they called me Omo igbo |
Travel › Re: Her Canada Dream Cost ₦8.8 Million by UnitedKingdom: 1:12pm On Jul 13, 2024 |
I'd rather park Oyibo poo and urine than return back to Nigeria without a Green Card. |