Stats: 3,329,395 members, 8,440,393 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 10:47 PM

Wisdomclass1's Posts

Nairaland ForumWisdomclass1's ProfileWisdomclass1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: I Struggled With Pornography – Pastor Isaac Oyedepo by Wisdomclass1: 11:44pm On May 19, 2024
xenoo:
Home girls and gf na still fornication
i don't care about fornication. I can even fuk my cousin to add incense to it.

I only do what i do cos i feel lyk
Christianity EtcRe: I Struggled With Pornography – Pastor Isaac Oyedepo by Wisdomclass1: 11:22am On May 19, 2024
victorVIC1:
You get home girls for your package..All join. Atleast one of these struggles are bound to occur at a point in a man's life but if one doesn't conquer them at the right time they could accompany someone into his next phase of life (marriage) and cause severe damages
I don't live my life for religion.

I live my life like that cos that's my nature. I dont feel obligated for doing it. It what i enjoy doing.

Alchohol makes me feel aweful so i dont take it

I easily get addicted so i don't get into anything that is highly addictive like Gambling cos i cant bear to loose my money...

I don't like ashawo cos my dik get flaccid anytime i fuk a gal that am not emotionally bound to

That's just it
Christianity EtcRe: I Struggled With Pornography – Pastor Isaac Oyedepo by Wisdomclass1: 8:39am On May 19, 2024
It seems am the only man in this world that doesn't struggle with Porn, doesn't watch football neither do i bet. I don't drink alchohol, and i don't fuk ashawo, only gf nd home gals.

It not home bringing, i just don't fancy dem per my nature.
PhonesRe: | Samsung Galaxy A25 5g 6gb Ram /128gb For 146K by Wisdomclass1(op): 7:37am On May 19, 2024
Abeycityng:
How much last bro
it non negotiable. It a store
PhonesRe: This Wireless Earpiece Is 4500 Only by Wisdomclass1(op): 7:36am On May 19, 2024
Phones| Samsung Galaxy A25 5g 6gb Ram /128gb For 146K by Wisdomclass1(op): 7:25pm On May 18, 2024
Key Features
Processor: Exynos 1280 Octo-Core running at 2.4 GHzSystem: Android 14 + Samsung One UI 6.0Screen: 6.5-inch, Super AMOLED, Full HD+ resolution of 1080 x 2340 pixels, 120 Hz, Gorilla Glass 5, 398.7 ppiRAM: 6 GBCamera: 50 MP (f/1.8, OIS) + 8 MP (ultra wide angle, f/2.2) + 2 MP (macro, f/2.4, 10x digital zoom), autofocus, flash, panorama, 4K video, 13 MP front camera (f/2.2)

Storage: 128 GB, (expandable by MicroSDXC up to 1 TB)Connectivity: BT 5.3, GPS, Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax (2.4/5 GHz), Wi-Fi Direct, USB Type C, facial recognition, side-mounted fingerprint readerBattery: 5000 mAh with 25W fast chargeDimensions: 161 x 76.5 x 8.3mm weighing 197 g

Payment on delivery in Designated Locations Only

https://kiwtok.com/product/auto-draft/

PoliticsRe: INEC Acknowledges Letter From Pro-Wike Speaker, Hon Martin's Amarwhule by Wisdomclass1: 6:26pm On May 18, 2024
CilicMarin:
Wike Leads, We Follow.
at ur age ?
PhonesThis Wireless Earpiece Is 4500 Only by Wisdomclass1(op): 6:23pm On May 18, 2024
Mini TWS Bluetooth 5.0 Wireless Charging Headphone Pro4
1. Product weight: 5-6g (single earphone).
2. Working time: about 2-2.5 hours.
3 functions: stop/start music answer call/siri next song
4. Lecture time: 1 hour. Telephone / rural box alcántara 3 hours
5. Single earphone battery capacity: 30mAh.
6. Charging case battery: 240mAh.
7. Wireless distance: 10m.
8. Bluetooth version: Bluetooth 5.0
9. Product design: IP5X
10. Headphones: true wireless headphones
11. Compatible mobile phones: Compatible with iOS, Android and other smart phones
12. Support renaming, support pop-up window, support ios and android, etc.
Product highlights:

