Christianity Etc › Re: Denis: The Bishop Who Preached With His Beheaded Head by Winks2(m): 11:43am On Oct 13, 2024 |
Hezmatosky: Jesus came to be killed and die. And the reason you call Him mumu is because His grace still keep you alive to witness this day. If He had taken your breath last night, because He gave it to you and has the power to withdraw it during your sleep, you won't be saying this now. Think deeply about it bro. He's great. He's mighty. He's a great God. He can break protocol and render every initial human plans in your life useless and set you in a broad place. Victor Osimehn was my younger sister's classmate at oregun. Where is he now? That is grace. He does not take permission. Don't worry bro, just apologize wholeheartedly to him. He'll set you in a broad place. Pls help me. I don't smoke. Really need the 3k to get food stuffs pls. I already have a few ingredients at home |
Christianity Etc › Re: Denis: The Bishop Who Preached With His Beheaded Head by Winks2(m): 11:42am On Oct 13, 2024 |
Hezmatosky: Sure say not be smoke you wan use am smoke? Itemize foodstuff wey you wan buy with 3k first  Pls sir help me. I already have a few ingredients at home. |
Politics › Wike Has Always Being Obi-dient by Winks2(op): 11:19am On Oct 13, 2024 |
PETER GREGORY OBI is Wike's Master.
OBI has done a lot for most of these politicians, just that he isn't the type that comes out to boast about helping people.
The first one million wike ever had was gifted him by Peter Obi. This is a secret that you've never being told.
OBI forever. The chosen Nigeria's President. The Legitimate Presido.
Family › Re: Married People, Do You Face Great Temptation To Cheat? by Winks2(m): 9:56am On Oct 13, 2024 |
doublechief96: Cheating in marriage is inevitable Says who? Dey play |
Family › Re: Married People, Do You Face Great Temptation To Cheat? by Winks2(m): 9:56am On Oct 13, 2024 |
I am not married yet, but I have a daughter |
Christianity Etc › Re: Denis: The Bishop Who Preached With His Beheaded Head by Winks2(m): 9:51am On Oct 13, 2024 |
Christians of old. Not all these fake preachers extorting money from poor followers.
Can someone pls help me with 3k to buy some foodstuffs? Pls. The starvation is unbearable at this point 🙏🙏🙏 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Will Tackle Growing Unemployment Rate – Shettima by Winks2(m): 9:50am On Oct 13, 2024 |
All this "will will will" don tire person o.
When will he do that? Nigeria is burning. Very soon, your first tenure will be over. And u will start campaigning for the second tenure and be telling us that four years isn't enough to fix our problem and that we should return u for another four years. After the completion of your 8yrs, the situation remains the same. Then u tell us that, govt is a continuum and one person cannot change Nigeria overnight. Continue |
Crime › Re: Gabrielle Theodora Ekpe: Have You Seen This UK-Based Nigerian Who Is Missing? by Winks2(m): 9:41am On Oct 13, 2024 |
I know her |
Christianity Etc › Re: Sunday Service: Between Watching Online And Physical Church Which Is Better? by Winks2(m): 9:36am On Oct 13, 2024 |
Myself and siblings have nothing left to eat. Someone should pls help us.
Happy Sunday to you all. 🙏🙏🙏 |
Celebrities › Re: Celebrity Carpenter Gets Traditional Turbaning, Disburses Millions In Grants by Winks2(m): 9:29am On Oct 13, 2024 |
Bighead9: Lies.
You kept coming with different begging stories to scam innocent members here. Tomorrow it will be another story Ok |
Celebrities › Re: Marriage, Not My Prayer Point—ini Edo by Winks2(m): 10:16pm On Oct 12, 2024 |
Ok Her life, her choice. Can anyone here pls 🙏🙏🙏 help me with 5k?
God! Touch someone pls |
Celebrities › Re: Celebrity Carpenter Gets Traditional Turbaning, Disburses Millions In Grants by Winks2(m): 10:04pm On Oct 12, 2024 |
Good for him.
