Whiteapostle's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Whiteapostle's Profile › Whiteapostle's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
How does a bank take delight in frustrating people. The last time we lost a cousin because of a failed transaction and he could not be attended to. Today it's another failed transaction due to a system glitch at your bank, and all you guys can say is, you empathize and would review and revert. Your bank should top the list of a sham. Because this is inhumane. |
If only I knew |
I made a transfer to an opay account for a medical emergency, from my providus bank account, the transaction failed, we failed to meet up with deposit for treatment to start, I kept calling the bank and sending messages, and they blatantly refused to act on the said transaction, we lost the person last night and I hope providus bank is happy now. This has to go down as the worst bank in the history of failed transaction. |
This is a station in calabar na |
I have done virtually everything to make head way. 10years ago I had it great, great family great job and all . 3 years ago it all went away. Been hustling to get a new job, can barely feed my family. I feel like a failure. I have tried to speak up but the universe has turned deaf ears. I have slept on the streets for the past week, and I have lost every power of fighting back. I don't want to fight anymore. Please this is not a message to put you the spot, I just needed to empty my heart, without fear of judgements and all. I probably might not make it through tomorrow , but made peace with the efforts I have put in so far. I might sound selfish. But having to sleep in a public park for over a week, haa broken my spirit. This would probably be my last note |
Site wey no Dey open. Na site be that. |
If you are looking for an investment platform that would give you both the security buffer and peace of mind, all you need to do is take your time and go through this profile. www.benignant.com.ng Investing with Benignant, is buying a day you don’t have to work
Be like that account number no legit. It’s refuaing to authenticate the receiver’s name. |
[color=#006600][/color] |
Hard hat, safety boot, cover all |
FCMB is a big scam, I have fallen victim to them twice and it's a long story. Bottom line is they are not good to do business with. |
And the security agencies did'nt think it unwise to put up the picture of d official driver of d country......#sipping my yoghurt. |
1 (of 1 pages)