Stats: 3,331,278 members, 8,449,546 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:13 AM

Visaclick's Posts

Nairaland ForumVisaclick's ProfileVisaclick's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 38 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigerians To Be Affected As US Moves To Tax Diaspora Money Transfers by visaclick: 4:25pm On May 14, 2025
Judolisco:
shey u Sha get Google to verify it... Trump is the first and only US president not to receive salary or any allowances from the US government.... Verify... No be cho cho cho... E get money before him be president
bro, i said i have the whole of Nigeria land document, come and pay and Nigeria is yours!!
PoliticsRe: Nigerians To Be Affected As US Moves To Tax Diaspora Money Transfers by visaclick: 10:53am On May 14, 2025
Judolisco:
lol trump no dey even collect salary
ok. Come i have the c of o to Nigeria and am willing to sell to u.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians To Be Affected As US Moves To Tax Diaspora Money Transfers by visaclick: 8:59am On May 14, 2025
Trump has f”d up his reserves on election now he’s looking to recoup his spendings so desperately.
HealthRe: Woman Shows Inside Look At BBL Clinic Lobby by visaclick: 3:27pm On May 12, 2025
BangaRice:
Body modification has been around since the time of Jesus.
even appendicitis and CS are all body modifications if not why would you remove or cut what God put there. Bbl in moderation is okay, it is the overkill that i detest.
HealthRe: Woman Shows Inside Look At BBL Clinic Lobby by visaclick: 3:22pm On May 12, 2025
acmev2:
Lift or no lift, natural is still the best.
dey play, if done right they look beautiful.
PoliticsRe: Senate To Pass Tinubu’s Tax Bills Today by visaclick: 1:52pm On May 07, 2025
maik:
Abeg, we need proof for the massive looting.
the hunger you are experiencing is not enough proof for you or the 30k you are being paid in your little WhatsApp group can pay your single room rent ?
CrimeRe: FBI Agents Participate In Sextortion Ring Bust In Nigeria (Video) by visaclick: 10:28am On May 07, 2025
All these click baits and AI generated videos haba
ComputersRe: Should I go for Mac Or A High End Windows PC? by visaclick: 4:56pm On May 05, 2025
Techie25:
Thanks bro, Any minimum specifications requirements?
if u can afford a 2022 upwards you will be fine.
RomanceRe: My Facebook Lite Now Meta Not Opening by visaclick: 3:27pm On May 05, 2025
grin Maybe u beed data
ComputersRe: Should I go for Mac Or A High End Windows PC? by visaclick: 3:25pm On May 05, 2025
You will never ever regret a macbook.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Wearing President Tinubu's Signature Cap by visaclick: 4:20pm On May 01, 2025
BABANGBALI:
Stomach infrastructure. Very shameless fool
imagine this fool fathering children with this foolishness
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Wearing President Tinubu's Signature Cap by visaclick: 4:19pm On May 01, 2025
Fool at 40 eii
PhonesRe: Glo Network Frustration by visaclick: 6:42am On May 01, 2025
Glo still hasn’t change, last time i used them was 2015 and then their network was so terrible that it drains phone battery yet they have money for celebrities ambassadorship
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Government Has Failed On All Fronts, Says Sowore by visaclick: 4:04pm On Apr 30, 2025
As a mellenial, the suffering tinubu has inflicted on Nigeria and the amount of looting going on in this administration, even the next generations to come will continue the suffering but do not take my word for it just watch out. This man told Nigerians that the money to be saved from subsidy removal will be used to build the non working refineries now which of the refineries has been builthuh

This man said the money for cushioning the effects of subsidy was borrowed so no need to borrow but he has burrowed more than 2ice the money buhari burrowed to pay subsidy. Nigeria have no idea the worse that is yet to come.

For your Architectural and structural design to approval standards send me a dm or contact me via WhatsApp.

BusinessRe: CAC Give 6-Week Notice For Unregistered Businesses To Register Or Face Jail by visaclick: 8:12am On Apr 30, 2025
They will arrest tire. Nigerians have been pushed to the wall so no one is afraid of anything, we have seen the worse of the worst.

For your architectural and structural design send me a dm via WhatsApp or pm.
Technology MarketRe: Clippers For Sale by visaclick: 2:15pm On Apr 28, 2025
kmaster007:
USA or china
u dey mind am, uk done cast usa is the new phrase.
PoliticsRe: 15 Months After, EFCC Yet To Release Probe Reports On Edu, Sadiya by visaclick: 2:12pm On Apr 28, 2025
Nah apc first lady you want her criminal records revealed, u go wait tire.

Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis Was Killed By The COVID-19 Vaccine – Chris Oyakhilome Claims (Video by visaclick: 6:20pm On Apr 27, 2025
femi4:
Dumb
Your physics teacher should be flogged.

5G uses non-ionizing radiation that lacks energy to damage DNA, and exposure limits prevent harmful heating effects.

Bunch of folly
Even your pastor is streaming his messages using 5G
you have a closed mind and that is your major setback. You must be very old if not u will go and do a little more research of sound wavelengths and it deployment for military weapons but no you will act like a typical Nigerian.
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis Was Killed By The COVID-19 Vaccine – Chris Oyakhilome Claims (Video by visaclick: 4:30pm On Apr 27, 2025
femi4:
Coming from someone that tag 5G as evil. A clown
and is 5g not evil, ultra violent rays have been used by the military in the past to deploy canons during wars. It is not a new technology but somehow they found a way to incorporate it into cell phones and transfer data and information eg network and Bluetooth, at a higher dose it can cause cancer and its been linked to reduced fertility in men or why do u think when u make calls for longer periods u start to experience headaches. Now imagine that doze was higher what it could cause in you. All this things i just told u are high military secrets which a few know.
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis Was Killed By The COVID-19 Vaccine – Chris Oyakhilome Claims (Video by visaclick: 4:11pm On Apr 27, 2025
shortgun:
Pastor Chris is right that vaccine killed many people.
my brother took the vaccine during visa process and almost ran insane for complete a month. That vaccine is deadly, bill gate has an agenda
Christianity EtcRe: Pope Francis Was Killed By The COVID-19 Vaccine – Chris Oyakhilome Claims (Video by visaclick: 4:10pm On Apr 27, 2025
If there’s anyone with guts to say the truth then definitely pastor chris, offcourse he’s edo state but the others, stomach infrastructure.
BusinessRe: Are Jiji Premium Ads Worth Paying For? An Honest Review Please. by visaclick: 11:18am On Apr 27, 2025
Well jiji is definitely overpriced and lately not been delivering but are there any alternatives, nope.. Facebook is shit, filled with the poorest populations who will only ask u price but won’t buy, instagram is filled will skit watching populations and girls hawking their body so are these the alternatives over jiji.

If only jiji could go back to the olx glory days where u post at 2pm and by 3pm u have over 30 missed calls.
CelebritiesRe: Chizzy Alichi Welcomes First Child (photos) by visaclick: 3:22am On Apr 26, 2025
IVF things, we give the doctor the glory
PropertiesRe: What Is This Building Used For? by visaclick: 6:05am On Apr 24, 2025
But of it were to be a reservoir then why use concrete which adds even more weight to the already heavy water? Until i can see the interior or section cut through i like to think its just a significant structure.
PoliticsRe: Lagos To Unveil Special Vehicle Number Plates For PWDs by visaclick: 7:17am On Apr 23, 2025
Nice one. Everyone has to be carried along

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 38 pages)