To order, click: https://kiwtok.com/product/guixia-a4-tws-wireless-bluetooth-headsets-earphones/

PoliticsRe: X influencer Accuses Seun Osewa's Nairaland Of Tribalism And Ethnic Jingoism by Wisdomclass1: 3:04am On May 18, 2024
[quote author=muhammaduyusufu post=130007465][/quote]seun fix your registration issue, allow people to use outlook and company email to register. Not everyone likes gmail.

If not, well, i wish u well
PhonesRe: This Redmi Note13pro+ 5G Will Blow Your Mind by Wisdomclass1(op): 3:00am On May 18, 2024
LIVINGICONREBOR:
How true is this?
check the review on our website

And place your order

We offer free delivery
PhonesThis Redmi Note13pro+ 5G Will Blow Your Mind by Wisdomclass1(op): 9:11pm On May 17, 2024
This phone is only sold for 360k on Kiwtok.com and we offer free delivery to Delta Residents only plus 1yr free Internet subscription.

This amazing 8GBRAM/256GBROM will meet all your mobile needs and even more

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10fv-X2sScw

Click below to make order

https://kiwtok.com/product/redmi-note13pro-5g-8256l/
PhonesRe: Rubber Rubber Motorcycle For 325K Only by Wisdomclass1(op): 5:58pm On May 16, 2024
kelechi50:
How much is the Bajaj motorcycle
Car TalkSell Your Cars On Kiwtok For Free And Enjoy Free Adverts From Us by Wisdomclass1(op): 5:04pm On May 16, 2024
All you have to do is to register as a vendor on Kiwtok.com. Post your products, it will automatically appear on our front page.

If your products meet eligibility criteria, we will run adverts for it on Facebook, Instagram, Google and even on Nairaland.

To start》 https://kiwtok.com/vendor-register/
PhonesRe: Rubber Rubber Motorcycle For 325K Only by Wisdomclass1(op): 11:22am On May 16, 2024
stanlink:
How much is it going for?

You can chat us up to process the purchase through our website.

https://kiwtok.com
Car TalkToyota Corolla 2011 Black (foreign Used) by Wisdomclass1(op): 10:50pm On May 15, 2024
Neatly used 2011 model Toyota Corolla in an excellent condition with very sound engine and gear condition

This is not the picture of the actual car. This is a floor model to give you a glimpse into what you want.

Payment on Delivery in Designated places only

https://kiwtok.com/product/toyota-corolla-2011-black-foreign-used/

PhonesRubber Rubber Motorcycle For 325K Only by Wisdomclass1(op):
This motorcycle is in complete good shape. Buy and ride with a week warranty.

The vendor is in Abuja, so payment on delivery is available in Abuja only.

But we can ship to other states on arrangements.

https://kiwtok.com/product/foreign-used-rubber-rubber-bikemotorcycle/

Phone/Internet MarketSenwei 1.8kva Ecology Generator- Eco2020s(neat Second Hand) by Wisdomclass1(op): 10:19pm On May 15, 2024
Senwei( formerly Elepaq) Generator is a very reliable and pocket friendly generator. It has a capacity of 1.8kva generator for your home appliances.

This product is not a new one and it sold by a verified second hand dealer in Abuja.

