Stats: 3,161,206 members, 7,846,005 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 09:01 AM

Winnin009's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Winnin009's Profile / Winnin009's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Foreign Affairs / Re: Israeli War Cabinet: No Going Back On Attack On Iran In Clear & Decisive Manner by Winnin009: 8:52am On Apr 17
Makunahatata:
you're a dullard, it's preety obvious you're one of dose mumu kids that think war is like the way they do it in movies....even almighty USA admitted openly the 20yrs war had to go down in history as a major American failure.. but dullard u dey nairaland dey make fool of urself😂😂

I’ve heard. I’m the dullard and you’re the smart man.

Taliban whoop America so hard that America had to even abandon some of their troops as they ran for their lives.

Now crawl back into your hole and argue with your fellow beer parlor idiots.

I’m legit too smart to talk to you. Any further interaction with you will indeed confirm me as a dullard. 😂😂😂
Foreign Affairs / Re: Israeli War Cabinet: No Going Back On Attack On Iran In Clear & Decisive Manner by Winnin009: 8:16pm On Apr 16
Dream25:

Keep dreaming if you think China will stay neutral.. grin
Anywhere Russia go, China follow.. Even if they don't support directly, they'll fund Russia to support Iran..

That’s the worst they’ll do. China won’t go to war side by side with anyone against America.

The horrors of Hiroshima hangs over those regions. And then, Iran isn’t Russia.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Israeli War Cabinet: No Going Back On Attack On Iran In Clear & Decisive Manner by Winnin009: 8:12pm On Apr 16
Makunahatata:
another useless , unsmart delusional fellow...USA lost over 7000 soldiers in Afghan and still lost woefully to Talibans..if any of their family see this your useless post den go curse u to death

Lol. I would tell you what happened but you’ll be too daft to give a sensible reply, no need.

Taliban killed 70000 American soldiers and chased America out of the country. They even suffered less casualties than America sef abi?! 😂😂😂

You’re correct.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Israeli War Cabinet: No Going Back On Attack On Iran In Clear & Decisive Manner by Winnin009: 7:51pm On Apr 16
Dream25:

You're beginning to vex me, which kind nonsense is this.. angry
Na thunder go strike anybody wey beg Israel not strike Iran... That's the perfect opportunity country like China and Russia are waiting for..

You see Biden telling Israel not to respond?.. It's a trap to get back at USA. Israel cannot fight alone, especially not against a more powerful country like Iran so they'll need their western allies to fight alongside them..

Russia already back Iran against any joint western attack, China is also there..

My only concern is the increase in fuel price when the war start..

China is where? You think China will openly support anyone in this madness? They’ll stay neutral.

Funny guy.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Israeli War Cabinet: No Going Back On Attack On Iran In Clear & Decisive Manner by Winnin009: 7:43pm On Apr 16
Makunahatata:
una go dey online dey make stupid mouth ...naso e easy?
Even almighty USA no win Afghanistan war ,Talibans are back in power.

Lol. So that’s what you got from all that debacle of America “pulling out” of Afghanistan after staying there for 20 years?!

Like they pulled out like one that’s tired of fuckin a pussy. Do you understand?!
Foreign Affairs / Re: Israeli War Cabinet: No Going Back On Attack On Iran In Clear & Decisive Manner by Winnin009: 7:40pm On Apr 16
uunwanaobong3:

Grow up and stop believing western media like CNN, Use common sense.

If Iran were Hamas sponsors and financiers, why are the Americans, isrealis and the Europeans negotiating the release of Hamas hostages with Qatar instead of with Iran? Why are Hamas political leaders staying in Qatar instead of Iran?

Use your common sense, the world is not as you see it.

Lol. So, if it was you, you’ll obviously stay in the house of your sponsor where you can easily be gotten? You’re the one that needs to think here. Do you know how many strikes America has conducted on Iranian soil? If they dared stepped outta Qatar, they’ll die almost immediately. Mossad knows her enemies (the exact orchestrators of the oct 7 attack) and where they hide and they already promised that all will die. Hence the strike on Iran embassy.

Well, they’re smarter and know Qatar is more or less a neutral ground.

No one will bomb Qatar off the bat.

Come on now. They are smarter than that.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Israeli War Cabinet: No Going Back On Attack On Iran In Clear & Decisive Manner by Winnin009: 7:27pm On Apr 16
vowiski:
Israel defense budget for 2024 is around $155 billion while Iran’s defense budget is around $20 billion.

Russia’s economy has been depleted by sanctions, can’t even compete with Israel’s military.

IDF will completely annihilate Iran without the help of the US.

