Stats: 3,330,237 members, 8,444,518 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 04:13 PM

Vhenronica's Posts

Nairaland ForumVhenronica's ProfileVhenronica's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PhonesRe: My People Be Careful Of Xiaomi Marketers by vhenronica(op): 12:19pm On Jun 08, 2020
Please tell them ooo. And am about to be crucified. Oppo and Samsung are the best forget it
losdiose:
No Xiaomi store in Benin City... huh embarassed undecided
PhonesRe: My People Be Careful Of Xiaomi Marketers by vhenronica(op): 12:11pm On Jun 08, 2020
e hold water or not, e nor bother me. I sha wont allow another person fall mugu for una thread
Crownedjon:
Ogbeni shutup
Your talk no hold water
PhonesRe: My People Be Careful Of Xiaomi Marketers by vhenronica(op): 12:10pm On Jun 08, 2020
this is a satisfied customer here
yanabasee1:
I'm using a transsion phone and believe me...When I lost my phone and needed something urgent to get, I needed a Nokia phone but I was told it went out of stock because of the lockdown....

I tried getting a xiaomi product and the buyer sincerely explained to me that they don't have spare parts for the phones if it goes faulty..... He asked that I do a Google search for any standard customer centers in Nigeria that fixes the phone...and I didn't see anything....

Now, what will be the need to get a phone that I can't replace the screen or speaker damage or other minor replacements.....

So I got a tecno phone and I am not entirely satisfied buy I am doing well...oin!
PhonesRe: My People Be Careful Of Xiaomi Marketers by vhenronica(op): 12:08pm On Jun 08, 2020
This is to show that this guys push out inferior products as well product
Mistermamus:
the same Redmi note 7 have been using since November last yr nawa o. God bless ashi for introducing me to this great device.
PhonesRe: My People Be Careful Of Xiaomi Marketers by vhenronica(op): 12:07pm On Jun 08, 2020
so between am a girl and I decided to spell my name how I want it.
And about me creating an account newly is cause my male frnd talked about Nairaland and here I am seeing same gimmicks I saw on twitter that made me get the wrong device.
Crownedjon:
You can't even spell Veronica
Infinix and tecno marketers I thought you guys claim you don't demarket other people product

Na Xiaomi fan boys fit una
If you like create another moniker and continue to wail
Nonsense and ingredients
Nice try
If you don't mind post pictures of the phone you claimed to be using and a screenshot of the about section
Yeye dey smell
*Edited
How come you spent only 45 minutes online
Kinggezy you would never know peace
Mi has come to stay,you can die if you want
PhonesMy People Be Careful Of Xiaomi Marketers by vhenronica(op): 11:08am On Jun 08, 2020
So I feel this thread is so necessary because as at last year this same Xiaomi marketers made me get the Redmi note 7 which lasted for just a 2months and trust me the camera hype was not what I saw and what got me pissed is the fact that my screen fell and broke and the screen wasn't available. Who produces the phone without making available the spare parts. Really Xiaomi threads should be avoided.

Presently I am using Oppo A9 2020 and Samsung J6 plus. And I feel all Samsung and OPPO smartphone should be promoted.

Please share your bad experience or regret having a Xiaomi device.
PhonesRe: Rest In Peace Oppo And MI .. Na The Matter We They Settle by vhenronica: 2:07pm On Jun 02, 2020
our MI marketing manager we hail theee oo
pyrex23:
OPPO marketer we Don hear you..
Me sef Sabi dey oppo good
CelebritiesRe: URBAN 24: Modeling Contest Powered By OPPO Nigeria. by vhenronica: 1:59pm On Jun 02, 2020
Finally face of OPPO contest.

1 2 (of 2 pages)