Celebrities › Re: Shawn Faqua Engaged To Sharon by whippersnapper(m): 10:54am On Oct 11, 2025 |
As him dey save money for him big day make him tidy money for fire extinguisher too oh. This ho*s are not smiling |
Crime › Re: The Tragic Story Of Lt. Samson Haruna Whose Wife Burnt Alive by whippersnapper(m): 2:38pm On Oct 08, 2025 |
LoneSoldier: Women are weaker vessels, any man that falls under the trap of a woman is a weak man. e be like say women never do you strong thing before no worry you go burst be cry when you go fall their hand. Women, women women obirin |
Crime › Re: The Tragic Story Of Lt. Samson Haruna Whose Wife Burnt Alive by whippersnapper(m): 2:15pm On Oct 08, 2025 |
LoneSoldier: Women are not stronger than men, women are weaker vessels.
But in his case na him do himself.
Marriage has nothing to offer any man out there, so anything you see in it, take it with good faith. "weaker vessels" This statement is the most untrue statement I've heard. |
Romance › Re: If You Can’t Tolerate Them, Don’t Marry Them by whippersnapper(m): 1:10pm On Oct 08, 2025 |
OboOlora: Una go de shout MARRY VIRGIN, forgetting mental health is more important
What if this one na virgin wey her brain don maraaaa
Better to marry a sane olosho than an insane virgin o This your own no follow. Left to me better not to marry at all |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by whippersnapper(m): 4:45pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
Kano born delta legal expert Mrs May agbamuche-mbu is new INEC acting chairman. As Mahmud yakubu bows out |
Politics › Re: Pressure Mounts On Uche Nnaji To Resign Over Alleged Certificate Forgery by whippersnapper(m): 2:56pm On Oct 07, 2025*. Modified: 3:14pm On Oct 07, 2025 |
Orlandoo: He won't resign. In fact, he will be elevated to a higher office. One of the criteria for becoming a prominent APC member is to be a hardened criminal. you don't eat with the devil with a short spoon. You need a long spoon. If not you might turn to food. The devil knows everything.In machavellis world only the end justify the means. I remember Salisu buhari forged certificate and became speaker house of reps in 1999. Nobody told him to resign he respectfully did the right thing |
Family › Re: LGBTQ Activist, Bandy Kiki & Her Wife, Jenny, Share Maternity Photoshoot by whippersnapper(m): 9:18am On Oct 05, 2025 |
Jamie248: Nigerians are all here raining curses and wishing evil on these people, but nearly all of them supported a homosexual like P. Diddy because he has money and fame well the devil doesn't give money and fame freely afterall |
Celebrities › Re: The Crown Is Heavy, Help Me Lord – Tiwa Savage Opens Up About Star Pressure by whippersnapper(m): 7:45am On Oct 04, 2025 |
The pressure of fame abi the pressures of releasing a sex tape. Na you do yourself |
Politics › Re: Seyi Tinubu Qualified For 2027 Lagos Governorship - Jandor by whippersnapper(m): 6:27pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Please I want to ask a question is there any country in Europe Nigeria is better than? |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Once Chose Buhari As Negotiator, Says Jonathan by whippersnapper(m): 4:12pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
3kay945: When I said Buhari is a colossal failure. I know what I saw! And I stand on it. Buhari is the worst thing that has happened to this country. Dude embodied everything failure in and out |
Celebrities › Re: Mr. Eazi And Temi Ajibade Attend Casablanca Show In Matching Purple Outfits by whippersnapper(m): 8:23am On Oct 03, 2025 |
enemyofprogress: the babe no fine jo. She fine reach dis babe? All I'm seeing is heavy make-up now. Why are you comparing her with a deceased |
Politics › Re: Ex-senator Submits Bill To Remove President, Governors' Control Over INEC, SIEC by whippersnapper(m): 7:20am On Oct 03, 2025 |
Nigeria politics; a case of the more you look the less you see |
Crime › Re: Ex-Senator, Elisha Abbo In Police Custody Over Alleged Rape Of Minor by whippersnapper(m): 6:49am On Oct 03, 2025 |
franugo: A Muslim man can marry an underaged girl anyway in the north, except the parents of the girl are not Muslims, otherwise they would be the ones pushing for the girl to be married off to the man sef This man is not a Muslim now. Abi you no hear as dem calls him name. |
Celebrities › Re: Why I Married Mr Eazi – Temi Otedola by whippersnapper(m): 6:12pm On Oct 02, 2025 |
mascot87: Why you married him or why he married you? Is this girl okay? Mr Eazi is the one that choose you and you accepted. Choose your words wisely in her case she married him oh. Otedola no be nickname |
Celebrities › Re: Mr. Eazi And Temi Ajibade Attend Casablanca Show In Matching Purple Outfits by whippersnapper(m): 2:33pm On Oct 02, 2025 |
enemyofprogress: If not for her father's money and wealth, dis babe no fine jare. are you sure of what you say. Or it's your moniker speaking |
Family › Re: Cleric Warns Against DNA Tests For Paternity, Calls It Forbidden In Islam by whippersnapper(m): 10:41am On Oct 02, 2025 |
ThaThinka: On top this matter? 😂 I mean the alpha male |
Family › Re: Cleric Warns Against DNA Tests For Paternity, Calls It Forbidden In Islam by whippersnapper(m): 8:26am On Oct 02, 2025 |
Basic123: You are talking out of Ignorance!
