Stats: 3,163,399 members, 7,853,778 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 12:15 AM

Vincenzi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Vincenzi's Profile / Vincenzi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Nigeria Bank Scam Peter Okoye -- Threatened to Expose the Bank by Vincenzi: 6:39pm On Aug 03, 2014
richgang: Omo na me be first to comment ooo, can I get 100 likes if you want God blessings upon your life this month of August
Shut up! I will not click anything,but God will bless me beyond my imaginations. Rubbish.

Religion / Re: Do Christians And Muslims Reall Serve The Same God??? by Vincenzi: 6:34pm On Aug 03, 2014
caseless: Only if christains are not worshipping 3 gods; god of the father, and of the son and of the holy spirit...then, i'd say xtains and muslims are worshipping the same God. It is for a fact that God of Adam, Nuhu/Noah Abraham/ibrahim, yunus/jona, enoch/idris, david/dauda, suleiman/solomon, joseph/yusuf, jacob/yakub, musa/moses, luutu/loth, jesus/isah is the God of muhammad(s.a.w) and whose msg muhammad came with. He came with the msg of "one God" and the only one worthy of worship- which other prophets of God that preceded him came with. No muslim is a true muslim if he/she does not believe and love these prophets as muhammad.
The difference is trinity.
Story for the gods.
The three are one. If you do not believe in Jesus as God's son,it is pointless explaining trinity t o you.

We are NOT serving the same god,sentiments aside.
Health / Re: Why We Can’t Call Off The Strike Because Of Ebola Outbreak – Lagos Medical Docto by Vincenzi: 5:57pm On Jul 26, 2014
ismokeweed:
Such pain. Another pathetic lab rat. A doctor must have fvcked ur gal. Ur rants won't undo d damage.
You are obviously too dumb to even know how to live your life right. Pained you say? I'm not the one who runs amok like a demented fool,calling health professionals ''rats''. I'm not the dumb individual who has no regard for other people. Fvcking my girlfriend is no biggie. She was not forced,right? Its her punny. Grow up,kiddo. Life does not end btw a woman's legs. Or does yours end there? Sick fool.

Health / Re: Why We Can’t Call Off The Strike Because Of Ebola Outbreak – Lagos Medical Docto by Vincenzi: 1:13pm On Jul 26, 2014
ismokeweed:
I hear. Do their work. Lab rat trying to be a doctor after no school accepted you to study medicine.
You are a pathetic nitwit who lives in a bubble You are probably still a student,hence your stupid juvenile utterances. Grow up and get a job. Nobody is trying to be anybody. Without scientists,do you think doctors can confidently treat patients? Take the Ebola case into perspective. It shows how dumb and shallow you are. You sound so stupid and overfed,i'lln hv no doubt if your parents bought your admission for you. Fool.

Health / Re: Why We Can’t Call Off The Strike Because Of Ebola Outbreak – Lagos Medical Docto by Vincenzi: 10:36am On Jul 26, 2014
ismokeweed: Lab rats/scientists... do the needful. Since you want Same title and privileges as doctors, then do their work.
You are a piece of scum. Who do you think carried out tests to confirm the diagnosis? Stupid fool. While doctors were enjoying the strike,some people risked their lives at the research center in LUTH. Shut your buccal hole if your brain is too slow to make up an intelligent comment. Even fools in their houses think they have opinion.

NYSC / Re: NYSC Members To Earn Public Service Salary Scale As Allowance by Vincenzi: 4:33pm On Jul 23, 2014
Wow! Very good developement. At least,one would finish up NYSC with a substantial amount to start life.
Wish it was during my time...lol.
Politics / Re: The Fall Of Nyako by Vincenzi: 9:09am On Jul 17, 2014
This is a weeping thread,where a set of people wish to console themselves. If it were the other way round,we would hv seen contrary reactions. Nyako's hands were not clean,yet he boldly pointed dirty fingers at ''someone'' clearly bigger than him.
OP,deal with it. We hv seen desperate actions frm the opposing party .

Family / Re: US Father Takes Unclaimed African Kingdom To Make Daughter A Princess by Vincenzi: 7:28am On Jul 15, 2014
Mumu. By the time war will set in,na dem they go use do shield. Oyibo sabi mumu ehn!

Politics / Re: Pastor, Civil Servant Arraigned For Fighting In Public by Vincenzi: 6:11am On Jul 11, 2014
You wanna bet? Money is involved.
Religion / Re: Brt Wahala by Vincenzi: 8:23pm On Jul 10, 2014
ceo003: hello people can any one tell me how to get to ikotun using brt bus . i live in ajah.
From Ajah,take a BRT bus to Oshodi. If u cannot find a direct one,then go thru Obalende-Oshodi. From Oshodi,take a bus to Ikotun-egbe. No BRT bus plys that route. Danfo is sure. Goodluck.
Sports / Re: Who Will Be Crowned World Cup Champion Come Sunday? Brazil 2014 Finals by Vincenzi: 12:04pm On Jul 10, 2014
Germany!
Politics / Re: Nigerians Slam Defense Minister Musiliu Obanikoro For Playing Love With His Wife by Vincenzi: 12:10am On Jul 10, 2014
Nigerians are too sentimental,unrealistic,and hypocrites!
So he should live his life in sorrow because a group of evil men decided to kidnap some girls? The same people talking did not give more than ten minutes to the news of the kidnapped girls,afterwhich they proceeded with their normal life routine.
Free the man joor.
Nice pictures,by the way. Lovely couple. Haters,get a life.

