Stats: 3,329,255 members, 8,439,560 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 02:25 PM

Winnelyn's Posts

Nairaland ForumWinnelyn's ProfileWinnelyn's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 30 pages)

RomanceRe: Peepz Like Me, Sign Up by Winnelyn(f): 3:46pm On Nov 16, 2016
Wtf , hey how did you get here? Did someone leave your cage open? undecided
RomanceRe: Here’re 4 Reasons Why Women Love Men With Big P3nis by Winnelyn(f): 12:55pm On Nov 16, 2016
DJHANDSOME:
your face looks fresh tongue
kiss
RomanceRe: Here’re 4 Reasons Why Women Love Men With Big P3nis by Winnelyn(f): 12:51pm On Nov 16, 2016
afeezzezo:
You talking from experience abi
Weldone
i am not a pretender grin
RomanceRe: Picture Only Girls Can Relate To by Winnelyn(op): 12:50pm On Nov 16, 2016
Jarizod:
swirri I heard u have a fine yellow yanshhh smiley
i have a purple yansh as lala embarassed
RomanceRe: Picture Only Girls Can Relate To by Winnelyn(op): 12:49pm On Nov 16, 2016
Mimzyy:
This is going to be hilarious cheesy
RomanceRe: Picture Only Girls Can Relate To by Winnelyn(op): 12:48pm On Nov 16, 2016
handsam:
Stop booking space angry
ontop my thread kwa cheesy btw this thread is not for guys angry
RomanceRe: Here’re 4 Reasons Why Women Love Men With Big P3nis by Winnelyn(f): 12:46pm On Nov 16, 2016
DJHANDSOME:
Enjoy your jail term tongue tongue

btw, is your face ?? shocked
Thanks wink

Huh??
RomanceRe: Picture Only Girls Can Relate To by Winnelyn(op):
lol Done! I can relate to all, Add yours grin

Red lippie

This, and nail polish wink
I swear, it's impossible to do ANYTHING for an entire day if you're wearing red lipstick, and/or you've just polished your nails.

Productive day
I know I have articles to write and photos to edit, but.. I mean... On Nairaland huh

. Exercise

Umm, yeah, This is pretty much me too, every run, every time, even after four years.

stupid period week

This is exactly why I use a period tracking app - so I can peer into the future BEFORE I book any vacation plans. embarassed

Make up free

Go ahead, ask me if I'm tired one more time, just GO AHEAD

Make up Tutorials

Its not my fault i blame it on the lady she was just too fast

Passport photos

This is why I hate my passport and ID cards they look this bad, really.

snapping pictures with friends
This is exactly me, I'm almost afraid to look, to see just how horrible I look in the photo my so-called friend just tagged me in.

i'll go for a selfie Next time

Next time, I'm just going to take a selfie, because then I know it' ll look like me, at least.

hair vs humidity

Sure, you just spent three hours flat-ironing your hair, and sure, it's only been half an hour.. but guess what?
It's humid, so now you're going to have the worst bad hair day embarassed

RomancePicture Only Girls Can Relate To by Winnelyn(op):
some pictures that illustrate, what's it like to be a girl and how weird some of our problems are, so which of this can you relate to grin

As soon as we get home

Once the bra and skinny jeans come off, we're in for the day, full stop

Lalasticlala

RomanceRe: Here’re 4 Reasons Why Women Love Men With Big P3nis by Winnelyn(f): 11:16am On Nov 16, 2016
DJHANDSOME:
isit a month ban? smiley
A week and some days cry cry
RomanceRe: Which Body Type Do Men REALLY Prefer? by Winnelyn(f):
curvy, curvy, curvy...Just like me kiss
RomanceRe: Here’re 4 Reasons Why Women Love Men With Big P3nis by Winnelyn(f): 11:05am On Nov 16, 2016
DJHANDSOME:
tongue:....why did they ban you, e-fights? grin?
it wasn't really a fight, one pussy guy reported me angry
RomanceRe: Drop Your Best Selfie!!! by Winnelyn(f): 10:59am On Nov 16, 2016
MackBrooklyn:
cheesy grin

Babe, you wouldn't believe I saw your boo flirting with Berlyn and Ivv.y the other day angry
lipsrsealed undecided
RomanceRe: Here’re 4 Reasons Why Women Love Men With Big P3nis by Winnelyn(f): 10:54am On Nov 16, 2016
DJHANDSOME:
them ban your main moniker.?grin grin
you look good tongue
RomanceRe: See Gospel Singer's Benita Okojie & Olawale Adeyina Pre-wedding PHOTOS by Winnelyn(f): 10:47am On Nov 16, 2016
suzan404:
pinshure of you still being intact or I don't believe you undecided
you af joined picture gang abi embarassed
RomanceRe: Here’re 4 Reasons Why Women Love Men With Big P3nis by Winnelyn(f): 10:46am On Nov 16, 2016
royalvalentine19:
do I look too old or young ?

leave the dp , let's get down to business
swerve angry make i see better
RomanceRe: Guys Turning To Shemales On Nairaland (picture) by Winnelyn(f): 10:42am On Nov 16, 2016
grin that is the new trend na, ima turn male soon watch out for winnelyn (m)
RomanceRe: Guess Who Is The Sexiest Man In The World? by Winnelyn(f): 10:41am On Nov 16, 2016
Jarizod:
I see..so Lala is yo Nairaland crush and wizkid is probably ur WhatsApp crush whilst Mr Ibu is ur candy crush cheesy

Who come be ur 2go crush huh
i am not crushing on wizkid anymore i stopped crushing on him last year...of all young cute guys in Nig why mention Ibu cry... you dinnor see Alex Ekubo cry
RomanceRe: Here’re 4 Reasons Why Women Love Men With Big P3nis by Winnelyn(f): 10:38am On Nov 16, 2016
royalvalentine19:
have you ever encounter that kinda dick that breaks honey pot, you will scream at the top of your voice . let's make it real like MMM, grin

just email me asap
is that you on your Dp?? undecided
RomanceRe: Can You Live With Your Parents And Wife? by Winnelyn(f): 10:37am On Nov 16, 2016
i don't get, do you mean a man getting married while he still stays in his parent house? , shocked
RomanceRe: See Gospel Singer's Benita Okojie & Olawale Adeyina Pre-wedding PHOTOS by Winnelyn(f): 10:35am On Nov 16, 2016
suzan404:
You haff spoil finish sad
lol its nothing i am still intact embarassed
RomanceRe: Guess Who Is The Sexiest Man In The World? by Winnelyn(f): 10:34am On Nov 16, 2016
Jarizod:
I see..came across yo IG on his page wink

ur username starts with "n" cheesy
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed he is my IG crush
RomanceRe: Here’re 4 Reasons Why Women Love Men With Big P3nis by Winnelyn(f): 10:33am On Nov 16, 2016
ikombe:
And what if kiss daniel doesnt posses a big dick undecided
he sure ganna know how to handle it wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 30 pages)