Stats: 3,326,445 members, 8,426,567 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 01:19 PM

Xcozee's Posts

Nairaland ForumXcozee's ProfileXcozee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 84 pages)

EducationRe: Current Post-Graduate Admissions In Nigeria (2015/2016) by Xcozee(m): 8:09pm On Jul 28, 2015
CrazyMan:
You weren't banned by any of the Moderators, you were banned by the anti-spam-bot for a post you made....its there on your profile and I believe you can read.

Should in case such incident happens a second time, don't go about accusing the mods...this energy you spent typing all this could have been channeled to sending the mods a pm (private message) and we will un-ban you immediately.

All the same..sorry about your ban...you've been un-banned

Cheers.
[size=19pt]thanks boss for un-banning our guy! 'Gracias [/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 7:19pm On Jul 28, 2015
[size=19pt]now trending on NL and Twitter:

#BRINGBACKOURGUY/FOXXYNIK

[/size]

[size=19pt]pls fellow PCMs, let's move this till it reaches oga lalasticlala and other supermode.

Our guy doesn't deserve the ban pls
[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 7:17pm On Jul 28, 2015
iykebest1:
eeehh! My manchi, no bad blood! We still good.. Lol
[size=19pt]dere riz God o! [/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 7:09pm On Jul 28, 2015
Stancity:
Eseohe23, Xcozee , sugarcoatted, Zeeenas, hadassaheke, iykebest1

Why una dey peephuh
[size=19pt]boiz peep! MEN observe!

I need2observe, kos dis ma eFamily
[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 7:04pm On Jul 28, 2015
hilsocial:
Nawa o, keep my hand, e never even do half of wetin i want make e do for dis life. So, dnt endager it.
[size=19pt]na just small slap na! [/size]
EducationRe: Current Post-Graduate Admissions In Nigeria (2015/2016) by Xcozee(m): 6:59pm On Jul 28, 2015
[quote author=foxxynik post=36367068]Please, I want to know why you guys barred me from NYSC section from commenting and replying my mentions? I followed due processes and I didn't insult anybody. In reference to sodiqyinka's scam news. I made my own contributions. So why the banning?
Mods: lalasticlala, Ogbeche77, yokiti, CrazyMan
My fellow PCMs, please ask these Mods my offence as to why they barred me.
[size=19pt]na wa o! Abeg make una free our guy na! Shuu!...he's a loyal guy please!

Abeg tender justice with messi mercy

#BRINGBACKOURGUY
[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 6:06pm On Jul 28, 2015
willyblinx:
Thanks... hope am not too late to find an e-crush myself
[size=19pt]*osukof*...BUT don't cross peoples boundary o! Especially mine...kos I go so 4get say we come 4rm same state.

*in Gazaliah's voice* I still be ya paddy kos I'm always in peace
[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 5:58pm On Jul 28, 2015
[size=19pt]JAMB NO: REGULARIZATION

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN

for those affected: b4 doing anyfin, pls visit skul
first! pay 4k in bank,then submit receipt in senate,d
will tell u wen to come get it back...when uv gotten it
back,submit it along side your FUTO admission letter
to Admissions Unit...d will now forward it to abj 4u,
2b uploaded, so u can print it!

NB: this info is only confirmed for FUTO graduates...
Because I don't know much about other institutions!
#OneLove
[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 5:32pm On Jul 28, 2015
iykebest1:
I'm confused again. Please house, who's d father of all liars? Xcozee,Satan or Babatawa
[size=19pt] see person wey I de call ma broda o! Wan kom open ma a*s outsyd! Choi! Wat a world [/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 5:30pm On Jul 28, 2015
hadassaheke:
lol *enters and shakes him Xcozee, wake up its a dream!!!! uve neva been to the state* evening e-fam
[size=19pt]lol! If nah be say I sabi u, I 4 vex use hilsocial's hand slap u [/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 5:27pm On Jul 28, 2015
hilsocial:
hahaha. 2el we go comot haywire1 during reg time. His answers fit cause trouble here.
[size=19pt]seconded! Walahi, dat guy's responses fit make u slap soldier 4camp [/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 5:03pm On Jul 28, 2015
dubylhover:
grin grin grin i swr dose pipo no post sh1t
[size=19pt]lol [/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 4:55pm On Jul 28, 2015
[b][size=19pt] [quote author=omitooguns post=36358914]Complete Jamb Regularization Procedure.

Jamb Reg has to major stages.
Stage one is generation of new Jamb number. This can be done online or any state jamb office, or Ur School Students' Affairs Unit.

Stage 2 includes d following:

1. visit JAMB website
at www.Jamb.org.ng

2. click on the link Regularization (in blue colour at the right hand side)

3. write jamb no collected from his department on the box provided

4. click on validate ..a form will appear with his name,

5. complete all other information on the form upload his passport photograph do his thumb print capture

6. click on submit

7. buy a JAMB scratch card for printing of admission letter to print his admission letter.

9. to print his admission letter, visit the same web address above and click on ur exam year e.g 2008 MPCE/ UME

9. Click on admission letter printing

10. Enter your PIN and serial number on the scratch card, and JAMB registration no given to you.

Two copies of the admission letters are available to be printed out. One is for the institution while the other is for the student. That of the Institution is expected to be submitted to the College Students’ Affairs Officer for the students’ file, while the other to be taken along to the NYSC orientation camp.

if u follow dis procedure prompt, u r already in NYSC camp wink

Note: If ur new jamb number start wit 05...pls verify if d course u studied is listed else refer to who ever did ur jamb reg for u.