You can place your order, payment on delivery on designated places only.
Please use our WhatsAppOrder feature if you have any concerns.

https://kiwtok.com/product/senwei-1-8kva-ecology-generator-eco2020ssecond-hand/

PhonesSamsung Galaxy A15 6.5" 6+128GB For 164K by Wisdomclass1(op): 9:49pm On May 15, 2024
https://kiwtok.com/product/samsung-galaxy-a15-6128gb/

Samsung A15 has variant of 6GB RAM and 128GB Storage. Samsung’s latest mobile comes with amazing specifications and price in United States (USA). Samsung A15 have color options of Black, Personality Yellow, Fantasy Blue and Optimistic Blue. The handset is highly appreciated by Samsung’s fans because of it’s internal specs, screen size, camera setup, battery timing and Samsung A15 mobile performance. Samsung A15 camera setup includes 50 MP Triple rear camera and 13 MP selfie camera. Display of Samsung A15 supports upto 1080 x 2340 pixels resolution and has screen size of 6.5″ inches. The Performance of Samsung A15 is based on Mediatek G99 Chipset and Mali-G57 MC2 GPU. Mobile has battery capacity of 5000 mAh. Price of Samsung A15 in United States (USA) sounds good under USD 249. You can buy online Samsung A15 from online mobile shops as well as local offline mobile shops all over the United States (USA).
Specifications

https://kiwtok.com/product/samsung-galaxy-a15-6128gb/

Phone/Internet MarketSamsung Galaxy S10e(new!) For 115K by Wisdomclass1(op): 1:18pm On May 15, 2024
Key Features
DISPLAY AMOLED 5.8
Android system
128GB ROM
6GB RAM
Fingerprint
Fast charging

115K Only

Free shipping in Designated locations only

https://kiwtok.com/product/samsung-galaxy-s10e-new/
Phone/Internet MarketRe: XIAOMI Redmi 12 8GB/128GB RAM For 89,700 Naira(NEW PHONE) by Wisdomclass1(op): 11:24am On May 15, 2024
zeestone99:
I will suggest you ask for an address and make a purchase instead of calling them out without an actual purchase from you.
Thank u. I appreciate this input
Phone/Internet MarketRe: IPHONE 13, For 325,600 by Wisdomclass1(op): 7:13pm On May 14, 2024
payaseriy:
Thank u though. Your dispatcher tried but you didn't mention the shipping fee when i placed the order.

Just in case, your dispatch guy collected 2k from me, he said it for shipping.

If na lie, abeg return my 2k. Over all, the product was as advertised. Let me drop my positive review here for others. Even the free t shirt is a good way to promote your brand
Thank u, please email your complaints to adam@kiwtok.com.

This may just be a minor misunderstanding
Phone/Internet MarketRe: XIAOMI Redmi 12 8GB/128GB RAM For 89,700 Naira(NEW PHONE) by Wisdomclass1(op):
lordtim001:
Your prices haven't been updated since last year, and that can't be possible. Your prices are too good to be true, and no single product has a review. Can't find any reviews on any other sites too.

Why will the official Oraimo site be selling their Freepods 4 for 37k and you have it available for 23k? Provide some useful proofs
Thank you for reaching out to me.

All our products are updated daily and those that are not in stock are placed on waiting list after confirming the price with our agents.

For the sake of this conversation, let me point a common fact citing Oraimo's price.

Original Oraimo ear piece with wire are sold 2500 to 3500, but they are sold up to 10,000 naira on Jumia. Some of these products are inflated even by those in Oraimo Nigeria.

Oraimo is a global brand. We don't order from the ones in Nigeria. We order from our agents that in turn will deliver the products to our office, and we continue from there.

A client bought Oraimo wired earpiece from us at the rate of 1,600 Naira. But it was sold elsewhere and even on Oraimo NG at a higher amount. But that doesn't make our product a sub-standard products.

Our products are cheap because we get from a direct source and we test them for quality assurance purposes. Also, because we apply the common economy principles on when to buy and sell, when to make good profit or when to serve to please. We have never had a bad review before.

Most of our products are covered in Warranty batches, giving you the opportunity to enjoy them seamlessly(T&C Applies)

Inflation is a terrible thing to every economy, that's why we always beat our prices down and make the little available as profits.

