Stats: 3,330,557 members, 8,446,004 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 10:10 PM

Woky's Posts

Nairaland ForumWoky's ProfileWoky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 105 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 8:33am On Oct 03, 2014
IFY124: Then u tell me why
embarassed
Christianity EtcRe: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 8:31am On Oct 03, 2014
IFY124: Not tea. Lemme nt mention it so dat it will be a surprise
aww! Nwanyi oma.. I'm on my way, will be at ur place in less than a minute
RomanceRe: When A Girl Wants A Guy... by woky: 8:09am On Oct 03, 2014
lawrenceunaa: bit*ches are every where

na only God fit help man choose a better wife undecided
my brother to find better wife hard pas WAEC oo
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 8:06am On Oct 03, 2014
lertee: undecided undecided

Mischievous
You still care to knw?? undecided
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 8:02am On Oct 03, 2014
Tamudo: I had no idea how mine went cos I slept it all thru
I wouldn't hav been crying had it been my nyt was like urz.. embarassed
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 7:58am On Oct 03, 2014
lertee: grin what condition?
I never asked you to display ur 38 sad

this one nobe be joking matter..
Christianity EtcRe: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 7:51am On Oct 03, 2014
IFY124: * in a whisper* grin yes come over
Thanks.. I Hope is not tea..
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 7:50am On Oct 03, 2014
lertee: Strange,do you want to share?
on one condition
Nairaland GeneralRe: Which Thread(s) Have You Never Unfollowed Since You Joined Nairaland Family? by woky: 7:45am On Oct 03, 2014
bros na only two oo

the Catholic thread by MrAladin and the Bar thread by Jbluv55
Christianity EtcRe: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 7:42am On Oct 03, 2014
IFY124: it was fine and yours? cool cool
Not that fine shaa.. sad

*In a whisper.. Is breakfast ready??* grin
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 7:38am On Oct 03, 2014
Tamudo: @woky.. Good a.m. Hope u had a very good nite rest.
My nyt was very short.. sad

Trust u enjoyed ur sleep
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 7:37am On Oct 03, 2014
lertee: Why,bad dream? angry
'bad dream' would have bin better.. embarassed
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 7:36am On Oct 03, 2014
Arva: U love this cheesy or this grin or this smiley. Top of the morning to you by the way. Happy friday.
All of the above.. grin

morning to u too..

Hope ur nyt wasn's as bad as mine
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 7:29am On Oct 03, 2014
Arva, me love ur smile..
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 7:27am On Oct 03, 2014
lertee: Hi hi,good morning,hope you slept well smiley
No sad
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 7:22am On Oct 03, 2014
Lertee Emvin and Tamudo

greetings smiley
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 7:20am On Oct 03, 2014
Thank God Its Friday..
Christianity EtcRe: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 7:14am On Oct 03, 2014
IFY124: Good morning friends.
I See you dear... How was ur nyt?
Christianity EtcRe: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 7:13am On Oct 03, 2014
Salc and IFY

Ndewo nu ooo
Christianity EtcRe: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 7:02am On Oct 03, 2014
Rich4god: Today is my day... So these are my intentions... Praying for a good job that wont compromise me and my faith/values and that God will help me in the business that am trying to develop... Morning all...
May God grant ur heart's desire and fulfill ur plans..
Christianity EtcRe: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 4:58am On Oct 03, 2014
bros na me dy night duty o.. Why you wake up early??
Rich4god: My guy... Na you dey night duty today.... And I was trying to be the first to comment on our anniversary... You jst beat me to it ... sad
tongue

Ndewo smiley
Christianity EtcRe: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 4:53am On Oct 03, 2014
Brethren, this thread was created by MrAladin on the 3rd of october 2013 and today bin the 3rd of october 2014 makes it ONE YEAR

I beseech you all to say three hail mary and one glory be to the father for our thread..

Thanks and God bless you all.
Christianity EtcRe: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 4:33am On Oct 03, 2014
obayaya: Great cool
Obayaya!! cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 4:30am On Oct 03, 2014
Kiddablingz

Adim very busy yesterday but I've prayed for you..

God bless you..
Christianity EtcRe: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 6:40pm On Oct 01, 2014
SalC: Noted
Correct!!
Christianity EtcRe: A Thread For Catholics by woky: 5:10pm On Oct 01, 2014
adim very interested grin

don't wanna be far frm my brother( Jnrbayano) I choose 9th cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 10:22pm On Sep 26, 2014
KiddaBlingzz: Lolzzz! cheesy Your handle be like female own..? Btw Wey that guy dy sefWoky..see my signature. cheesy

That guy wey dey find trouble up and down the other time asked me the "trending question" whether am a male or a female.

Can you imagine? cheesy

kiddaBlingzzsee them... i don catch them!... amebos grin grin
lol.. Who u dy call amebo??
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 10:20pm On Sep 26, 2014
obayaya: How you take know how the _shit dey taste?
Na pple wey taste am tell me oo.. I only knw say mad man shit dy strong like wrestles muscle.. grin grin
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 10:17pm On Sep 26, 2014
jnrbayano: He will soon arrive...

I will drown him in liquor here tonight...

That will be his punishment for misyarning.

Lolz!! Pity him pls
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 10:08pm On Sep 26, 2014
obayaya: You've tasted mad man _shit before? shocked shocked
nooooo
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 10:06pm On Sep 26, 2014
jnrbayano: Woky..see my signature. cheesy

That guy wey dey find trouble up and down the other time asked me the "trending question" whether am a male or a female.

Can you imagine? cheesy

kiddaBlingzz
Lolzzz! cheesy Your handle be like female own..? Btw Wey that guy dy sef
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by woky: 10:00pm On Sep 26, 2014
IBOGIRL1: Loving u ryt bak dear. tanx
#smiles# how has been ur day??

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 105 pages)