Stats: 3,331,280 members, 8,449,564 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:39 AM

Visaclick's Posts

Nairaland ForumVisaclick's ProfileVisaclick's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 38 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Halt Importation Of Solar Panels by visaclick: 10:23am On Mar 26, 2025
Zuckembego:
Your Architectural and Structural design are not to be trusted also. Right?
don’t misunderstand me Nigeria still hasn’t been able to control market quality eg look at fake drinks and drugs, they look exactly like the real one.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Halt Importation Of Solar Panels by visaclick: 10:07am On Mar 26, 2025
ki02020:
In other words Nigerian company are not capable of producing original Solar panel Abi

That also means construction experts from Nigeria like you are also not qualified enough to handle jobs too na
construction is different from manufacturing.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Halt Importation Of Solar Panels by visaclick: 8:59am On Mar 26, 2025
Fake panels flooding the market soon

Architectural and structural design send me a message via WhatsApp on my profile.
SportsRe: Video Shows Victor Osimhen Was Angry After Zimbabwe Match by visaclick: 8:51am On Mar 26, 2025
Cmanforall:
Who won't be?
If they don't qualify for World Cup, they will also lose having that in their personal achievements, forget the allowances
It can also boost chances of moving to bigger clubs for some players
yes just like grammy, it can easily up your worth as an artist and have you charging almost 3x ur previous price.
PoliticsRe: LAWMA Increases Enforcement, Expands Recycling Initiatives For Waste Management by visaclick: 8:48am On Mar 26, 2025
Bsbsbs
PoliticsRe: Natasha: Justice Egwuatu hands off case,following Akpabio's petition citing bias by visaclick: 11:14am On Mar 25, 2025
Hmmm there is a serious power play going on here, this man is really dangerous then he seems. Natasha should be very careful

for your architectural and structural design for your building project, send me a WhatsApp via my profile.
PoliticsRe: Democracy Not Working In Nigeria — Obasanjo, Obi, Tambuwal, Kukah by visaclick: 9:39am On Mar 25, 2025
And who is to blame for that baba

Architectural design and building construction, send me a pm via profile.
HealthRe: Menopause: At What Age Does This Affect Ladies Reproductive Lifestyle? by visaclick: 7:20pm On Mar 23, 2025
bigpicture001:
Guy be careful ooo if children is among your priorities in marriage... Them plenty for my area ooo.. about 6 of them... they all bullshit relationships faced money making and found the monies , not through runs oo... Real hardwork... Now they are not so attractive for young men to marry, so they all married failed men...

Failed men, as we call them here are men who have tried and tried to make it and failed to make it.. they may still b very good men, but in terms of financial resources, they have failed and are now quite old ... Usually about 40+... These ladies married them, infact made the marriage work... They men are handsome, gentle, and faithful,... Problem b say.. all the 6 ladies no fit born...

One is now 43 working in access bank.. married a 35 year old very handsome failed tailor guy, quite tall and loayal to her..

One is a surveyor, owns her own office ND also a big and good jewelry store... Married a secondary skl very handsome gentle tall teacher it's been 3 years den no born... Sh even bought the guy a car..

Another is a. Guy who is young like 35, handsome can hold his own , but long throat if marrying good working class lady made him marry a 39 year old lady who is a doctor in a state hospital, they live an elite life.. but it's been 7 years.. no pikin..

Another is a 4p year old farmer, sh delved into at say age 27, built her poultry farm to one of the biggest in my local government, sh get over 80crates of eggs per day..sh has buses for her business, ride a clean Toyota Corolla car, built her parents house and have several workers.. hardworking, independent, but sh realize late sh needed marriage also...now sh married another failed guy who failed to secure permanent staff status from a marketing possible at fcmb..the guy is frustrated...they are now 4years,no child....

Another is a primary skl male teacher who went for a lady who is 38, sh works for a federal university as non teaching staff and can hold her own and have access to good loan... They are 4 years them never born...

All these I listed , believe me, it's not concocted.. they all live in my neighborhood... Plz be careful my man... We are Africans ND like children...

If we as men now start to reject those old ladies, there will b awakening of concern to get married on time.. but if we keep taking them in cuz eventually they made money, we keep encouraging more to toll their paths..
op listen to this, go for younger lady. You see those old news papers they are ones that said boys are not rich enough so they used up their youths with chiefs hehe. Mary them you will even start to question your own fertility status. They will make you believe that it is your fault they go as far as planning with doctors. Just respect yourself for at most 24yo

For your architectural and structural designs, send me a message via my WhatsApp on my profile.
Christianity EtcRe: 22 Doctrinal Beliefs Of Deeper Life Church by visaclick: 1:10pm On Mar 23, 2025
VillageHustle:
Same idiot that demonised Television and other technologies now owns a Tv channel grin
lol, fast forward to 2025 they are struggling retainers with all tv channels.

