Stats: 3,324,993 members, 8,419,845 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:09 AM

Walefresh3's Posts

Nairaland ForumWalefresh3's ProfileWalefresh3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 122 pages)

PoliticsRe: I And My Father Are Two Different People, Obi's Son Confirms Being Gay by walefresh3(m): 8:22pm On Aug 22, 2025
Streetinvestor2:
But a drug baron and someone with criminal records can lead nigeria. We say no to that in 2027 .Inec can never make that happen again. We will defend our votes
You are not making sense to me....

I think after 2027 , you will rest....I am not GOD OO ..But I am not seeing obi winning 2027 election...Fact
PoliticsRe: Will Any Responsible Straight Man Be Caught In Such A Position ? by walefresh3(m): 6:59pm On Aug 22, 2025
I can't vote that Agulu thief
PoliticsRe: Seyi Tinubu And His Wife Vs Oseloka Obi And His Wife by walefresh3(m): 10:31pm On Aug 21, 2025
CharlotteFlair:
You are sick to think Obi is not a great leader. Apart from politics, do you really know the man? Do you know how many businesses he founded and are thriving today?

You are sick to think a convicted drug felon is the best qualified to be president of the most populous black nation on earth.

What did tinubu achieve as governor of Lagos state?
mention just one Company obi established....if not supermarket....that one Naa company... trader..shio
PoliticsRe: Seyi Tinubu And His Wife Vs Oseloka Obi And His Wife by walefresh3(m): 10:30pm On Aug 21, 2025
franchasng:
Elon Musk's son changed his sexual identity from being a boy to a girl saying he doesn't like being a boy and today he is a girl.

Did that stop Elon Musk from being the wonderful, super intelligent richest man and smart investor on earth that he is today? NO!

Tinubu's daughter is a confirmed lesbian, they have tried delivering her by taking her to MFM many times to no avail.

The truth is, most rich kids of today that get exposed to western lifestyle too early sometimes get negatively influenced by these LGBT stuffs, it has nothing to do with their upbringing.

I can mention countless of wonderful global leaders whose children ended up being gay, still that didn't stop them from being great leaders.

Yesterday it was "I will not vote Peter Obi because of his Obidient supporters" now it is "Obi son is gay, we cannot vote him", tomorrow it will be "Obi's neighbors are not good people, I cannot vote for him".

Let's continue prolonging and delaying Nigeria's chance of having a great leader while supporting known kleptomaniacs to continue plundering the resources of Nigeria. We will definitely wake up one day, but you guys should pray it won't be too late by then.

As for we doing our best for Nigeria to try a different leadership to see if that can bring the desired changes we crave for Nigeria, have it in mind that we are already made by the grace of God and some of us and our kids have access to western countries, so no matter how bad Tinubu's regime is, it will never crumble us because lion will never chop grass no matter how bad the jungle becomes.

We are only doing our best for the sake of the poor suffering masses, but if una like, continue supporting failed leaders because of tribe, una go de alright
This article can't scam us...

Go and borrow Abia governor ideals to develop Abia state
PoliticsRe: I And My Father Are Two Different People, Obi's Son Confirms Being Gay by walefresh3(m): 10:22pm On Aug 21, 2025
gidgiddy:
I dont know what SAMOA is but but if Nigerians are more interested in the sexual orientation of a UK based Nigerian politician's son, and adult that is already on his own, in a country that protects gay rights, over more than 50 people killed this week, then its a sure sign of a country that is a joke
A family of homosexualism can't lead a religious Nation as Nigeria....
PoliticsRe: This Is Peter Obi's Son We Know Any Other One Are Fake Agbado Generated Obi Son by walefresh3(m): 7:09am On Aug 21, 2025
Antoeni:
This is Peter Obi's son we know, any other one are Fake APC Generated Obi son.

Nigerians don wise, false propaganda no Dey work again
Oga Naa same person..check the look very well...Obi market don cast...Person wey no fit manage him house affairs no fit manage Nigeria...
That's why be say all the political party wey him dey before Don dey destroy
PoliticsRe: Nigerian GDP Vs Egypt GDP Trend (photo) by walefresh3(m): 1:15am On Aug 20, 2025
004gist:
We import a lot but produces nothing. A lot of companies has folded and productivity decline. Farmers can't farm successfully in the north n south and remember agriculture is a largest employer of labor.

What time did Nigeria devalued the currency? Because before then GDP has been going down.

Its unfortunate that apc came and half the GDP
Dullard like obi...

Floating of dollars brought out the real value of Naira....the dollar was always been padded by previous government...
This prevent administration is the most straightforward government in the history of Nigeria...

Naa hate dey make you dry do this....

Nigerians are not fool....

