Wirelessmaster's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Wirelessmaster's Profile › Wirelessmaster's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 14 pages)
We rectify failed intercom system. We also integrate IP PBX with PABX system. We have various GSM fixed line solutions that enables you to use your GSM lines and visafone line with your PABX / IP PBX for intercom solutions. Contact Brainstorm Technical Solutions @ 08033737534, 07082375805 brainstormictsolutions@gmail.com |
It is working very well. Once the SIM is inserted and properly connected to the FXO port of the PABX or IP PBX you are done. Your Visafone line or GSM (MTN,Airtel,GLO, ETISALAT) line can now be connected to your office intercom system through your PABX. We have various voice solutions (analogue PABX, IP PBX, VOIP gateway and VPN) We repair damaged PABX system to board level We install PABX, IP PBX & VOIP system. We rectify failed intercom system. We also integrate IP PBX with PABX system. We have various GSM fixed line solutions that enables you to use your GSM lines and visafone line with your PABX / IP PBX for intercom solutions. Contact Brainstorm Technical Solutions @ 08033737534, 07082375805 brainstormictsolutions@gmail.com |
Dear Naija, I am also called into ministry by God through the Holy Spirit. I would not judge the writer or the Pastor. Only God knows what happened. It is true God wants meats to be in His House to further his cause on earth and for the benefit of those who are making sure that the altar does not lack meat. I totally disagree with forcing people using spiritual decree like an indirect curse to compel members to bring tithe and offering to to the altar. If actually, it is the people who pay that are blessed, then everybody should be left to his conscience. In Nigeria and Africa where poverty is high, many people may never pay & there will be no money to run church, in some churches, there are tithes card, for those closer to pastors or those whom the pastor knows are earning big salaries or big income in a small or medium sized church, pastor may want to know their contribution indirectly into church. In some cases, only good members of the church enjoy the benefit of the church, one of the criteria of good membership of the church is your payment of tithe. If you live big and close to pastor in small church, you may be easily noticed if you are not paying regularly or even not paying at all. The truth is that most of us do not pay tithe, what we pay is offering. Most of the time, the total amount of offering and other commitment in the church is far above one-tenth of our income for that period. This is for those thinking about the survival of the church and the spread of the gospel. |
It is working very well. Once the SIM is inserted and properly connected to the FXO port of the PABX or IP PBX you are done. Your Visafone line or GSM (MTN,Airtel,GLO, ETISALAT) line can now be connected to your office intercom system through your PABX. We have various voice solutions (analogue PABX, IP PBX, VOIP gateway and VPN) We repair damaged PABX system to board level We install PABX, IP PBX & VOIP system. We rectify failed intercom system. We also integrate IP PBX with PABX system. We have various GSM fixed line solutions that enables you to use your GSM lines and visafone line with your PABX / IP PBX for intercom solutions. Contact Brainstorm Technical Solutions @ 08033737534, 07082375805 brainstormictsolutions@gmail.com |
We carry out installation of an intercom system and reactivate bad or faulty intercom system. call us on 08033737534, 07082375805 |
We repair damaged PABX system to board level We install PABX, IP PBX & VOIP system. We rectify failed intercom system. We also integrate IP PBX with PABX system. We have various GSM fixed line solutions that enables you to use your GSM lines and visafone line with your PABX / IP PBX for intercom solutions. Contact Brainstorm Technical Solutions @ 08033737534, 07082375805 brainstormictsolutions@gmail.com |
We repair damaged PABX system to board level We install VOIP, PABX and IP PBX. We rectify failed intercom system. We also integrate IP PBX with PABX system. We have various GSM fixed line solutions Contact Brainstorm Technical Solutions @ 08033737534, 07082375805 |
We install VOIP, PABX and IP PBX. We rectify failed intercom system. We also integrate IP PBX with PABX system. We have various GSM fixed line solutions Contact Brainstorm Technical Solutions @ 08033737534, 07082375805 |
