Victor1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Victor1's Profile › Victor1's Posts
You are invited to the Annual Congress of the RCCG holding this December. Monday,7th to Saturday 12th December will be a time of restoration and God's favor for all participants. The theme for this year is 'The Floodgates of Heaven'. The program starts by 6pm each day. @ The Redemption Camp, KM 46, Lagos-Ibadan expressway. Find the time to attend this event and you'll be blessed |
Congress starts today! Hope you'll be there! Cheers! |
Good, clean worship that brings you into God's presence; Deep word that sets you on the right path; Answered prayers, and definite blessings in God's presence. It's always a good time. You know what to do! |
Good, clean worship that brings you into God's presence; Deep word that sets you on the right path; Answered prayers, and definite blessings in God's presence. It's always a good time. |
You are invited to the Annual Congress of the RCCG holding this December. Monday,7th to Saturday 12th December will be a time of restoration and God's favor for all participants. The theme for this year is 'The Floodgates of Heaven'. The program starts by 6pm each day. @ The Redemption Camp, KM 46, Lagos-Ibadan expressway. Find the time to attend this event and you'll be blessed |
JESUS |
RCCG Convention starts on Monday. At the Redemption Camp. It runs all week. It's a life-changing event. Come. |
About 48 hrs to go. |
I invite every member of Nairaland to the 2015 Convention of the Redeemed Christian Church of God. The All-Sufficient God. Monday, 3rd August to Sunday, 9th August 2015. The Redemption Camp. Come! |
Sorry about your encounter with the police but I must advise - I don't think it's wise to hold a policeman who is armed, especially at night. Some of them can be very wicked and if he had gotten the opportunity he could have pulled that trigger. The truth is that it's never safe to hold a man who is armed. |
10 days to go! |
Hello Everyone. I'll like to invite you to attend the Holy Ghost Congress of the Redeemed Christian Church of God with the theme: THE GREAT SHEPHERD. It comes up on 8th December and runs till 13th December at the Redemption Camp Km 46, Lagos -Ibadan Expressway. 6pm Daily. You'll be glad you came. |
Please, does anyone carry out tutorials on blender? I started learning it myself at one point but ran into issues. I'm willing to pay reasonably to learn blender perfectly. Please call me on 08177591930. |
Kazuna, your work is superb. For how long have you been learning blender? |
Kenya has evacuated her citizens. I think our Ministry of Foreign Affairs should do likewise. |
What's our government doing to evacuate them? |
Congress starts on Monday! You need to be there! Redemption Camp 6pm daily Monday 9th Dec. - Saturday 14th Dec 2013. It's time for the OVERFLOW. |
7 days to go! |
I'll like to invite all members of this forum to the RCCG Annual Congress. Date: 9th December to 14th December 2013. Theme: 'The Overflow'. Venue: The Redemption Camp, Km46, Lagos- Ibadan Expressway. Time: 6pm daily. I'm sure you'll experience something awesome when you come. Overflow! |
Reacting to the incident , The Managing Director of IRS, Mr Yemi Dada said “ On final approach to Kaduna today on our flight 3390 with 89 passengers, our cockpit crew got a low hydraulic in system 1 warning and decided to take precautionary measures to ask for ground confirmation that all gears were down and locked and the aircraft landed normally after the control tower had confirmed that the gears were all down normally. |
An emergency landing is very different from a crash-landing. It made an emergency landing and not a crash-landing. |
shigo slim: Why una they pamper them wen una know their camp. |
Thanks, Tosinex, it's August and not September. ![]() |
The Redeemed Christian Church of God Annual Convention will hold from Monday, 5th September to Saturday,10th September 2013. Venue is the Redemption Camp. Time: 6pm daily. Your life will change for good. I use this medium to invite all Nairalanders. God bless you as you come. |
So how does one steer during taxiing when one's using a keyboard?. |
Noticed that the arrow keys on the keyboard can steer the nose wheel in FsX but not in 2004. |
Use both Ms fs2004 and X. |
Ooo le la ooo ole la bari... Ooo le la ooo ole la bari... Darai bo darai bo darai Jesus bo oo darai bo, Jesus olo le laa.. Ole la ooo ole la bari Please can someone help with the meaning of this song and confirm the lyrics are correct. I think it's in Ogoni language Thank you. |
Hi Everyone, Please make your way to Camp now. Some things are better experienced than heard. You will testify. Today is Friday!! God bless you as you come. |
Yesterday was awesome. Today will be even better. |