European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 11:21pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
nonny1212: Na this leg we wan take beat city so? For more laughter, text jokes to Ancelloti |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 10:50pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
Yes. I know better. monerozi5590: Even last season he was solid, do you know better than Ancelotti? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 8:18pm On Feb 01, 2025 |
monerozi5590: Mendy is very solid at defending. You can hardly go pass him. We are talking of 2025 not 2022. Please wake up from your sleep. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 7:15am On Feb 01, 2025 |
can we see a comparison of Mendy vs Fran or even academy players Devvy4: I'm still yet to understand how a player this bad starts for madrid, I swear |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 4:17am On Jan 31, 2025 |
Even some Madrid fans do the same thing. Is it not on this forum that someone was on a anti-Rodrygo crusade. I cant remember who in particular. pu7pl3: I Love Bellingham but Rodrygo was the best player on the pitch last night and deserved that motm award more.
This is why he does the you can't see me celebration cos all these blind modafokas at UEFA and FIFA can't see him. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 7:59pm On Jan 25, 2025 |
and its Valverde pu7pl3: We can't defeat Carlo 😪 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 1:08pm On Jan 25, 2025 |
Even if injured Its Valverde that will play the position pu7pl3: God is this you? 🙌🏿🙌🏿 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 5:10am On Jan 23, 2025 |
pu7pl3: Only to change him in the 2nd half cos he is being ineffective at both ends...and don't even get me started on Valverde as a RB.
Foolish stubborn Bastard Ancelotti 😤 Mendy is so bad that the whole world now knows how useless he is in the attacking half as a full back. See below: 🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨🚨 Minute 32 of First Champions League game of 2025. HISTORIC OCCASION Ferland Mendy put a cross into the box. https://x.com/managingmadrid/status/1882165300336210089Did some digging. Per fbref, Mendy has only made three passes into the penalty area (PPA) this season before tonight. Three. In 17 games (not including the super cups). That is insane. He's averaging a whopping 0.11 PPA per game in La Liga. This is by far his lowest mark. Down from 0.58 last season, which is his second lowest. https://x.com/hridarora/status/1882172780051071269Yet that old baba will be telling us about stats proves Tchouameni did well as CB. Is he blind to the stats for Mendy? Surely no. But the devil in him will not make him relinquish the stubbornness of doing what is bad for the team just to prove to everyone he is right in his obvious wrong choices. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by usbcable(m): 12:57pm On Jan 21, 2025 |
. Been a while |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 6:12pm On Jan 19, 2025 |
Even if he is there na back pass he go do. He will rather commit suicide than cross into the 18 years box Rajmeista: A deserved goal for Rodrygo.
See Fran Garcia. Mendy would never be in that position.
#AncelottiOut |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 5:03pm On Jan 19, 2025 |
Exactly. Puts his head down does the hard work but gets the least recognision FergieRaww: Rodrygo is so fvckinq underrated in this team, he can be inconsistent at times but man! he’s a backbone in this team
Rodrygoal my boy!! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 4:41pm On Jan 19, 2025 |
Only a young person would have the lungs to cover for Lord V. Wait till Alaba returns and Ancelloti will remember the good old days and return Asencio to the bench Devvy4: Just see how asensio is having to cover up for the idiot
That guy irritates me i swear |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 4:32pm On Jan 19, 2025 |
Ancelloti is scared of bad things happening like us concerning goals or losing matches Wait....is that not what has been happening since with Vasquez on the pitch. My own explanation is that Carlo "Eyebrow" Ancelloti does not want to take the blame alone. He is looking for a fall guy to collect the blame with him. Tchou don give himself brain claim injury. But Lord Vazquez wants to disgrace his own heritage to please Ancelloti ALEXAPLAYME: Vasquez is trash; I do not know why this old head keeps using him; at the very least, use the Castilla players. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 2:49pm On Jan 19, 2025 |
This one no be Gold Digger This one be Cougar  pu7pl3: Well let's not cry more than the bereaved, imo I see women that do this as gold diggers, simple and straight.
Look at this one below, I hope his properties are in his mother's name. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 2:48pm On Jan 19, 2025 |
Wetin do Tchou pu7pl3: It better be a win that you have for me today 😪 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 1:04pm On Jan 19, 2025 |
As Purple will say, what does the old club (not ancelloti) have for us today.
A win will be very pleasing to the heart |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 1:03pm On Jan 19, 2025 |
if you have anyone close that has been in the civil service role that involves many state movements. he will not say these things. For example a military person will be moved from one state to the other at the slightest notice. He will have to move his family including the kids. the wife and children literally sacrifice their own relationships with friends and colleagues for the sake of the man that they hope will become a general some day. King2019: Will Pep leave his job alone to satisfy her?? I bet the answer is no...
Divorce might be the best answer sometimes..
We don't even know how they lived their lives for this 30 years...
Just this divorce and everybody is dropping quotes...
Let's be calm and stay guided.