It is working very well. Once the SIM is inserted and properly connected to the FXO port of the PABX or IP PBX you are done. 08033737534, 07082375805 |
It is working very well. Once the SIM is inserted and properly connected to the FXO port of the PABX or IP PBX you are done 08033737534, 07082375805 |
Is this a protest or wastage of energy? Wastage of energy. The protest is not felt at all. This shows that they have failed woefully. They should ask themselves one question; are they striking for wage increment or for reversal to former petrol price and payment of subsidy? We can never return to payment of subsidy. Imagine billions of dollar used to settle subsidy in the last administrations. Who are the beneficiaries? Are they the poor Nigerians. Even at the eve of the last administration, unknown to everybody, I mean the stakeholders - the governors, council of state and the National assembly ( except those involved in the deal) madam used money in the ECA to pay subsidy to importers with the only approval of GEJ. We can never go back. Many offices are opened, there are buses on the road, no queue at the filling stations, flight is not disrupted, they should continue protest till infinity. Thank God, state government does not have money to pay salary |
Is this a protest or wastage of energy? Wastage of energy. The protest is not felt at all. This shows that they have failed woefully. They should ask themselves one question; are they striking for wage increment or for reversal to former petrol price and payment of subsidy? We can never return to payment of subsidy. Imagine billions of dollar used to settle subsidy in the last administrations. Who are the beneficiaries? Are they the poor Nigerians. Even at the eve of the last administration, unknown to everybody, I mean the stakeholders - the governors, council of state and the National assembly ( except those involved in the deal) madam used money in the ECA to pay subsidy to importers with the only approval of GEJ. We can never go back. Many offices are opened, there buses on the road, no queue at the filling stations, flight is not disrupted, they should continue protest till infinity. Thank God, state government does not have money to pay salary. |
GSM Desktop phone prices from 9k depending on the models. Please Note: We do not sell ETS 5623 for now We install VOIP, PABX and IP PBX. We rectify failed intercom system. We also integrate IP PBX with PABX system. We have various GSM fixed line solutions Contact Brainstorm Technical Solutions @ 08033737534, 07082375805
We install VOIP, PABX and IP PBX. We rectify failed intercom system. We also integrate IP PBX with PABX system. We have various GSM fixed line solutions Contact Brainstorm Technical Solutions @ 08033737534, 07082375805 |
Pls send mail. Dear All, Contact us for your new or abandoned or uncompleted ICT infrastructure projects. 1. Intercom installation 2. PABX, IP PBX configuration 3. ICT Infrastructure Design 4. Power Systems 5. Wired and Wireless Networking Brainstorm Technical Solutions 08033737534 07082375805 brainstormictsolutions@gmail.com |
We are IT/Telecom project managers. We manage project from concept to completion. Also, we handled failed projects and redesign them for execution. We can also handle multifaceted and complex IT projects. We implement IT resource centre comprising of many PCs (100pcs and above) for IT resource learning or Computer Based Testing (CBT) center. We carry out implementation of Contact Center and Intercom solution using PABX and IP PBX We implement Open system Structured cabling architecture (OSCAR) using copper and optic fiber for an enterprise. Depending on the requirement, we implement an hybrid system of wired (structured cabling) and wireless LAN together We carry out VPN and VOIP system integration across multiple sites We carry out Point to point and point to multipoint wireless network using VSAT and Microwave radio We install and configure servers for enterprise. We deploy power system (inverters , UPS, surge lightening arrestor, etc) We also offer GSM gateway for PABX/IP PBX, GSM Terminal for area with weak or unstable signal and GSM desktop phones at reasonable prices Note: We handle projects on budget and at agreed quality and time. Contact us @ 08033737534, 07082375805 brainstormictsolutions@gmail.com |
Dear All, We have GSM land phone for sale and GSM line adapter for PABX and IP PBX. We also install VOIP, PABX and IP PBX. Contact us for all your Voice and Systems integration projects. Brainstorm Technical Solutions Ltd 07082375805, 08033737534 |