Stats: 3,326,811 members, 8,428,200 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 06:20 AM

Wealthyhrt's Posts

Nairaland ForumWealthyhrt's ProfileWealthyhrt's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

BusinessRe: Get Commission For Getting Me Any Of This Business by wealthyhrt(op): 8:15am On Dec 09, 2015
we are based in port harcourt
BusinessRe: Get Commission For Getting Me Any Of This Business by wealthyhrt(op): 9:51am On Dec 08, 2015
U CAN MAKE MONEY BY REFERRING SOMEONE ONLY
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Your Job Is To Get Me A Job And You Will Be Smiling Home by wealthyhrt(op): 9:50am On Dec 08, 2015
U CAN MAKE CASH TOO
ComputersRe: 10 Pieces Of Futjisu Amilo Pro V2030,v2055 Avaliable For Sale by wealthyhrt(op): 9:49am On Dec 08, 2015
STILL AVAILABLE
Jobs/VacanciesYour Job Is To Get Me A Job And You Will Be Smiling Home by wealthyhrt(op): 8:18am On Dec 07, 2015
please read to the end

Engineering

We are a company that is into all forms of engineering designs ranging from structural, piping, process equipment, mechanical, electrical and civil design for FEED, conceptual and DED. We have a team of S.M.A.R.T professional engineers. We do all forms of CAD, 3D, 2D, including project management and follow on engineering. Our jobs always stand out.we have best prices of you

Marine and Construction Equipment Lease

We lease all forms of marine and construction equipments like vessels, tug boats, barges, cranes, swamp buggy, side boom and lot more. We want to satisfy you in case of tomorrow.

Mechanical Pumps and generator Repairs

We repair all forms of pumps, compressor and generator. Even if professional have told you that yours cannot work, please try us out and see for yourself. what we do is our talent .

Architectural Designs

We do all forms of architectural, structural and civil designs of all forms.2D and 3D modeling with sophisticated updated softwares for conceptual and detailed design. We are registered and with stamps for all your building projects.

what you take home all depends on the volume of business you get.

we can reach talk with this number 07035190461
We are based in port harcourt but business is everywhere you go.

BusinessRe: Get Commission For Getting Me Any Of This Business by wealthyhrt(op): 8:07am On Dec 07, 2015
if you can network, then you can have any amount you want with time.get us a network and you can have the kind of money you least expected even in your wildest dream
ComputersRe: 10 Pieces Of Futjisu Amilo Pro V2030,v2055 Avaliable For Sale by wealthyhrt(op): 8:02am On Dec 07, 2015
this battery works for some futjisu, hi grade and likes of it
BusinessGet Commission For Getting Me Any Of This Business by wealthyhrt(op): 5:35am On Dec 05, 2015
Engineering

We are a company that is into all forms of engineering designs ranging from structural, piping, process equipment, mechanical, electrical and civil design for FEED, conceptual and DED. We have a team of S.M.A.R.T professional engineers. We do all forms of CAD, 3D, 2D, including project management and follow on engineering. Our jobs always stand out.we have best prices of you

Marine and Construction Equipment Lease

We lease all forms of marine and construction equipments like vessels, tug boats, barges, cranes, swamp buggy, side boom and lot more. We want to satisfy you in case of tomorrow.

Mechanical Pumps and generator Repairs

We repair all forms of pumps, compressor and generator. Even if professional have told you that yours cannot work, please try us out and see for yourself. what we do is our talent .

Architectural Designs
We do all forms of architectural, structural and civil designs of all forms.2D and 3D modeling with sophisticated updated softwares for conceptual and detailed design. We are registered and with stamps for all your building projects.

what you take home all depends on the volume of business you get.

we can reach talk with this number 07035190461
We are based in port harcourt but business is everywhere you go.

