Uwa002's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Uwa002's Profile › Uwa002's Posts
Arik Air Lagos-Port-Harcourt Flight Makes Emergency Landing In Benin Over Engine Damage https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EvhWcxBsB3g
Edo Senator Adams Oshiomhole Seen Giving Foot Massage to Lady on Private Jet in Viral Video Amid Backlash for Saying ‘Food Is Now Too Cheap in Nigeria’ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-eTkOzqKops |
Viral Ezenwanyi Miri explains her marriage to a Christian. “He didn’t know I was a marine goddess when he fell in love with me. I also have a marine husband. I didn’t use charm. But if don’t find true love on land, my crown would not be complete. And the love must not be because of power, looks, or money for both of us. If not, the water will not accept it. I convinced him to do the water spiritual marriage, at first he didn’t believe in things like this. But he agreed after the Igbo traditional wedding. Now neither of us can cheat or we’d die. I’ve now received my full power and position in the kingdom. Please I didn’t use any charm on him, it was pure genuine love. If you are a goddess and you don’t have a man on land, you are not complete, you are just a messenger.” — Ezenwannyi MmiriDoredo, Queen of Wealth. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w7ol5TXzISU Previous thread https://www.nairaland.com/8610799/christian-man-marries-queen-mother
Very important information from Biafra Liberation Army commander Gentle De Yahoo. On 02.02.26 sit at home activated across Biafraland mostly in Anambra State for release of Biafra leader Mazi Nnamdi Kanu the number one citizen in Biafra from Sokoto Prison in Nigeria. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zUMteSNqUug |
Lady sparks reactions as she highlights what men do that women don’t like https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Ea0VvhkLPg |
Alaba boys printing “LG” logo on fake televisions. They allegedly have over 3,000 pieces of the fake electronics. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L7e2bqIyPbY
Send school fees for your son, Pascal Ogochuckwu. School fees is needed” — Hellen calls out Cubana Chief Priest https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y_3ZoBiSJls
Anybody that wants to date me must also be ready to take care of my 3 children” - Single mother of three says. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9UJDUiGKL7w
Nah every man wen call you you go dey tell ‘I Dey hungry o I Dey hungry o’. Stop am. Na bad character, e dey pursue man. Man never toast you you don dey hungry. I no Dey feed you for this house?” — Frustrated mom tells her single daughter https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7fDCef8ezUY |
Nigeria 🇳🇬 police officer helping man stranded at night on the road. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TDXegGUO-ew |
Bodies of Anthony Joshua’s late friends, Ghami and Latif, arrive at London Central Mosque for funeral prayers https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LYbKiiZNSh0 |
lady explains the new Nigerian tax laws in a simple, fluent and easy-to-understand language https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wo5VMdx7MQM |
Obi Cubana has today been conferred with a new traditional title, “Ife Igbo Ji ka Mba 1 of Enugwu-Ukwu N’Umunri https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SGb01fdyrlU |
Arrested Bandits confess to soldiers that Kwara State Government gave them the weapons to operate. ranslation: “Ilorin govt. na him give us this motor and weapons. I swear. All of us go together. Including oga Victor. All are involved” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MNIe3M39e1s |
if I ever had any role in insecurity or knew those sponsoring it, may Allah deny me whatever I seek in this world.” ~ Dr. Bello Matawalle, former Governor of Zamfara State and current Minister of State for Defence. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AAtqSvEqOkU |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j8WMfSTTFfI New footage of ISWAP yelling “Allahu Akbar” as they ambushed a Nigerian Army position in Mairari, Borno State. Where they siezed four vehicles and equipments, forcing the NA to immediately withdraw. ISWAP released a video from the attack against the Nigerian army position in Mairari, Borno State, yesterday.Source
US army can't even survive Nigeria weather. We are ready for US army." — Nigerian soldier boasts. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1VwVuZCSZkI |
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TxlbpekQZEc Governor of Delta state, Hon. Sheriff Oborevwori seen serving as an usher in church |
Christians of these days are the ones living in fear. That’s why when you tell them to call out bad governance, they keep quiet. It shows many are only on the altar for business. As far as the Bible is concerned, men of God have always confronted leaders.” –Odumeje blåsts https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WkwY3tExmhE |
Let women normalize not praying for marriage. I'm 29 and I don't pray for marriage and I'm not desperate. What happens to a man praying for a marriage. Why is a man not praying to marry me?” - Lady says https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ar0ueA60ow4 |
It’s FIFA that appointed the consultant, the contractor, and will pay the contractors directly. \ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TIHtMMDLBqw |
Båndit leader Garwa frees 40 captives in Katsina State, cautioning the Nigerian government against str|king his camp https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jU5bozRUCAo |
Please Nigerians, bring back the love you had for us before, we are pleading-Happie boys https://youtube.com/shorts/Q7094C_GLlE |
Happie Boys reportedly came to apologize to Apostle Chibuzor Gift Chinyere during today’s service https://youtube.com/shorts/QNcdENoLwOc |
Verydarkman visits Ghana today over the recent protest by Ghanaians, saying Nigerians should leave. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GW4wPgnQCxw |
Female native doctor arrested in Enugu as she struggles to account for the N26 million she allegedly charged her client cumulatively for spirituål work https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QHmvsKGQR7c |