Quran is not the only source of Islamic Law!. Which hadith said we should not conduct a DNA test. The problem is times have changed immensely. During the times of the prophets there was no such thing as DNA and paternity fraud. We live in the 20th century where women can sleep with anything even a dog. And you expect people to believe DNA is haram. Do you know the emotional pain and trauma that comes with training a child that is not yours |
Family › Re: Cleric Warns Against DNA Tests For Paternity, Calls It Forbidden In Islam by whippersnapper(m): 7:12am On Oct 02, 2025 |
This ustaz is just chasing clout. Everything was not said in the Qur'an. That doesn't make it haram. E.g listening to music,masturbating. Conducting a DNA is to ascertain the owner of the child. The holy book did not say you just take a burden that is not your own. Please everybody should ignore this man. He's not one of us |
Politics › Re: Why Politics Remains The Only Way To Get Rich Quick by whippersnapper(m): 5:58pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
What do you expect. The president is the perfect embodiment of the typical Nigerian |
Sports › Re: Osimhen Breaks Record, Becomes Nigeria’s Top Champions League Goal Scorer by whippersnapper(m): 4:58pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
Smartcitizen: JJ Okocha never win the African footballer of the year, so your guess is already faulty.
🥱 a player of osimhen quality should not be playing in a league which is not even in the top 8 in Europe. The last time I saw galatasaray in UCL was with drogba and sneijder |
Sports › Re: Osimhen Breaks Record, Becomes Nigeria’s Top Champions League Goal Scorer by whippersnapper(m): 4:47pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
I'm i the only one who thinks his move to galatasaray is wrong. Another jay jay okocha on the offing. A local champion |
Crime › Re: What I Did When Armed Robbers Came To My Hostel When I Was In The University by whippersnapper(m): 4:40pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
Anybody could be pop smoke as burnaboy said. We just keep praying for God's protection. That's why I hate staying in most students environment. I noticed most students off campus are den of cultists. Every area you want to rent ask questions. Especially if it's an outskirts. Like someone up there said there will be arm robbers viewing this thread definitely. But vigilance is the key word |
Romance › Re: A Good Wife by whippersnapper(m): 9:11am On Oct 01, 2025 |
immortalcrown: You have not answered any of the questions I and one other commenter have asked you. If God is the giver of good wives, who gives bad wives? Bad wives are given from the devil. You attract what you are. You cannot sleep and disvirgin all the girls in your locality and expect to marry a faithful woman. |
Politics › Re: PDP Must Expel Wike Now Or Risk Golgotha -silas Ashilolo by whippersnapper(m): 8:02am On Oct 01, 2025 |
Wike. The man who thinks himself a god.
Welcome to zoogeria |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Federal Civil Service Commission Recruitment 2025/2026 Officially Begins by whippersnapper(m): 7:59am On Oct 01, 2025 |
This whole recruitment is gradually turning into a hoax. |
Politics › Re: Fayemi Urges Unity, Resilience, Hope As Nigeria Marks Independence Anniversary by whippersnapper(m): 7:47am On Oct 01, 2025 |
Deon28: Can this people really tell us one thing good thing we are celebrating today as a country of 65 years we're celebrating 65 years of looting, corruption at all levels, politicians aiding and abetting kidnapping, banditry,arms smuggling, pipeline vandalism. Yahoo yahoo, drug trafficking. It's not easy. There was a country |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Former Congo President Joseph Kabila Sentenced To Death In Absentia by whippersnapper(m): 7:45am On Oct 01, 2025 |
Africa who do us this thing. all this kinda of news is worth encourage the rich quick syndrome amongst the youths. The old generation are hell bent of bankruptcy the country with massive looting of our collective resources. It now seems everybody at the helms of affairs is a thief |
Politics › Re: APC Has Delivered The Change Nigerians Voted For – President Tinubu by whippersnapper(m): 7:27am On Oct 01, 2025 |
It seems bulaba thinks we're all living in Orwell's dystopia. The country has never been at its lowest ebb as it is now. The 9th weakest currency in Africa. Even Benin and Niger are fast becoming viable options for investors. Crime has never been at its peak now.kidnappings,arm robbery, banditry. And someone is talking about change.
Tell me you're delusional without telling me you're delusional |
Politics › Re: Atiku: Hunger Killing Nigerians But Tinubu Is Not Moved by whippersnapper(m): 6:23am On Oct 01, 2025 |
Antoeni: 3 things you need to be successful in life.
Wisdom, patience and sacrifice. 3 legends |
Politics › Re: Happy 65th Independence Day To Our Great Nation, Nigeria! by whippersnapper(m): 6:13am On Oct 01, 2025 |
I love this country. Happy birthday to this great country Nigeria. One day we shall rise again like the phoenix and take our rightful place in the comity of nations |
Politics › Re: DSS Arraigns Omoyele Sowore Over Anti-Tinubu Post by whippersnapper(m): 3:35pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
No be today government dey carry sowore go court. I remember when he appeared in court with his juju priest |