As a struggling young man, every night and almost every time, my heart beats so fast. The country is scary, honestly. The hunger alone .... Jesus Christ! I Hope someone here can read this and help me with 5k. My mum came to visit me & seeing her hungry tears me into pieces |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels Cries On Instagram Livestream After Birthday Celebration. (video) by Winks2(m): 3:24pm On Oct 12, 2024 |
Lol😂😂😂😂 |
Fashion › Re: When This Poster Was Found In Every Barber's Shop (Throwback Photo) by Winks2(m): 3:24pm On Oct 12, 2024 |
Gbadugbakun: Back then before independence, we used to shave with comb and razor blade under a large tree. How time has passed. I swear u no be small pikin again 😂😂 |
Politics › Re: APC Has Already Pre-written 2027 Presidential Election Results by Winks2(op): 6:15am On Oct 12, 2024 |
Politics › Re: APC Has Already Pre-written 2027 Presidential Election Results by Winks2(op): 11:21pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
Travel › Re: What Does The Rods On The Aircraft Body Side Or Wings Mean? by Winks2(m): 10:55pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
Politics › Re: APC Has Already Pre-written 2027 Presidential Election Results by Winks2(op): 10:40pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
Politics › Re: APC Has Already Pre-written 2027 Presidential Election Results by Winks2(op): 7:41pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
helinues: What radarada is this one talking about? Gbenu'e san |
Politics › Re: APC Has Already Pre-written 2027 Presidential Election Results by Winks2(op): 6:38pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
helinues: Good
Then the oppositions should stop disturbing themselves about the 2027 election U don resume work abi? Mr troller |
Politics › Re: I Would Be Shocked If TINUBU Retains Power In 2027 by Winks2(op): 6:18pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
isio1: Since there was no budget for the second half of 2023, there is also no room for supplimentary budget, is that what you are saying Please clarify Don't mind the dullard |
Politics › Re: APC Has Already Pre-written 2027 Presidential Election Results by Winks2(op): 6:16pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
PetersKID: Very soon, you will be arrested.
Keep spreading lies. I dey my house, come arrest me |
Politics › APC Has Already Pre-written 2027 Presidential Election Results by Winks2(op): 5:49pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
I can emphatically tell you that this Party, APC has prepared the results of 2027 Presidential Elections. Why did I say this? It's because the confidence they have to win the coming general elections, despite the deplorable and pitiable state of the country ls really very shocking. They are in high spirits, they are bold and confident. I don't know where the confidence is coming from, but they are sure of emerging victorious.
They feel they can go Scot free, regardless of their misgovernance and poor representation. They have always taken us for granted since our Votes are inconsequential. Irrespective of whether we vote or not, they think they Will still Win, since they have the results already. |
Fashion › Re: Chidimma Adetshina Appointed As Enugu State Ambassador by Winks2(m): 5:09pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
Congratulations |
Celebrities › Re: Hilda Baci Called 'Ugly'. She Reacts Emotionally by Winks2(m): 4:56pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
Horlamidei: It should drop in few minutes time..
And someone messaged me thinking it was you only to find differences of name in the account number you gave me and your username with theres.. Thanks so much. I'm grateful Sir. God bless you |
Celebrities › Re: Hilda Baci Called 'Ugly'. She Reacts Emotionally by Winks2(m): 4:34pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
Celebrities › Re: Hilda Baci Called 'Ugly'. She Reacts Emotionally by Winks2(m): 4:22pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
Horlamidei: Let me have your account number and how do one know you’re not lying I've mentioned u with it Sir |
Politics › Re: I Would Be Shocked If TINUBU Retains Power In 2027 by Winks2(op): 3:14pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
benzion72: Nigerian are not ready. Give them N5000 they will vote T pain again My brother, 5k is too big. Share 5h to Dem a night before the election and they will forget all the hardship within this period and vote for same oppressors |
Politics › Re: I Am Not Nigeria's Problem; Fuel Is N1065 — Bobrisky by Winks2(m): 3:08pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
You may not be the Problem, but you're in fact, a Part of the Problem. You've led Many of our youths astray and some, to their Early Graves. A lot of glorious destinies have been hijacked by you. |
Politics › Re: APC Suspends Lokpobiri, Lyon, Others In Bayelsa by Winks2(m): 3:05pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
Each time I hear about this David Lyon, I feel so pained for him and what transpired in 2019, how he lost out even after winning the governship election. |
Politics › Re: BREAKING! Yayari Remains PDP New National Acting Chairman - Opposition Lawmakers by Winks2(m): 3:03pm On Oct 11, 2024 |
The way lawyers are cashing out in this country ehn |