When I see people shouting Russia, I can only laugh at their ignorance cheesy

They can’t do simple research .. Americas defense budget is over a trillion dollars ..
Do you think that money is for eating KFC ?

Other noise making nations have been showing off their weapons, .The day the US will reveal their weapons, the whole world will shiver.

I tell people this all the time. America spends at least twice more than what the second on the list spends.

Where do you think all that fuckin money is going into?! Like people refuse to think. There’s a reason why the CIA and the American military has unsurmountable reach; they spend insane cash.

It was just like the first nuke or when they launched Apache helicopters. Weapons dey in stock. Old ones are being modified everyday; new ones are being developed.

Do these guys even know about DARPA? Smh.

Business / Re: Africa’s Top 10 Billionaires In 2024 by Winnin009: 8:14pm On Apr 15
DyingFetus:
Money's not happiness

You can buy Lambo and end up crying innit

Unlike you that doesn’t cry because you don’t have lambo.

Don’t worry; my reply is just as senseless as your comment.
Business / Re: Africa’s Top 10 Billionaires In 2024 by Winnin009: 8:13pm On Apr 15
diamond68:
Is that weird that these caucasoid albinos are making this list in Africa but no black man can make the list in their continent because of racism. Incredible

Why make such senseless and baseless statement? Your reply had better be a link proving your claim.

Have our journalists been able to compile a comprehensive list of billionaires in the country? Any excuse to be a victim but never a reason to take responsibility for our mediocrity.
Crime / Re: "We Go Just Kill You Throway" - Nigeria Police Officer Threatens Man (video) by Winnin009: 2:37pm On Apr 14
dandig:
Guys you don't know that vicinity called EKPOMA..it's another country, with different behavioral pattern. That's the only place I had ever seen a policeman with dreads and Tats... Not to exclude the AUCHI-EKPOMA road ...

While I schooled there, the police walk into ur room 6a.m to harass you confidently, they break doors, jump over fences, harass you on the streets... That was 8yrs ago. Now after the end sars pandemonium I thought police-civilian approach would have been more civilized but I can see there's a repetition of events .

You Don't want to be in EKPOMA, walk in EKPOMA or walk by EKPOMA

I totally feel you bro. It was bad in Benin but we always knew Ekp and Auchi was hell.

Police don come carry me by 6am for Benin. I have friends that were forced outta their rooms with tear gas.
Omo! That place worst past zoo. Na jungle.
Religion / Re: Righteousness Exalts A Nation: One Thing Nigeria Could Learn From A Cat (Photo) by Winnin009: 12:56pm On Apr 14
SeeWahala:
I love cats sadly I can't keep one cry family mattaz

So clean, quiet, calm, low maintenance, no definite odor etc only time they worry you is when they are hungry or have given birth

If not that it's like a time bomb to keep cats as big as even adult ekuke as pet I would have darned all consequences.

I believe a well trained 'adult Ekuke' sized domestic cat will secure your property more effectively than even a tibetan mastiff undecided

Lol. You must be joking.
Religion / Re: Righteousness Exalts A Nation: One Thing Nigeria Could Learn From A Cat (Photo) by Winnin009: 12:55pm On Apr 14
oyeb15:
Cats easily betrays their owner spiritually but dogs and sheep remain faithful and even die for their owners.

An enemy can possess your cat spiritually and use it gain access to your life thus bringing you evil,badluck, miscarriages etc.

Village people use cats to rob spiritually. Cats is a major and easiest vehicle of spiritually transformation. U can easily turn to cat if u are possessed , travel several kilometers, spy on your neighbors , enter warehouses ,steal goods using apaja etc

Cat isn't a good animal.

Who are you to dare say something God created isn’t good? Be very careful my friend.
Religion / Re: Righteousness Exalts A Nation: One Thing Nigeria Could Learn From A Cat (Photo) by Winnin009: 12:53pm On Apr 14
AntiChristian:
Check this out...

Matthew 15:22-28
A Canaanite woman from that vicinity came to him, crying out, "Lord, Son of David, have mercy on me! My daughter is suffering terribly from demon-possession."

Jesus did not answer a word. So his disciples came to him and urged him, "Send her away, for she keeps crying out after us."

He answered, "I was sent only to the lost sheep of Israel." (Jesus was not sent to everybody)

The woman came and knelt before him. "Lord, help me!" she said.

He replied, "It is not right to take the children's bread and toss it to their dogs."

"Yes, Lord," she said, "but even the dogs eat the crumbs that fall from their masters' table."

Then Jesus answered, "Woman, you have great faith! Your request is granted." And her daughter was healed from that very hour.

I would expect that a 'God incarnate' person who is ultimately merciful wouldn't think twice before helping a sick child, especially since he has the power to do so.