2027 Nigerians will vote Tinubu... that's just the fact...

You can't use rice and eba propagandas to fool is....many Nigerians are aware of the causes of inflation..How many Nigerians using government names to defraud their fellow Nigerians...
PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu Meets With California State Transportation Agency (Pictures) by walefresh3(m): 7:55am On Aug 19, 2025
Today, I met with the California State Transportation Agency, led by Secretary of Transportation for the Dtate of California - Mr. Toks Omishakin so Naa Yoruba man dey ruinz California transport Agency . Omo ODUDUWA EVERY WHERE ...
PoliticsRe: What Akpabio Did In 1 LG Of Akwa-Ibom, Peter Obi Could Not Achieve In Anambra by walefresh3(m): 4:10am On Aug 16, 2025
1mansolder:
Obi must have something this people are afraid of, the way they are attacking him shows he is better than all of them.If you are not important people will not be talking about you morning and night.
It is politics....the more you guys Continue to hype the fake man the more attacks he get....

After 2027...He will fade away....all Naa for 2027...

Igbos are majority hyping him...fact
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Claimed Credits For My Projects As Governor - Chris Ngige by walefresh3(m): 7:33pm On Aug 13, 2025
Racoon:
Everyone that wants to sounds politically relevant will be using Peter Obi name. The demonization is just out of this world. Of course that is one of the nature of politics.

It is understandable that Peter Obi is the real nightmare among an average Nigerian politician today but can the truth just be told for once. Ngige that was all about the Uba brothers then is also alleging nonsense today
you dry hype political fraudster...

I hail you ooo ...

If all yorubas hype portable....he will be more popular than Obi...

2027 is the last game for him...

After 2027 , everything about him will fade away
PoliticsRe: Reno Replies Peter Over "Justice Must Be Fair" ValueJet Comment by walefresh3(m): 12:20pm On Aug 12, 2025
Ibrahimcoomasie:
I don't know the North that dude is talking about. Maybe Northern Camerounian.

Because, Peter Obi is unpopular here in the Northern Nigeria.
naa social media noise and borrowed crowd him dey hope on...2027 go sweat...

Naa court dem go end last....Naa judiciary noise go end am
PoliticsRe: The Igbo Presence In Lagos Is Lawful Says Dr. Bolaji Akinyemi As He Calls Sanwo- by walefresh3(m): 11:55am On Aug 11, 2025
Go home ... And invest ... no c of o any more in Lagos.....

Good advice from me....
PoliticsRe: Campaign Group Ask El-rufia To Run As Vice President With Rotimi Amaechi by walefresh3(m): 11:27am On Aug 11, 2025
Interesting game ahead...
Some people will not like this....

2027 go ......
PoliticsRe: Naira Stable As External Reserves Hit $40.15 Billion, Highest In Eight Months by walefresh3(m): 8:26am On Aug 11, 2025
kingbee90:
Forget about all these false statistics.
The real statistics about Nigerian economy can be gotten from the streets where people are lamenting the continous rise in the cost of goods and services.

Tinubu is a FAILURE!
rice and Eba economy it's what you guys Sabi from that akpu kingdom...

You Naa be confirmed traders
PoliticsLatest Political Of Obidients... by walefresh3(op): 4:24pm On Aug 06, 2025
There will be no church take back your country votes in 2027. No church platform to campaign on their pulpit in 2027. There will be no this is a religious war papa in 2027. Church bloc votes won’t work in 2027. With this new reality, what is the strategy to defeat Tinubu?
PoliticsRe: Obi Will Betray Nigeria The Same Way He Did To Ojukwu, APGA – Josef Onoh by walefresh3(m): 3:51pm On Aug 06, 2025
bikefab:
Everybody has something to say about the Obi tsunami sweeping through the length and breadth of the country. They are scared, they are jittery, their knees buckle with fear. Speak all the ills you can about the man, Obi is coming!
Naa after 2027 we go know...

Note ... Obi Naa content creator
PoliticsRe: 2027: A Northerner Just Finished Peter Obi Political Career Here (Photos) by walefresh3(m): 3:36pm On Aug 06, 2025
Shawarmagirl:
Stale. The fact y'all in APC have the time you would have channel to something productive, instead y'all were busy digging people's Twitter to find things posted about H.E Peter Obi. Obi is really tormenting y'all and I love it.

Reno say more than this and Obi is still waxing stronger. Where is Reno today? He's tired.
stop deceiving your self...after 2027 ..obi name will fade away...

If all Yorubas give same support to portable..He will be popular than obi... Because portable has far better glory than Peter Obi....nobody knows obi when he was at same age of portable....