I personally think time apart and no communication might have led to this conclusion.. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 12:59pm On Jan 19, 2025 |
You are right people come up with flimsy excuse for divorce. But to you it might be flimsy but why would we advocate for people that have fallen out of love to stay together in the name of marriage? So that flimsy reason is all that matters to the person seeking divorce. Breaking off a relationship with boyfriend or girlfriend that you love but is not doing something that matters to you is painful. Sowhy would we think that someone that has been married for decades find it convenient to separate on that basis. By the way it is not only rich fols that do divorce. In our society people instead of divorcing just start living separate lives in different places or at best in separate bedrooms in thesame house. That is why we often dont know it happens a lot here. As for Kaka's wife. That story is not true. It is false just as the story of Hakimi registering properties in his mums name. the blosg always amplify a sniff of information. Their business is the click ans online traction. As for Pep's wife separation demands. I ask you to search far and wide. There is no country or law that says in a separation the woman will go empty handed. The law sees the woman as naturally being the less financially capable and hence must be supported by the well to do husband. Do you want her to cater for the children in poverty ni? I dont know the number of years you have been in a relationship. I am not a young adult and have been married for 13 years. So I am not speaking theory or motivational speeches. I would also not wish anyone go through a separation. May Allah in his infinite mercy bless my own marriage and protect it from the evils of talaq. Pardon any typo. Devvy4: Women will always come up with flimsy reasons to justify divorce.
Kaka wife divorced him because "he was just too good", and everyone is fine. Walkers wife wanted to divorce him but immediately the saudi rumor came up she withdrew the case 🤣🤣
Pep's wife is demanding 48M in settlement and he'll still pay child support. This is the same woman that said she doesn't want to join him in Manchester, that she want to say at Barcelona.
Yet you want to whitewash this bitch?? Wtf do you want pep to do?? Mr man just pray you fall into this kind of case in the future. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 10:31am On Jan 19, 2025 |
Let us be clear and on same page. Your issue with her is: a. her divorcing Pep b. her collecting part of the wealth made over the years c. her not wanting to stick with pep in his trying times and enjoy the wealth with him so that we dont go discussing from different perspectives pu7pl3: Lol, see this logic. She earned every ounce of money she got but Pep was the one putting in the work and perfecting his craft. Then she divorces him cos of that same Job that you think she has earned every ounce from.
Omo it doesn't make any sense. Separation after 36 years no be joke but what stopped her from enjoying the money with him instead of taking half of what he earned, depression? Abeg. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 10:28am On Jan 19, 2025 |
The Twitter post DID NOT BLAME PEP. It is correcting you guys blaming her and calling her a gold digger for leaving a marriage of 36 years. People divorce for various reasons. This is her own reason. You cannot say she was lying after 36 years of staying with same man through thick and thin. There is no law on earth Shariah Christian or conventional law that supports that when a woman leaves a marriage she leaves empty handed. She contributed to make the man the success he is today so she deserves a part of his wealth. Devvy4: Omo this one no follow at all, these bitches are using marital scam to cash huge and this is not the first time this is happening.
Bill gate and mellisa date for 7 years and were married for 27 years b4 she initiated the divorce and took a huge % of his wealth. What do you have to say about this one??
You can make me believe than it was because of "Attention" she left him, pep has always been in the football business and we all know how hectic it can be, he started as a football, when football was not paying too well and he is currently a top coach earning well. If pep was broke, this same bitch would have ran away.
Dont be among those twitter feminist that is still blaming pep for what happened, if ASAP rocky and rihanna gets married and rocky divorces her and takes away 50% of what rihanna has worked for all her live by coming out to say the same thing pep's bitch said, the internet will never rest. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 6:48am On Jan 19, 2025 |
pu7pl3: Omo Bants aside, this thing wey Guardiola wife do am no make sense. It's daylight robbery. Wtf. You hate his job but you're taking everything he worked for from that same Job. Omo women are scum. And she might be fvcking one bastard on the side that will be squandering that money she didn't work for. Now I know why Ronaldo has refused to marry.
