Stats: 3,327,354 members, 8,430,601 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 06:47 PM

Viktoreze's Posts

Nairaland ForumViktoreze's ProfileViktoreze's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 (of 694 pages)

PropertiesRe: OWERRI TOWN JUST GOT A SPECTACULAR FACELIFT!! by Viktoreze(op): 8:26pm On Feb 09, 2020
Real estate is an imperishable asset, ever increasing in value. It is the most solid security that human ingenuity has devised. It is the basis of all security and about the only indestructible security.”
-Russell Sage
PropertiesRe: How To Build A House On Swampy Land by Viktoreze(op): 8:25pm On Feb 09, 2020
“Landlords grow rich in their sleep without working, risking or economising",John Stuart Mill, English philosopher and economist
PropertiesRe: ROYAL HAVEN GARDENS MOWE,OFADA IS THE PLACE TO BE... PURCHASE YOUR PLOTS NOW!! by Viktoreze(op): 8:23pm On Feb 09, 2020
Everyone wants a piece of land. It’s the only sure investment. It can never depreciate like a car or a washing machine. Land will double its value in ten years or in less than that. Land is going up every day.” -SAM SHEPARD, Curse of the Starving Class
PropertiesRe: Why Real Estate Investing Is Better Than A Fixed Deposit Investment by Viktoreze(op): 8:22pm On Feb 09, 2020
Our competitive advantage is derived from our track record of prompt and efficient service delivery coupled with integrity, excellence and professionalism in dealing with all our clientele
PropertiesRe: DO THE RIGHT THING TODAY!!! INVEST IN A FAILSAFE PLAN by Viktoreze(op): 8:21pm On Feb 09, 2020
“It’s tangible, it’s solid, it’s beautiful. It’s artistic, from my standpoint, and I just love real estate.” ~Donald Trump
PropertiesRe: HECTARES OF DIAMOND...Classy Estate Behind THE NEW SANGOTEDO SHOPRITE..PROMO!!! by Viktoreze(op): 8:21pm On Feb 09, 2020
Land monopoly is not only monopoly, but it is by far the greatest of monopolies; it is a perpetual monopoly, and it is the mother of all other forms of monopoly.”
-Winston Churchill
PropertiesRe: BUY 5 PLOTS AND GET 1 FREE IN ROYALTY GARDEN!! SPECIAL PROMO OFFER!! by Viktoreze(op): 8:20pm On Feb 09, 2020
“Landlords grow rich in their sleep without working, risking or economising",John Stuart Mill, English philosopher and economist
PropertiesRe: A HOUSE THAT YOU CAN RUN FROM YOUR SMARTPHONE , ITS SIMPLE ,ITS A SMART HOME by Viktoreze(op): 3:12am On Feb 09, 2020
Land monopoly is not only monopoly, but it is by far the greatest of monopolies; it is a perpetual monopoly, and it is the mother of all other forms of monopoly.”
-Winston Churchill
PropertiesRe: What You Didn't Know About The Lekki Free Trade Zone by Viktoreze(op): 3:11am On Feb 09, 2020
Everyone wants a piece of land. It’s the only sure investment. It can never depreciate like a car or a washing machine. Land will double its value in ten years or in less than that. Land is going up every day.” -SAM SHEPARD, Curse of the Starving Class
PropertiesRe: Here, Is An Opportunity To Share From The Foresight Of Billionaires by Viktoreze(op): 3:10am On Feb 09, 2020
PropertiesRe: FENCED AND GATED LANDS IN ROYALTY GARDENS....AMAZING PROMO OFFER!! by Viktoreze(op): 3:10am On Feb 09, 2020
Our competitive advantage is derived from our track record of prompt and efficient service delivery coupled with integrity, excellence and professionalism in dealing with all our clientele
PropertiesRe: Find Out Where The People Are Going And Buy The Land Before They Get There by Viktoreze(op): 9:48pm On Feb 08, 2020
PropertiesRe: REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT WITH INCREDIBLE PERKS... DON'T BE LEFT OUT!! by Viktoreze(op): 6:35pm On Feb 08, 2020
Real Estate is still the safest form of investment and every wise wealthy individual has some.
PropertiesRe: REAL ESTATE OPPORTUNITIES SUCH AS THESE ARE RARE TO COME BY by Viktoreze(op): 6:35pm On Feb 08, 2020
PropertiesRe: SMART HOMES IN NIGERIA: Living the future, Now by Viktoreze(op): 6:32pm On Feb 08, 2020
-Winston Churchill
PropertiesRe: SAFARI PARK ESTATE FOR 600K IS A MUST HAVE by Viktoreze(op): 5:16am On Feb 08, 2020
PropertiesRe: COMMERCIAL PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE BESIDE ABRAHAM ADESANYA.....100%DIRECT by Viktoreze(op): 5:15am On Feb 08, 2020
PropertiesRe: ELEKO IS THE NEW LEKKI COME LIVE WITH A HOST OF SUPERSTARS!! by Viktoreze(op): 5:15am On Feb 08, 2020
“Every person who invests in well-selected real estate in a growing section of a prosperous community adopts the surest and safest method of becoming independent, for real estate is the basis of wealth.”
-Theodore Roosevelt
PropertiesRe: THE PERFECT BLEND OF SERENITY,COMFORT AND CLASS COMES IN AN AFFORDABLE PACKAGE by Viktoreze(op): 1:10am On Feb 08, 2020
“Every person who invests in well-selected real estate in a growing section of a prosperous community adopts the surest and safest method of becoming independent, for real estate is the basis of wealth.”
-Theodore Roosevelt
PropertiesRe: A Brief History Of Modern Architecture And Design by Viktoreze(op): 1:09am On Feb 08, 2020
“The best investment on earth is earth.”
PropertiesRe: A HOUSE THAT YOU CAN RUN FROM YOUR SMARTPHONE , ITS SIMPLE ,ITS A SMART HOME by Viktoreze(op): 1:09am On Feb 08, 2020
PropertiesRe: OWERRI TOWN JUST GOT A SPECTACULAR FACELIFT!! by Viktoreze(op): 1:08am On Feb 08, 2020
“It’s tangible, it’s solid, it’s beautiful. It’s artistic, from my standpoint, and I just love real estate.” ~Donald Trump
PropertiesRe: DRY LAND IN IBEJU-LEKKI FOR 600K...CALL 08092724970 TO PURCHASE YOUR PLOTS NOW!! by Viktoreze(op): 1:07am On Feb 08, 2020
HealthRe: Men Beware! Long Sex May Kill You! by Viktoreze(m): 6:48pm On Feb 07, 2020
Shibaraba:
A very good thread. I'll add a little bit of spice without shame.
Fellow Men. No be only Preeq dey satisfy. God give us plenty tools Wey fit make them shiver like leaf. If I see say na woman wey no dey quick satisfy I use my lefty hilfinger. If you no fit use left use right. Locate the clitoris and finger it like Carlo Santana fingers his guitar. If you can't string like Carlo do like victor uwaifo. Turn to guitar boy. When she Don shout awalamo tire inset your Preeq. You cum she cums everyone is happy. The next step is for wives only. Maybe fiancees. That's the snail licking. Use that tongue brother. Sweetest part about the tongue just small effort anty go Don dey scream my name. . .shibaraba...
If you do all these ones and she no scream go return her bride price the next morning. If na fiance or girlfriend leave her. She has been sent to kill you