We have head offices and accept pay on delivery in designated locations in Delta State.

I got an araimo wireless 16,500 Naira and someone bought it on Jumia for 47,000 Naira. We did a cross check and it exactly thesame with my quality much higher than the latter.

I implore you to reach out to us on https://www.kiwtok.com/contact

If you chat with any agent on our website, you can request to speak with "Mr Wisdomclass or simply wisdom" i want to personally work with you to get the quality you deserve.

We also have a return policy, you can look it up on our website

I will be looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Wisdom4Kiwtok
Or contact me personally on Kiwtok201@gmail.com
Phone/Internet MarketOppo A3S 4GB RAM+64GB Rom(new Phone) by Wisdomclass1(op): 10:50am On May 14, 2024
Key Features
CPU: Qualcomm snapdragon 450 eight core processor, with the highest dominant frequency of 1.8g Hz

Memory: 4gb+64gb

Support capacity expansion: the maximum support is 256g expandable memory

Main screen size: 6.2 inches (measured according to the rectangular right angle of the screen)

Main screen resolution: 1520×720

Main screen color: 16.7 million colors

Screen pixel density: 271 pixels per inch

Narrow border: 2.84mm

Screen proportion: 87.8%

Screen contrast: 1200:1

Typical value of color saturation: 70% NTSC

Typical value of screen brightness: 360 nits

Main screen material: pixel

camera

Front camera pixel: 8million pixels

Rear camera pixels: 13million pixels +2million pixels

Aperture: rear aperture f2.2+f2.41, front aperture f2.2

Wide angle: front 85 °, rear 81.3 °

Focal length / range: rear macro 8 cm

Image size: rear normal mode: 4160×3120, portrait mode: 3264×2448, front: 3264×2448

Sensor type: CMOS

Shooting mode: ordinary photography, video, time-lapse photography, panorama, portrait

Video capture: 1080p (1920 × 1080, 30 frames / second) video recording, 720p (1280 × 720, 30 frames / second) video recording

Identification technology

Face recognition

Charging and battery

4230 MAH (typical) /4100 MAH (rated) capacity battery, non removable battery

Network and system

SIM card type and size: nano SIM card /nano SIM card

Please post testimony to encourage others to patronise u.

We appreciate you for making us your retailer

https://kiwtok.com/product/oppo-a3s/

Phone/Internet MarketXIAOMI Redmi 12 8GB/128GB RAM For 89,700 Naira(NEW PHONE) by Wisdomclass1(op): 9:36am On May 14, 2024
Key Features
Redmi 12
6.79″ FHD+ DotDisplay
RAM: 8GB
Storage: 128GB
Operating System: MIUI 12.5 based on Android 13
Processor: MediaTek Helio G88
12nm process, octa-core
CPU: up to 2.0GHz
Rear camera: 50MP main camera
Battery: 5000mAh (typ)
Charging: 18W fast charging

Please review our services after your order is confirmed.

https://kiwtok.com/product/xiaomi-redmi-12-8gb-128gb-ram/

Phone/Internet MarketRe: New Oppo A31 6gb Ram+128g Rom For 68,000 by Wisdomclass1(op): 4:17pm On May 13, 2024
lordsharks:
Screen fingerprint but i can see rear-mounted fingerprint from the picture
please chat us via whatsapp. Our whatsapp number is available on our website.

