Walanter's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Walanter's Profile › Walanter's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 (of 19 pages)
abeg any fact about wat happen ..to THE WIRE AFTER SEASON 5 STOP.....MARLOW ...REAL DRUG FLIM |
for mi ..prison break lost the wire ...power .....24.....oz.....game of throne ....top boy....davinci ...sons of anychyes ...skins ....criminal mind...original....mak i stop here...i tink i forgt dis one lord of ring |
[quote author=caprini1 post=27153534]I have always had the complete seasons of the series,Game of thrones,and if you,ve seen them,you will agree with me that it epitomizes hardcore pornography,nudity,language and the violence is out of this world. Yes! The storyline ,conspiracies are fascinating,but like I said its not for kids,even teenagers......To cut the story short,I came home from work and my external hard drive was not where I kept it,walked into my 13yr old nephews room and lo and behold he is enjoying himself watching Game of thrones....well the rest is history.At least let's do the best we can to monitor what these kids watch ,this days.[/quote .....probaly u should n't b allowed ...to watch it dude |
i guist evry body kwn hw d story does .....mak wi no paint issues here....as a mata of fact shakua dey town nw |
MsPotato:let see |
to mi simply...dere is no tin lik d shy ones it's jus a mater of tim dey becom expose to wat ever dey ar shy of....and dere is a sayin all boyz ar rugged ...dat oT ....so wi advice d female ones not to fall in to dis trap...bec dey kush lik mad and dey ar alcoholic dudes ....i guist dat d only u can control d mind at will....blah blah ..tak it and eat it fuc |