ComputersRe: 10 Pieces Of Futjisu Amilo Pro V2030,v2055 Avaliable For Sale by wealthyhrt(op): 4:39am On Dec 05, 2015
still available
AutosRe: Sold!....Registered Toyota Camry 1996 (orobo) For Sale At 470K by wealthyhrt: 9:50am On Dec 04, 2015
I m in port harcourt and I m interested
chat me up.07035190461
ComputersRe: 10 Pieces Of Futjisu Amilo Pro V2030,v2055 Avaliable For Sale by wealthyhrt(op): 9:46am On Dec 04, 2015
still available
AutosRe: Used 1996 Toyota Camry Orobo by wealthyhrt: 7:35pm On Dec 03, 2015
I need this car in port harcourt.i am willing to pay.but I m aftaid of scammers every wer
AutosRe: toyota camry 1999 for sale by wealthyhrt: 7:27pm On Dec 03, 2015
I can afford 300k
AutosRe: toyota camry 1999 for sale by wealthyhrt: 6:59pm On Dec 03, 2015
if say u dey port harcourt.nothing stops me from buying this ur ride.
AutosRe: toyota camry 1999 for sale by wealthyhrt: 6:58pm On Dec 03, 2015
if I come to ore and its not what I want nko.cos u guys know how to post pictures that r attractive but evil inside
ComputersRe: 10 Pieces Of Futjisu Amilo Pro V2030,v2055 Avaliable For Sale by wealthyhrt(op): 6:53pm On Dec 03, 2015
still available.
Computers10 Pieces Of Futjisu Amilo Pro V2030,v2055 Avaliable For Sale by wealthyhrt(op):
i have 10 pieces of Futjisu Amilo pro v2030, v2055 smp-lmxxss6, sol lmxxml6
at a very affordable price.u can inbox me and we wil get talking.i m in port harcourt but can send it anywhere. ikechukwu.ogbuefi@yahoo.com or whatsapp 07035190461

BusinessRe: Forex Trading - Season 15 by wealthyhrt: 4:03am On Dec 01, 2015
please i have a question to forex gurus here.please, i got a mail from a guy that said that if i open a forex account and fund it with 16000 and then i send him 4500 for his fuel and stuffs, then i wil send him my password and username(not my pins), that he wil be trading with my account and that he can raise a reasonable profit within ten months on that same account.please, i am good in forex, so gurus and fathers in this ministry,advise your boy.
is that true and is that possible? without me being scammed or duped?
he sent me his testimonial of his successes but i need to here from U men of calibre
AutosRe: toyota camry 1999 for sale by wealthyhrt: 8:58pm On Oct 30, 2015
i am in port harcourt and i am interested.
AutosRe: Registered 95 Honda Passport @ 380k by wealthyhrt: 7:54pm On Oct 15, 2015
location.wats d fault of this car.tell me all d fault.i m in ph.wat model yr.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dangote Refinery Test Invitation by wealthyhrt: 8:22pm On Oct 01, 2015
Gwan2:
Please will like to know if the test is for the employment in the yet to be finished Dangote petroleum refinery or his other refineries....
Secondly, i think is quite unfair on the part of these organizations to give an invite to a place as far as Lagos without being considerate about the financial status of the "Unemployed" applicants...Someone I know got the invite, but imagine the distance from Kaduna to Lagos, coupled with fact that this bro is unemployed (so finance to travel now is the major setback).As a result he is almost dropping the possibility of writing the exam..LIFE!!!
Atleast giving some stipends to those from a distance isn't a bad idea atal....anywy Naija anything goes.
Wish u guys all the best.
what is the cost of going from kaduna to lagos. luv44mee@gmail.com
Car TalkRe: Automatic Transmission And Gear Repairs In Nigeria by wealthyhrt: 8:31pm On Sep 04, 2015
pls autowiz.how do I know a car with a transmission problem? because I want to buy a nigerian used auto car for private use and it seems like this is what mechanics do.they temporarily fix d auto transmission and put up d car for sale n thats it.u buyn in a month time.its headache.pls advise me.tnks
AutosRe: Haulage Trucks Needed To Haul Biscuits.. by wealthyhrt: 6:25pm On Sep 01, 2015
please whats your location?
AutosRe: mnn by wealthyhrt: 3:47pm On Aug 30, 2015
location.i am in port harcourt
Technology MarketRe: Installment Pay On Phones And Electronics by wealthyhrt: 8:12pm On Aug 27, 2015
ok na.we dey look d matter
AutosRe: 2001 Toyota Camry For A Lucky Buyer by wealthyhrt: 7:17pm On Aug 27, 2015
I sense danger
AutosRe: Clean Registered Naija Uses VW Passat For #250k (negotiable) by wealthyhrt: 6:57pm On Aug 27, 2015
location . luv44mee@gmail.com
CareerRe: Road To Success: Pls Don't Ignore $make Money£ by wealthyhrt: 6:14pm On Aug 27, 2015
I m interested but I am in port harcourt
if location is not a barrier ginger me. luv44mee@gmail.com
InvestmentRe: Speed Limiter Manufacturer Needs Partners In Nigeria by wealthyhrt: 7:32pm On Aug 26, 2015
luv44mee@gmail.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)