Those men over there should be more wise tbh. There is something I learnt from The Godfather, which I will use to address this Pep Guardiola's issue. When Kay was worried about Michael not trusting her, she referenced his father who trusted his mother, as an example. Here is what Michael told her: "He has reason to trust her. NOT BECAUSE THEY GOT MARRIED AND SHE IS HIS WIFE. But she bore him 4 children in a time when it was not that safe to bear children. She nursed and guarded him when people shot him. She believed in him. HE WAS ALWAYS HER FIRST LOYALTY FOR 40 YEARS. After you do that, maybe I'll tell you a few things you really don't want to hear." Pep and his wife have been married for 30 years and have been together for 36 - since they were teenagers. They have 3 children together. That divorce is NOT about money. We need to understand nuance to know when people have earned what they get. She has been with him long enough to get his trust and alimony. It is the divorce that is painful not the money. Dude is earning about £20m a year and he is sinking into depression. That is his first romantic love and she has been for 36 years. No matter what she takes, he will always be fine financially. She will be fine financially(AND SHE DESERVES IT) but you can tell she wants her life with him, not money. Money is just the least she deserves from someone that put football first after 36 years of commitment. He also wants his life with her but he seems lost. You can't be perfunctory with marital commitment to your woman of 36 years. She has been with him his entire career, moving from country to country with him as he pursued his career. They are not getting any younger. Everyone talks about how obsessed Pep is with football. Maybe when he is home, he is not really home. This is not one of such marriage where you call the woman a gold digger. Money is best enjoyed with the person you love. There is nothing in money that should impress her at this age. She has been in money her entire adult life. If you can't see these people are depressed, it is because your life is centred around money. https://x.com/Wizarab10/status/1880599017463181743?t=AcAKiUbt1a1G6Z66wZ3uzg&s=19 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 11:11pm On Jan 18, 2025 |
Waiting on Ancelloti is a futile habit. Just hope the players, regardless of who he fields delivers. Medy and Lord Vasquez are sure to start along side Tchou and Rudi. he will bench Rodrygo tomorrow too. na players dey carry us not any tactics pu7pl3: As him no use him brain him done turn to another statistic. Make him love again make I see. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 6:12pm On Jan 17, 2025 |
He is seeking validation of the disastrous situation of his clubs management in other peoples misery Melvyn11: Coping mechanism. We didn't sell any vip seat, it's fake news carried by Barca fans to feel good . We are not like you and can never be. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 6:09pm On Jan 17, 2025 |
Okay if Asencio is just with us for 2 months. What about Vallejo? pu7pl3: I swear to God if I dey near this man I fit deck am😤 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 11:09am On Jan 15, 2025 |
pu7pl3: We need defenders yes but it's not something that should be catastrophic. We have 2 B-teams he can pick good right backs from. We have a very good Asencio on the bench that hasn't put any foot wrong. We have Fran Gracia for the LB position or even Camavinga. A good coach will make use of these resources like Flick is doing too. That Baba no just want to try anything. He has a bad habit of never changing. He ran AC Milan to the ground with old legs. He would rather Carvajal, Rudiger, Alaba , Modric, Kroos, Benzema, Vasquez that are all older players than test new blood. He will rather play a Mendy just because of the goal line clearance against Man City 2 seasons ago. Very stubborn old man. What is the excuse for not playing a Castilla player in place of Vasquez? Vasquez has done his bit and remains a legend with the ATM penalty but baba will rather spoil the Lord Vasquez legacy. What is the worst that can happen that has not happened? Stuborn Eyebrow |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 7:01am On Jan 14, 2025 |
pu7pl3: Melvyn11 leave that talk, they won't pay for anything as long as we are still coached by bastard Ancelotti. He'll still rollover and get spanked by Flick. He prefers Mendy over Garcia He prefers Tchou over Asencio He prefers to keep playing Lord Vasquez He would play Valverde as Right Back Something is wrong with that baba |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 11:02am On Jan 13, 2025 |
pu7pl3: Person wey suppose dey retirement home? I honestly dont know why Perez did not allow him leave this last summer to Brazil. We have been astronimically lucky with the trophies won. It was not due to any tactical brilliance but last minute determination from the boys. This is why when we get beaten it is a disgraceful loss. Carlo is TIRED and is just using us to while away time |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 11:00am On Jan 13, 2025 |
pu7pl3: What about the amount of spaces we leave? The fact that we can't even create clear cut chances against a red carded team? The team is just not coached well enough. Baba is clueless. We have been patient for 3 seasons. Summer is just 6 months away. Let us pray the 2 grand fathers will agree to save us the ignominy of Carlo continuing next season. He leaves on individual brilliance from his boys. Tactics is InshaAllah. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 9:31pm On Jan 12, 2025 |
pu7pl3: I'm not even shocked. No be Ancelotti again? Next match be rest assured he will still play Tchouameni as CB. Baba olori kunkun yen |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 12:26pm On Jan 04, 2025 |
All that sermon said and done about Vinicius, the referee and VAR should not have allowed Valencia goal to stand.
It was a gang up as usual and I hope Valencia gets relegated. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 12:13pm On Jan 04, 2025 |
pu7pl3: Anyhow sha. As for me I don't need him to apologize. I just pity who we'll meet next when he returns. That's even if they don't rescind the card after we appeal. Honestly, me too I dont need him to apologise. I need him to fight back with shutting his detractors up. Ronaldo did it meant times. After every on or off pitch insults including the one from a FIFA president. Vini should do better and improve. I pray God helps him on that journey. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: R36L Madrid - Most Successful & Greatest Champ15ns of Spain, Europe & W9rld by usbcable(op): 12:11pm On Jan 04, 2025 |
pu7pl3: everyone is built different, that kid wears his heart on his sleeves, what you see is what you get. Keep poking him and he'll keep reacting. And I support it 100%. Punishments should also be given out to people deliberately trying to aggravate another player if they are serious. But we know they ain't, they just love to hate the kid and you people are falling for it too.
What happened yesterday was never a red card offense and if you as a ref felt like sending someone off it should have been both of them after watching that video. Make Una rest Abeg. I agree totally with you we are built differently sadly the world is not built to be fair so I also agree with the ref. Any retaliation is a red card offence on the pitch. Who or what stopped Vinicius from falling on the floor when the keeper hit his head and pulled his hair? That would have gotten the attention of VAR and subsequent dismissal of the keeper. But mba he erroneously allowed the impulse take over him to react. |