Word of advice fingering and licking na for neat and decent ladies. You fit manage finger Olosho but no forget to wash your hand with acid and bleach. If you lick Olosho Rip in advance.

Lastly towtow matter na brain brain. Do your best and leave the rest.
I rise
I'm dead grin grin grin
PropertiesRe: A CERTIFIED WAY OF BUYING LANDS IN LAGOS STATE... by Viktoreze(op): 6:34pm On Feb 07, 2020
PropertiesRe: Land Investment Myths And The Truth About Them by Viktoreze(op): 6:34pm On Feb 07, 2020
-Theodore Roosevelt
PropertiesRe: We've Got Something For You No Matter The Budget... Make That Crucial Call Now by Viktoreze(op): 6:33pm On Feb 07, 2020
PropertiesRe: READING THIS IS A GUARANTEED INVESTMENT OF YOUR TIME!!!HURRY NOW!! by Viktoreze(op): 6:32pm On Feb 07, 2020
PropertiesRe: BUY 5 PLOTS AND GET 1 FREE IN ROYALTY GARDEN!! SPECIAL PROMO OFFER!! by Viktoreze(op): 6:42am On Feb 07, 2020
PropertiesRe: IT'S TIME TO PLAN FOR YOUR FUTURE...... TIME WAITS FOR NO MAN by Viktoreze(op): 6:42am On Feb 07, 2020
PropertiesRe: MAKE HASTE AND GRAB THIS JUICY OFFER IN IKORODU FUR JUST 900k!! PROMO OFFER!! by Viktoreze(op): 6:41am On Feb 07, 2020
-Winston Churchill
PropertiesRe: Come Become Neighbors With Funke Akindele At HOSANNA GARDENS ELEKO!!! by Viktoreze(op): 6:41am On Feb 07, 2020

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 (of 694 pages)