Can we say this is a racist comment? He replied, "It is not right to take the children's bread and toss it to their dogs."

Who are the Children and who are their dogs?

You know the answer to the question. It’s up to you now dear brother.
Politics / Re: Police In Lagos Take Action Against A Gang That Lures Young Men And Rape Them by Winnin009: 10:49am On Apr 14
The men are the cause. They must have been dressing seductively and exposing their bodies.

Politics / Re: Labour Submits N615,000 Minimum Wage Demand In Fresh Proposal by Winnin009: 8:31am On Apr 14
tony5:
you are the stupid one, is the price realistic? Lmao

You’re a dummy that doesn’t understand the meaning of negotiations.
Politics / Re: Labour Submits N615,000 Minimum Wage Demand In Fresh Proposal by Winnin009: 8:19am On Apr 14
Osiris12:
that’s a bit over $50 a month. You’re wicked and probably stupid.

It’s fools like him that give the government the power to act insolently.

Anyone with a common sense living in this nation knows our government officials are predators. The only way any reasonable figure will be agreed is if they begin with an astronomical amount.

Imagine they started negotiations with 200k?! E clear say na 50k go be the new wage. But this way, it might just hit 100k and that’s great for the average person today.

Health / Re: Emmanuel Chidiebere Onyeomereneche Dies In Damgrete Hotel Umuahia Swimming Pool by Winnin009: 5:31pm On Apr 13
torqque7:

In a bid to prove you think yourself woke,you have rather exposed your ignorance even more talking about typical Blackman bla bla bla..are you now insinuating that all whites know how to swim?dude are you serious?are you now insinuating every white man leaves their comfort zone?are you insinuating there are no blacks with water allergies?A week ago there was a trending video of a Nigerian girl showing how she reacts to water and how she has to take some meds after taking her bath and you are talking so ignorantly here?SMH that is a very dissapionting way of reasoning for an adult,even a teenager will not suggest such..You know Google exist right?for quick research?

A CDC study in 2008 shows that it is even African Americans who are the majority of swimmers and also stronger and better swimmers so that your talk about black man mentalitity about swimming and comfort zone bla bla bla makes zero sense,infact very few percent of whites want any form of change in their lives and they prefer stability which means remaining in their comfort zone.

Like I said NOT EVERYONE IS INTERESTED IN WHAT INTERESTS YOU..Live your existence and allow people live theirs. Typical Blackman will rather argue blindly than accept they are wrong. Regardless of what you think and how you feel,some people will continue to remain in their comfort zone and enjoy doing so and that's OK,regardless of how you feel some people will NEVER be interested or want to swim and that's OK too.Go and enlighten and free yourself from ignorance and stop the unintelligent argument.

Guy, you lost me the moment you quoted a study of black Americans. Like you must be a joker.

You know very well I’m referring to you and I in Africa. I never told you all white people can swim. That’s your fault for assuming that.

While you’re at it; provide us with the info that shows that Africans like you and I have a high number of swimmers.

And as for that CDC stuff you quoted; I would like a link on it.

Let me give you recent info from CDC; Black children ages 10-14 years old drown in swimming pools at rates over seven times higher than white children, according to the latest data from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC).
https://news.feinberg.northwestern.edu/2022/12/12/racial-ethnic-disparities-in-swimming-skills-found-across-generations/

That’s the link.

I never said you should or must swim. I’m simply going at you for berating swimming like it’s not an important skill.

You wonder what people see in swimming when your world is literally 70% water. That’s not normal. You know it and that why you’re triggered by my statements.
Kindly send the link to your African American research from almost 20 years ago.
Health / Re: Emmanuel Chidiebere Onyeomereneche Dies In Damgrete Hotel Umuahia Swimming Pool by Winnin009: 8:05am On Apr 13
CrossRhodes:

As a NDA cadet, I believe they teach some form of watermanship so I don't understand this guy's circumstances sha.

Truly strange. All my friends that are even ex-boys, all can swim. How much more a cadet of NDA weh don reach graduation?!?
Health / Re: Emmanuel Chidiebere Onyeomereneche Dies In Damgrete Hotel Umuahia Swimming Pool by Winnin009: 7:58am On Apr 13
torqque7:

Your opinion and that's fine but don't force it on anyone..NOT EVERY ONE IS INTERESTED IN WHAT INTEREST YOU..very flawed and ignorant reasoning.

Do you know if he is allergic to water or don't you know some people are allergic to water or water with chemicals?do you research on goodle,do you know some people have phobia for pools/rivers/seas/lakes etc? How can you say such a thing?and what is wrong if someone prefers to remain in their comfort zone?oga live your life and leave people to live theirs too.