Architectural and structural design, send me a message via my profile.
PoliticsRe: I’m Not Part Of Any Protest Over Nnamdi Kanu, Says Obi Of Onitsha by visaclick: 12:48pm On Mar 21, 2025
Oba of benin will never deny anyone like this even if the person is anini, he will only criticize his actions. These kings just want their paycheck, anything else like saying the trust us not their concern lol

For your architectural and structural design send me a message via WhatsApp on my profile.
CrimeRe: Nigerian National Arrested In Ghana With N3.2billion Worth Of Cocaine, Heroin by visaclick: 5:53pm On Mar 20, 2025
Hmmm this one really chocked!!

for your architectural, structural design and building construction send me a dm. Thank you
CelebritiesRe: Verydarkman Shows How Hardworking Women In China Are Compared To Nigerian Women! by visaclick: 11:30am On Mar 20, 2025
Basicend:
Their economy is still very vibrant than most Western nations.

If you travelled to main cities in China, and later travel to London or main cities in UK or EU, you will discover that growing gap in infastructural development and organisation.

UK will look like a 3rd world country in comparison.
if their economy is so great why are there fewer millionaires and billionaires there. Do u know how many airports in the uk alone compared to theirs, do u know how many flights are recorded per year in the uk compared to theirs. I don’t want to talk about private jets and no of cars. These are what u measure a growing economy with. Chinese used back door politics to block other countries from importing into Nigeria except them hence why we have so many bad phones and accessories. In 2 months i have bought more than 3 charging cables. These are the privileges they got in exchange for the loans. Don’t let any data fool you Chinese is no match for usa and uk, it is all statistics manipulations.

Architectural and structural designs, send me a dm via my profile
CrimeRe: Imo Landlord Arrested For Shooting Tenant’s Son by visaclick: 9:37am On Mar 20, 2025
He probably must have told the boy not to jump that fence but trust youths of this days to see disrespect as bravery.

Architectural and structural design, send me a dm.
CelebritiesRe: Shina Peters Performing At Ojukwu And Bianca's Wedding (Photos) by visaclick: 7:58am On Mar 20, 2025
Nothing new, its been happening time immemorial. old men make money and marry underage girls eg ned to regina.

Architectural and structural drawings, send me a WhatsApp message via my profile.
PoliticsRe: Omokri To Abati: Your Phd Is A Bad Reflection On Nigeria's Education Sector by visaclick: 6:52pm On Mar 19, 2025
Reno is an old fool I dont know hwy apc thinks paying him stipends will help their failure come 2027
PoliticsRe: Don’t Dare FG – AGF Fagbemi Warns States by visaclick: 3:39pm On Mar 19, 2025
The scare tactics, i see what tpain is doing.
PoliticsRe: Sim Fubara Exits Rivers Govt House As Sole Administrator Prepares To Take Charge by visaclick: 3:08pm On Mar 19, 2025
A sitting governor they use cane chase out like a stray puppy, tinubu is truly a man without conscience.

For your architectural and structural drawings, send message to WhatsApp on my profile.
PoliticsRe: Video Of When Rivers Government Demolished The State House Of Assembly (2023) by visaclick: 7:32am On Mar 19, 2025
I remember this day and all the nairaland supporters club were cheering and hyping him to be a man now this will be used as one of many other evidence to impeach him. grin

For your architectural and structural design send me a message via WhatsApp on my profile. Thank you.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Moves To Close Down Voice Of America by visaclick: 6:22am On Mar 18, 2025
These organizations are what democrats used in spreading their misinformations and all trump is doing is crippling down his enemies. Remember when they launched a smokescreen investigation on him as well?