Education / Re: Which Medical Course Is Closest(seconded) To Medicine And Surgery? by Vincenzi: 5:53pm On Jul 09, 2014
I really do not know why people hv to resort to insults on a simple thread. Everyone wants to outshine the other.
OP,put into consideration the chances of getting a job after school
the following courses make job search easy.
Nursing
pharmacy.
Medical laboratory.

As for biochem and micobiology,most standard hospitals do not employ them because they lack the liscence to practice.

Anatomy and physiology is out of it. Most end up not practising it.

Dentistry is also good.

Physiotherapy.....okay. But little employment chances.
Celebrities / Re: Kefee's Burial Arrangement Announced*so Sad* by Vincenzi: 5:32pm On Jul 09, 2014
Forever in our hearts. You'll always be remembered.
Sleep well,dear Kefee!

Career / Re: How To Start a Career as a Fresh Graduate - A Must Read by Vincenzi: 9:20am On Jul 07, 2014
Truth is,many graduates are egostical and brainwashed. They expect themselves to land a high paying job after school.

Politics / Re: ‘goodluck Nigeria,’ Says New York Post In Reply To President Jonathan by Vincenzi: 6:29pm On Jul 03, 2014
Vivalavida99:

Is he or she really a transgender? Omg! shocked I see reason he keeps regurgitating a particular word. Who does that? Only transgender.
Lol. It is beyond that. Trangenders are more intelligent and better behaved than the she*male. Such abnormality beats science and research.
Politics / Re: ‘goodluck Nigeria,’ Says New York Post In Reply To President Jonathan by Vincenzi: 12:07pm On Jul 03, 2014
MissMeiya:

No need to insult women, please.
Lmao. I don't insult women. I have deep respect for them. Being the only male in the midst of four females,i have no choice. That was why i ignored the transgendered.

Yeah,chat thread. I just wish it could be more educative and less insultive.
I hate chaos.

Politics / Re: ‘goodluck Nigeria,’ Says New York Post In Reply To President Jonathan by Vincenzi: 11:57am On Jul 03, 2014
Sagamite:

What a moronic person!
Oh! To what effect? Sorry,i do not get into unnecessary word battles with ladies. You are a girl. Seen your display right on here,and i do not think it would be wise to get into an *insult* contest with you.
Good day,ma.

Politics / Re: ‘goodluck Nigeria,’ Says New York Post In Reply To President Jonathan by Vincenzi: 11:54am On Jul 03, 2014
MissMeiya:

It really should have been split. Mods don't give a shît, I guess.
Are there still mods on this forum? Seems the mishap swept them all away.
Politics / Re: ‘goodluck Nigeria,’ Says New York Post In Reply To President Jonathan by Vincenzi: 11:49am On Jul 03, 2014
I discovered this thread yesterday. I cannot believe it is still active. Very entertaining,i must say. But my niggas should all ignore the rants of the lady. Be men and learn to ignore. Some of you really have time on your hands.
And lady,are you not tired?
Truth be told,you are very entertaining and fiesty. My type of girl. Can i PM you?
Education / Re: Meet The Hottest Girls In Bells University (Photos) by Vincenzi: 9:14pm On Jul 02, 2014
Get rid of all the makeup,and what you will see is divine FUGLYNESS.

Beauty and ''hotness'' should be ascribed to a lady when she is natural. Not with wigs,lashes and marykay pancake.

59 Likes

Politics / Re: Key Actor In Chibok Girls Abduction Arrested (Photo) by Vincenzi: 3:14pm On Jul 01, 2014
gratiaeo:
What kind of training do these our military have, am ashamed of them, I thought military activities both their achievements and strategies in a situation like this should be secret. Must they open their useless mouth and make public what ever little progress they have made. what is the essence of making public how the arrested suspects operate, how they were arrested and what led to their arrest? Are they telling others at large to change tactics or what? I can see useless politics playing out on this issue of boko haram especially the chibok girls matter. What are the military trying to achieve by all these unsolicited publications.
Mumu. Carry your gun and get in the middle of the action. Internet soldier oshi.
If they keep quiet,you'll complain that they are not doing anything.
If they make their progress known,u'll complain that they talk too much.

Politics / Re: Charly Boy Denies Snatching Microphone From Okorocha by Vincenzi: 3:10pm On Jul 01, 2014
When would our news media learn to make up their minds about a story. With every story u hear,there is a counter story. It happened today,tomorrow they'll say it never happend. The army saved all chibok girls...scratch that,275 girls are still missing.
Dora is dead,no she is not,yes she is,no its a rumour,yes it is........
Then why did Okorcha's dog produce a written statement in the first place if it never happened. Abeg joori!

Romance / Re: Top 5 Mistakes That Guys Make With Women. by Vincenzi: 3:03pm On Jul 01, 2014
And also spending all your hard earned money on a lady just to get few minutes of pleasure that you are not even sure abt. Are you her father,a fool or a mugu?

Celebrities / Re: Adaeze Yobo Slams Football Fans For Criticizing Yobo's Own Goal by Vincenzi: 12:36pm On Jul 01, 2014
She should learn to keep off from venting on social media and keep her emotions in check. Silence is the best and toughest kick.
What fool would decide to tranfer his anger on her? Was she on the field? Some people are really sick

Celebrities / Re: Acid Victim Naomi Oni Releases New Pics And Reveals She's Started Dating Again by Vincenzi: 12:34pm On Jul 01, 2014
I am absolutely happy for her. Its a challange to we who hv perfect physical feartures but still limited by our fear of risks,challanges and changes. I wish her a happy life.
Nothing is impossible if you believe..

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34