The fact that your world is 70% water and you’re still spewing this trash to defend your inability is baffling. Baba say na water allergy; literally the rarest allergy in the world is your excuse. And people overcome phobias everyday; unless in rare situations when the phobia lives you immobilized.

And what is wrong in people living their comfort zones?! How will you grow if you don’t leave your comfort zone?! I can’t even believe you asked that question. Well, typical black man again. It’s wanting to leave ones comfort zone that put our ancestors at the bottom of the barrel and gave the whites right of way to colonize us.

If you can’t swim, is normal as a black man but it’s definitely not a normal thing in the world view. Like I said, the world is literally 70% water bro.

Citing water allergy! Very funny.
Celebrities / Re: Who Advised You To Plead Guilty – Aisha Yesufu Queries Bobrisky by Winnin009: 7:47am On Apr 13
Debater:
Yesufu may be wrong, but right.

I am an Igbo man. Every wedding I attend, money is scattered like confetti 🎊.

Why was Bobrisky's case special? Maybe they've been targeting him since

Like confetti. Very funny description but very true. Our musicians do it too all the time.

Health / Re: Emmanuel Chidiebere Onyeomereneche Dies In Damgrete Hotel Umuahia Swimming Pool by Winnin009: 9:37am On Apr 12
cremedelacreme:
Sometimes I wonder what people enjoy in swimming? I do not see it as fun. I have never swam before and have no plans of swimming. Growing up, I heard so many gory tales of people dying in rivers or swimming pools. RIP to him and may God comfort his loved ones.

The fact that the world is 70% water and you can’t swim is a shame on you bro. Most black people cant swim because they’ll rather remain in their comfort zones.

Celebrities / Re: Jnr Pope: Uche Maduagwu Knocks Davido Over New Music by Winnin009: 9:25am On Apr 12
saphiere:
So he couldn't wait till after that day? For your information, Brown did not pay David a penny for promotion. The mumu just carry am for head. Inferiority complex dey worry am.

One post I go make for IG that David would be cancelled. Just that for my sister's sake I will forgive him.

Ogbeni quiet there jare. One post and his cancelled. What a clown. Typical keyboard warrior. You life no go better if you no drop that post and get Davido cancelled.

Science/Technology / Re: Lion Fights Back While Rivals Eat Him Alive by Winnin009: 1:29pm On Apr 11
SUPERPACK:
This is what makes lion the king, endurance. Others would have run away from the challenge, but he chose to die in honour than back off. This is what the life of male lion is all about, fighting against fellow male dominant lions to protect their territory. Respect.

So the other that ran off is a dog or what? lol.
Health / Re: Doctor Oluwafemi Esho Exchanged Free Treatment For Sex With Patient, Tribunal by Winnin009: 1:20pm On Apr 11
Negroid001:
Do you know how many naked women this dude sees in a day?
The woman wan just rope am.

Finally, someone that thinks. However, this goes beyond seeing naked women. The man tried to shoot his shot because he knew the kind of job she was into and the text messages on IG isn’t helping his case.

Even the panel knows the lady isn’t “innocent”. The man is just being punished for falling into the trap.

Crime / Re: Scores Killed As Suspected Herdsmen Invade Agojeju-Odo, Kogi Community by Winnin009: 10:51am On Apr 05
They are not criminal elements. Just regular citizens going about their daily business. Not different from the Igbo man selling spare parts or the Yoruba woman selling tomatoes.

Romance / Re: Man Thanks 1st Wife With A Money Bouquet For Allowing Him Marry A 2nd Wife (Vid) by Winnin009: 10:46am On Apr 05
Hullcity:
Im sorry to say this but form all indications, this brotherman's a kitten. Na this kind one dey use him mouth suck toto iside bedroom .

So you dey shame who Dey eat pussy?! Omo, you slow die. No wonder you dey use money pay for sex.
Sports / Re: Jurgen Klopp Says Pep Guardiola ‘the Best Manager In The World’ by Winnin009: 9:45pm On Mar 08
Zwooks:
Klopp, hurry and leave my club please. Stop this persistent nonsense

You’re not a Liverpool fan.

Romance / Re: Guy Catches His Girlfriend Cheating While In Vacation (video) by Winnin009: 4:50am On Mar 05
Eunoiaa:
I love the lady and her ruthlessness.

That is divine femininity in practice right there, and I wish more women like her would rediscover the true purpose of their feminine essence and being: spread their seeds and dominate men, just as Mother Eve intended.

The redpill is responsible today for so many unwoke ills ravaging our society, and most especially for the fact that it has bred a culture of entitlement to faithfulness in men.