Architectural and structural design, send me a message via WhatsApp no on my profile.
NYSCRe: They Move In, Mess It Up, Call It Smelly – Lagos Govt by visaclick: 7:06pm On Mar 17, 2025
Xannadu:
Some criticisms, irrespective of the manner they were presented, are meant to be taken in good faith and used as a feedback mechanism for improvement. Not to be unnecessarily defensive and insulting. That Lagos is smelly is nothing anyone can hide and whoever tries to rationalize that is not ready for progress. I remember the first time I entered Lagos in 2002 for a gospel crusade, the smell that greeted me then at Ojota is something I can never forget. 23 years on and the smell is still very much there. The same 23 years in some other countries and you'll barely be able to recognise the landscape due to high tech infrastructural development!
and what ve u been doing in a smelly place for 23yrs. If some place is smelly at most 48hours you should be out of there. Seems to me like you love the smell as much
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Man Secures First Job In UK After 750 Rejections by visaclick: 11:54am On Mar 17, 2025
So the job pendemic is not Nigeria alone. Imagine applying for over 750 different jobs.

Architectural and structural designs, send me a pm or WhatsApp message via my profile.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) 0n 16th March 2025 by visaclick: 1:17pm On Mar 16, 2025
Chelsea 2- Arsenal 0

For your architectural and structural design or building documentation, send me a WhatsApp message via my profile.
AgricultureRe: As A Farmer Who Doesn't Buy Rice: This Is How I Process My Rice (video/pics) by visaclick: 7:37am On Mar 15, 2025
Watianoengineer:
Agriculture is the key to long lasting wealth but people will rather keep looking for unavailable jobs after graduation instead of going to farm
very correct, my cousin is doing it now after graduation and he has become very wealthy within a short while.

architectural design and building construction send a dm to my whatsapp via profile
BusinessRe: Naira Down To N1,585/$ In Parallel Market by visaclick: 11:11am On Mar 14, 2025
I don’t get so people are actually expecting anything good from tinubu? Sorry to disappoint you all but the next 2years expect more pain. His voters are committing suicide already where are they running to lol.

For your architectural, structural and interior design reach me via number on my WhatsApp.
PoliticsRe: 'Wike Pays For His Media Chat In Abuja' - Babajide Otitoju by visaclick: 8:34am On Mar 14, 2025
Kchris1983:
i go must enter media business.....this real intresting deal! 6m naira per hour!!!!! if i get three of such three times a week!!!!! money na water.....
lol dey play around
PoliticsRe: Tax Reform Bills: Reps Adopt 7.5% VAT, Reject Increase To 15% by visaclick: 6:37am On Mar 14, 2025
Talking about taxes on an economy that is not even industrialized. Are these people even thinking at all?

Architectural and structural des, send me a WhatsApp message via my profile.
PoliticsRe: House Of Reps Approve Tinubu's Tax Reform Bills by visaclick: 5:03am On Mar 14, 2025
Vision101:
Nigeria needs tax reform. It's long overdue. Some of the amended laws are of 1939. People have played politics with this nation for too long. Most of PBAT reforms should have been done so many years ago to lay the foundation for the greatness of this nation.

Because they are coming very late and in difficult times that's why the pains are much. It's either we reform or we sink.
but this same tinubu said that buhari was the best candidate so now basically apc is fixing the problem apc couldn’t fix right?
PoliticsRe: I'm Ready To Collaborate With Obi To Recover Nigeria - Bala Mohammed by visaclick: 7:19pm On Mar 13, 2025
Appletek:
Very good.
Bauchi votes won't be going to Atiku in 2027.

Peter Obi is a gift to Tinubu's ambitions.
grin u are a menace to nairaland but guess what Tpain should enjoy his one term
CelebritiesRe: Happy 36th Birthday To Yemi Alade by visaclick: 9:23am On Mar 13, 2025
This girl is good and very okay but why is she refusing to get married. Why can’t women be submissive even with money or is a crime to be humble when you are rich?

Architectural and structural design send a message via WhatsApp no on my bio.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Becomes Africa's 2nd-largest City Economy As GDP Hits $259 Billion by visaclick: 7:29am On Mar 13, 2025
mrvitalis:
Nigeria's GDP is 199 billion dollars
But someone want me to believe Lagos GDP is 256 billion dollars? Lmaooo

The propaganda is now too childish no effort again
press their neck my brother, agenda must agend.
PoliticsRe: Protest As Kidnappers Abduct Nine Surveyors In Ondo by visaclick: 8:10am On Mar 12, 2025
hmm na wa , even surveyors are not safe in this hell hole of a country
PoliticsRe: Transmission Lines Cut Impacts Bulk Power Supply To Lagos State by visaclick: 7:39am On Mar 12, 2025
always one form of destruction to power lines. buhari did better with power, this current govt is acting exactly how nigerians predicted buhari would have.

FOR YOUR ARCHITECTURAL AND STRUCTURAL DRAWINGS SEND A DM TO ME OR WHATSAPP VIA NO ON MY PROFILE

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 38 pages)