Naa you Naa they rate am... that's why people dey attack am
PoliticsRe: Northern Leaders Should Call Atiku Abubakar To Order Before It's Too Late by walefresh3(m): 11:25am On Aug 04, 2025
atiku4President:
Who are the gentlemen that signed the agreement? I want to see their faces. So why did Tinubu and Buhari not allow GEJ finish in 2015?
Olodo..it was not the turn of the south then...Gej was told to step down after he had finished the 2 years remaining of Yar'Adua term...But Gej refused , contested and won....while he agreed with the Northern to do one term...He betrayed the agreement and contested again in 2015...

It was that antecedent that it's affecting Obi now...Nobody wants to trust anybody that will say he want to do one term
PoliticsRe: Gbajabiamila Urges Northern Leaders To Back Tinubu’s Second Term Bid by walefresh3(m): 1:23pm On Aug 03, 2025
[quote author=Omooba77 post=136323361][/quote]Naa by force... despite my love for president Tinubu ...I can never force anybody to vote him....Vote who you believed van solve Nigeria problems....

Democracy it's a beautiful thing
PoliticsRe: Is It Time To Strip Lagos Of Her Status As Nigerias Economic/financial Capit by walefresh3(m): 10:18am On Aug 03, 2025
Mabuggi88:
MMA was located at Ikeja because the nation regarded Lagos not Lagos Island as the capital. Why didn't they located MMA in Lagos Island? So was many other infrastructures for instance the National Stadium was located in Surulere because the nation regarded the whole of Lagos as it's capital, is Surulere in Lagos Island?
make una stop capping these craps
Naa who build Lagos air port please
PoliticsRe: It Is No Longer A Secret” – Yunusa Speaks On Peter Obi Returning To PDP by walefresh3(m): 9:27am On Aug 03, 2025
Walai:
Obi won Rivers and Benue squarely and his vote was suppressed heavily in Lagos.
I don't want to talk about what happened in the North.
If I were you I will just respect myself and stop arguing blindly. Even bulaba inner circle knows all this that's why they are attacking Obi they claimed came third instead of Atiku.
you are not even making any sense...What are the evidences to present here that covered the whole 774 local governments in Nigeria that OBI won...

If only you can do this..then I will personally believe your postulation....

Naa so you una dey sell fake drugs to Nigerians with same pattern of lies...
PoliticsRe: 2027: ‘without Peter Obi, Coalition Is Doomed To Fail’ – Okon Lagos by walefresh3(m): 9:22am On Aug 03, 2025
LagosOrigin:
Anything that Peter Obi agrees on is what we will agree and support him with all our body and soul because a better Nigeria is POssible under his Excellency Mr Peter Obi.
after the lost of thiefobi in 2027, what will you be doing... Just asking
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Donates N576m Across Regions, South East Tops, South West Gets Nothing by walefresh3(m): 7:47am On Aug 02, 2025
gidgiddy:
Chinese people full Nigera, you think Nigeria is more developed than China?
the Chinese are investors while your people are migrants that came to west for greener's passure
PoliticsRe: It Is No Longer A Secret” – Yunusa Speaks On Peter Obi Returning To PDP by walefresh3(m): 6:57am On Aug 02, 2025
Spy360:
Obi proved that you can win elections without structure in Nigeria as long as the elections are free and fair.

Obi won the last election but the structures of criminality rigged him out especially in Rivers, Benue and Lagos where they stole a combined 3m votes.

So if PDP repents and wants their former VP back as their presidential candidate, it's OK even if it's to prevent Obi's votes from being stolen
liar will go to hell...

Obi won in his dream...No evidence.....the same structure of criminality made him a governor...He is also a criminal for accepting ...verdict that made him a governor under same criminality structure...una dey tell lies..
PoliticsRe: It Is No Longer A Secret” – Yunusa Speaks On Peter Obi Returning To PDP by walefresh3(m):
LagosOrigin:
How many party that buhari crossed before he became president ?

You're jealous because tinubu will never get the kind of jealous love and support Peter Obi is getting all around the country .

This is a man who single handledly humiliated tinubu in his Lagos with wide margin and all it takes tinubu to defeat him was through rigging.

Obi is a big asset.
All the same format wey una take dey sell fake drugs to Nigerians...Una still want use am sell fake politician ?

The lies that he won can only be real in the eyes of his people ..Not in the mind of. patriotic Nigerians...Of he won he should provide evidence...Finally, at the tribunal, Thiefobi did not claimed that he won...non of such was mentioned in his 5 count charges presented by his lawyers...
Naa only una dey take am dey gaslight Nigerians wey dey emotional...

Naa only una tribe dey carry Obi up with lies in other for him to be relevant...

After 2027 ..Una eye go clear...

After lost of 2027...I will abuse him if he stop all these stunts he is doing all around

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 122 pages)