This was literally unheard of less than 200 years ago. Women have never owed men loyalty in the past and will never owe them; it is not in our DNA to be faithful. Any woman who goes on and on about faithfulness, and propagating it, check well. She's a misandrist influenced by an utopian, patriarchal world that has had her brain rewired into thinking men desire faithfulness (the most*) in a relationship. Even nature doesn't support the female's faithfulness.

I will just advise men to go back to the drawing boards of their forefathers and restrategize. I know this can be hard for them, with them being the testerical gender (they hate hearing the truth), but they should internalize the fact that women are incapable of emotions in any form and so adjust their expectations accordingly. So long as a woman can give you a baby, a ring, and a roof, that is all you need to attain your fulfilment of masculine needs. Men's hard, larger bodies are literally made for nurturing, so y'all should get that nonsense ideas of romantic love and exclusivity out of your heads.

To find a cheating woman is to find the best woman.

Do not let me spill all these time-held, and -tested secrets to masculine liberation. I will be sharing it to you all in small doses, so you can follow me to keep up if you like. It's what I am here to do. Women are natural born cheaters, and the earlier you know and understand this as a man, the better and happier for you...

#Eunoiaa'sPotions

This is literally the funniest shit online. You should market this stuff. Lots of foolish people out there; you’ll make bank!

😂😂😂😂
Foreign Affairs / Re: Naledi Pandor Receives Threats After ICJ Genocide Case Against Israel by Winnin009: 5:52pm On Feb 10
Lionessza6:

LMFAO. No I don't know but I'm guessing a drug peddler who just got released from prison does ? grin grin

Even your attempt to be sarcastic is as dumb as I remember. 😂😂😂😂😂
Foreign Affairs / Re: Naledi Pandor Receives Threats After ICJ Genocide Case Against Israel by Winnin009: 5:48pm On Feb 10
DeepSight:

Its obvious you are the one who is historically challenged. Egypt could only be said to have been ruled by black people during the 25th Dynasty in which it was conquered by the Kingdom of Kush.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Twenty-fifth_Dynasty_of_Egypt

As for Israel, they were dispersed from the Roman province of Palestine 2000 years ago and scattered across the world, but mostly into Europe. No one leaves his land for 2000 years and returns to claim it as his - Land law and customs dont work that way anywhere in the world. The point I make about the color of their skins is simply to emphasize the fact that the Israeli of today is realy a specie of European.

Now in legal terms, the United Nations are of the view that most of Israel's actions (particularly the settlements in West Bank) are illegal - and they are. Israel thumbs its nose against international law simply on account of the backing of the United States.

Please go school up. You sound barely read.

lol. What a clown. Well, I have two things to say to you.

1: the nubians are pretty much the earliest civilization. Originated from the river Nile. Even before Egypt was born. Please, read ehn. Don’t use headlines or singular articles to judge.

2: Before israel, there was Canaan. The fact that you think this issue is something that started as recently as two years ago shows how little you about this. The lands of Canaan(later renamed Israel) were plenty and the heathens through conquest, got some of the lands. Several of the nations surrounding Israel today belongs to Israel originally. You would know if you took your time to read the news and not argue with your half brained friends at a beer parlor.

Just read my bro.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Naledi Pandor Receives Threats After ICJ Genocide Case Against Israel by Winnin009: 5:20pm On Feb 10
Lionessza6:

South African army has been stationed in Congo for over a decade now, but the Congolese love to kill themselves, nothing we can do there grin. The Palestinians aren't fighting themselves , they are fighting an invading force while the Congolese are invading their own people's villages and mass-murderimg them. We also have less in common with the Congolese except the fact that we live on.the same continent. We arent exposed to civil war issues like you guys, so you should be the ones championing the Congo issue grin grin. On the other hand, we understand Apartheid all too well.

I bet you don’t even know why SA is taking Russia’s side in this war. Lol. Your comments just reeks of illiteracy as usual. Not much to be expected from a South African.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Naledi Pandor Receives Threats After ICJ Genocide Case Against Israel by Winnin009: 5:14pm On Feb 10
DeepSight:

You are quite right here and one will easily notice that the modern Israeli is simply an European, period. They dont even have the complexion of the Semitic people all around them - Israelites of old would have looked just like Arabs. The Israeli of today is a white man, plain and simple.

Egyptians were originally Black. What’s your point bro?

What nation is Palestine exactly? Is it the same one with the capital of Jerusalem? Those guys claim Israel’s land till the point of claiming their capital city.

Before you pick sides, read about the history of Israel. A nation that has being in existence even before Islam as a religion as born.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 82