Stats: 3,330,568 members, 8,446,077 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 04:39 AM

Vuitton's Posts

Nairaland ForumVuitton's ProfileVuitton's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 79 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: VUITTON, Only You N Me With Our Loffff by Vuitton(m): 1:30pm On Oct 30, 2009
patwhizkid:
lol Gabby and Vuitton, so yu guyz don't loff me again abi?
Pattie cheesy Nice to see you on the true loff thread grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: VUITTON, Only You N Me With Our Loffff by Vuitton(m): 1:26pm On Oct 30, 2009
^^ Hey Chip You didnt precisely answer if you are an Igbo guy huh
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: VUITTON, Only You N Me With Our Loffff by Vuitton(m): 12:50pm On Oct 30, 2009
Gabry:
Swine? No way. . . shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked U know, Swine flu in my country is consider as oudated. We are famous for H1N1 now but not to worry dear. it aint Swine or H1N1.

Its just the flu. . . The annoying one for that matter!!!!! Any tips on how to get rid of it? sad
Whats H1N1  huh

Well for your flu, i wud advice staying away from cold drinks basically. Then you gotta take orthodox medication for it (usu makes one drowsy so beta to take at night or when you have chance to take a good nap)
Then fruits daily is a good move as the got the natural Vitamin C that sooooooo important  cool

Hope you get better asap. . .  Cant have you down cos you gotta enjoy your week end *hugs*
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: VUITTON, Only You N Me With Our Loffff by Vuitton(m): 12:24pm On Oct 30, 2009
Eya! What is wrong with you? Hope it aint this swine flu i keep hearing about huh
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Vuitton(m): 10:00am On Oct 30, 2009
So ambitious - Jay Z ft Pharell
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: VUITTON, Only You N Me With Our Loffff by Vuitton(m): 10:00am On Oct 30, 2009
OK cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 79 pages)