I will be looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Phone/Internet MarketNew Itel A70 128gb Rom + 3gb Ram For 78k Only by Wisdomclass1(op): 4:16pm On May 13, 2024
Key Features
6.6 Inches Big Screen with Dynamic Bar
5000mAh Big Battery with Type-C Port
Up to 8GB RAM (3+ 5GB with Extended RAM)
128GB ROM
4G LTE
Android ™13 (Go edition)
13MP Rear Camera
8MP Selfie Camera
Fashionable Design
Side Fingerprint Sensor & Face Unlock
Free Case Inside

https://kiwtok.com/product/itel-a70-128gb-rom-3gb-ram/

Phone/Internet MarketRe: This Fast Itel Phone Is 43K Only by Wisdomclass1(op): 4:14pm On May 13, 2024
holarmy10:
This is not enough for a random person to trust your brand. There's no link to anyone that has made a successful purchase from you. No social media presence too. It's sketchy, it's your duty to provide proof beyond reasonable doubt.
ofcos.
We just integrated Trustpilot following your suggestions.
I will do my best to get reviews from now on.
Phone/Internet MarketRe: This Fast Itel Phone Is 43K Only by Wisdomclass1(op): 11:20pm On May 12, 2024
MrBONE2:
we have 3 customers support at the moment

2 Nigerian Nhmbers
1 usa

We also offer payment on Delivery but only in designated places only. This is because people tend to abuse the function and it cost money to ship these goods.

In the future, we will be able to make those deliveries. Thank you.
Phone/Internet MarketNew Oppo A31 6gb Ram+128g Rom For 68,000 by Wisdomclass1(op): 12:52pm On May 12, 2024
Key Features
model : OPPO A31​
NETWORKTechnologyGSM / HSPA / LTE​
Dimensions163.9 x 75.5 x 8.3 mm (6.45 x 2.97 x 0.33 in)​
Weight180 g (6.35 oz)​
Size6.5 inches, 102.0 cm2 (~82.4% screen-to-body ratio)​
Resolution720 x 1600 pixels, 20:9 ratio (~270 ppi density)​
OSAndroid 9.0 (Pie), ColorOS 6.1​
​Internal 128GB 6GB RAM
TypeLi-Po 4230 mAh, non-removable
Screen fingerprint + face unlock

https://kiwtok.com/product/oppo-a31-6gb-ram128g-rom/

Phone/Internet MarketIPHONE 13, For 325,600 by Wisdomclass1(op): 11:39am On May 12, 2024
Key Features
6.1-inch Super Retina XDR display
Cinematic mode adds shallow depth of field and shifts focus automatically in your videos
Advanced dual-camera system with 12MP Wide and Ultra Wide cameras; Photographic Styles, Smart HDR 4, Night mode, 4K Dolby Vision HDR recording
12MP TrueDepth front camera with Night mode, 4K Dolby Vision HDR recording
A15 Bionic chip for lightning-fast performance
Main Camare – (12MP + 12MP )
Selfie Camera – 12MP
4GB RAM + 128GB ROM

Payment on Delivery in designated places only

https://kiwtok.com/product/apple-iphone-13-6-1-4gb-ram-128gb-rom-ios-15/
Phone/Internet MarketInfinix Smart 7 2GB RAM/64GB For 49,500 by Wisdomclass1(op): 11:19pm On May 11, 2024
Key Features
500nits 6.6” HD+ Waterdrop Sunlight Display
Mega 5000mAh Battery + Power Marathon
Fingerprint & Face Unlock
8MP Dual Rear Camera & Dual Flash
DTS Audio Processing+ Beez 2.0
Antibacterial Material

Payment on delivery in specific locations only.

https://kiwtok.com/product/infinix-smart-7-2gb-ram-64gb-rom-android-12/

Foreign AffairsRe: Benin Blocks China’s First Crude Oil Shipment From Niger Over Border Dispute by Wisdomclass1: 10:26am On May 11, 2024
Dpharisee:
Benin is a puppet country controlled by France which is angry at Niger for driving them out of their country.

Before the coup France was paying 8 Euros for a KG of Uranium, today Niger is selling its Uranium at 200 Euros per KG and they are bitter about it.

The thread is about Benin and Niger but meanwhile South East which is a recent political creation is landlocked but neither Igboland nor Eastern region is landlocked
he didn't read it. Maybe he thinks we are talking about Edo state capital

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)