Stats: 3,331,281 members, 8,449,566 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:56 AM

Watever's Posts

Nairaland ForumWatever's ProfileWatever's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 140 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 12:38pm On Jan 25, 2007
don't u go to skool or somfin? tongue
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by watever(f): 12:30pm On Jan 25, 2007
Ordinary Pple - John Legend
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 12:23pm On Jan 25, 2007
who's here?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 12:59am On Jan 25, 2007
Free!!! grin
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 12:42am On Jan 25, 2007
lol. .every1 knows dat 1 cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 12:37am On Jan 25, 2007
lalaboi:
at first u might nt like it, bt l8r on u 'll begin to like it
yea. .maybe
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 12:25am On Jan 25, 2007
actually. .none
maybe if i take time out 2 listen tho. . undecided
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 12:17am On Jan 25, 2007
aight Funke

@ lala
no, only heard in bits n pieces
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 12:13am On Jan 25, 2007
don't u have 2 wake up early 2moro urself?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 12:06am On Jan 25, 2007
@ lala
oh, i'v heard d song. .don't particularly like it tho undecided

@ Funke
anytime i want cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 12:03am On Jan 25, 2007
@ Funke
yea, i did.  .not pretty shakes head

@ lala
no i don't.  .i ain't that good  cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 11:54pm On Jan 24, 2007
nah, i can't clap 4 yasef
who is it?
Forum GamesRe: Name A Country Or City by watever(f): 11:52pm On Jan 24, 2007
Quwait

S
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 11:50pm On Jan 24, 2007
lol. . na wetin concern dudu and fufu? grin
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 11:44pm On Jan 24, 2007
hey Dammie
how long b4 u run off again?
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 11:40pm On Jan 24, 2007
stop frownin
u look really ugly tongue
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 11:35pm On Jan 24, 2007
wot?
Forum GamesRe: Name A Country Or City by watever(f): 10:51pm On Jan 24, 2007
Gambia

I
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by watever(f): 10:41pm On Jan 24, 2007
tears and rain - james blunt
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 10:33pm On Jan 24, 2007
funketobi:
yes, make your list girl @watever
i'v to take my time, its gonn be a pretty long 1 grin
Forum GamesRe: Name A Country Or City by watever(f): 10:28pm On Jan 24, 2007
Peru

K
Forum GamesRe: Game Of Choices by watever(f): 10:18pm On Jan 24, 2007
skirt. .

scarf or tie
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 10:16pm On Jan 24, 2007
whatever i want? shocked
i'v gotta make a list. .
Forum GamesRe: Date Or Ditch Game by watever(f): 10:14pm On Jan 24, 2007
Ditch

Daniel Craig
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 10:11pm On Jan 24, 2007
funke's d latest ''iya basira'' grin
Forum GamesRe: Name A Country Or City by watever(f): 9:55pm On Jan 24, 2007
Botswana

G
Forum GamesRe: Date Or Ditch Game by watever(f): 9:54pm On Jan 24, 2007
Ditch

Matthew McConaughey
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 9:48pm On Jan 24, 2007
Forum GamesRe: Be The Last Person To Post Here: by watever(f): 9:38pm On Jan 24, 2007
dudu cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Date Or Ditch Game by watever(f): 9:27pm On Jan 24, 2007
Date

Akon
Forum GamesRe: Date Or Ditch Game by watever(f): 9:25pm On Jan 24, 2007
Ditch

Ray Romano
Forum GamesRe: Date Or Ditch Game by watever(f): 9:16pm On Jan 24, 2007
Ditch

Enrique

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 140 pages)