Goodluck.
[/size][/b]

[size=19pt] really in details! Thumbs up![/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 4:03pm On Jul 28, 2015
willyblinx:
Thanks... oh I won't ask you why
[size=19pt]*chop knuckle*
But is dat whr u r @d moment?
[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 4:03pm On Jul 28, 2015
willyblinx:
Thanks... oh I won't ask you why
[size=19pt]*chop knuckle*
But is dat whr u r @d moment?
[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 3:55pm On Jul 28, 2015
haywire1:
FILA grin grin grin

#
[size=19pt] mind yasef o!

Btw, where u de one dat acted as 'Haywire' in prison break?... Dat psyche nerd dude...if yes, then u rily tried, and 4dat ama dedicate d pg 2u alone...

[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 3:53pm On Jul 28, 2015
darazonian:
good morning PBB members.
[size=19pt]@bold: PBB? Do u mean President Badamasi Babangida?

Well, I guess u mean Prospective Batch B ryt?

Sha, most people knw it as PCM...den mayb u myt add B'15...

Yane? Ya jin dadi ne?
[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 3:46pm On Jul 28, 2015
haywire1:
EDO state huh huh huh

#
[size=19pt]kilo de? [/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 3:45pm On Jul 28, 2015
Stancity:
Gracias man.. Wishing you all best today...
[size=19pt] boss of all bosses[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 3:39pm On Jul 28, 2015
[size=19pt]Good evening ma good people!

Pls some1 should tell this cold 2reduce a bit...it makes me remember when I was in the 'States
[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 3:07pm On Jul 28, 2015
willyblinx:
Before am blown apart... I shall introduce myself ..
Name: Martins.. here would prefer.. Blinx
School : Uniport
Grd Year: 2014
Origin: Abia
Desire to serve in AKS,

Hope am good to go....
been a good reader here, though I bought a space in pg 1000, I have bn enjoying the e-things (e-fam,e-crush,e-bro)... remain cool
[size=19pt]nwa afor! Uwc bro! Welcome to the family!
Me show 4rm same state, but I dnt lyk d state(dnt ask me y).

Just that ah no badu d idea of u gettn a plot in pg 1000 when u neva pay consultants,area boiz and elders of d land! Anyways, come pay mine...

*oya put am 4ma back hand*
[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 2:57pm On Jul 28, 2015
ernesterioo:
Na benue sure pass, enough food
[size=19pt]that's y its tagged d food basket of d nation...
No finish werin de there alone sha
[/size]
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Xcozee(m): 2:53pm On Jul 28, 2015
Luchiana1:
no wahala..hope una don reach una skul to register first especially dose who miss batch a n dose who at one time or d other didnt go for service...reach ur university first o
[size=19pt]yop! Sure, we'v done that...thanks [/size]
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Xcozee(m): 7:32am On Jul 28, 2015
ladokuntlad:
Make e no b say i come NL no greet mai ppul

i hail una oooo.

to cc everybody sef com b stress.

What a boring and jobless Service we dey
[size=15pt] kpele! Its gona b well wit u
[/size]
NYSCRe: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Xcozee(m): 7:19am On Jul 28, 2015
[size=15pt]Good day prominent and amiable corp 
[/size]
[size=15pt]members! 
[/size]

[size=15pt]make una no vex say I storm 
[/size]
[size=15pt]una land without permissions! 
[/size]
[size=15pt]abeg as our online reg starts soonest 
[/size]
[size=15pt]we will need most of ur views to  
[/size]
[size=15pt]certain issues! So abeg if we mention 
[/size]
[size=15pt]most of you guys, pls render your 
[/size]
[size=15pt]kind gestures! 
God Bless u all!
[/size]

[size=15pt]#RepsB15PCM 
[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 7:00am On Jul 28, 2015
[size=19pt]it takes just a smile and a positive taught to change ur day whenever one wakes up in the morning!

Wishing you all a blissful day ahead!
GOOD MORNING!
[/size]

[size=15pt]#AlwaysBelieve 
[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 11:18pm On Jul 27, 2015
[size=19pt]need2visit d dreamland!
Catch u guys 2mao! And best wishes!
*curtain closed*

Oh! I 4got 2tell ma sweerie gudnyt! Zeeenas gudnyt! Reply dis msg b4 u go 2bed
[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 11:12pm On Jul 27, 2015
hilsocial:
Inasmuch i wanna take this as a joke pls, try not to call me a thief cos dats wat i hate most of all insults. Meanwhile my account is still active . I demand a quick apology on any of the dailies and this thread within 48 hours , failure to do that i will inform my lawyers to sue you for 1 billion Naira for defaming my personality and reputation built along side with Jega during the unfriendly military regime.
Cc : xcozee, babatawa,gazaliah,2el and foxxynik
[size=19pt]GBAM! 100% support!

Infact haywire, u need 2make an apology to me(which only ma eLuv Zeeenas can approve and accept)...kos I can't imagine u calling me names!

*for what*
[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 11:06pm On Jul 27, 2015
haywire1:
I lie huh

#
[size=19pt]allegations!
#Ignored
[/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 10:44pm On Jul 27, 2015
babatawa:
I dey bro... hw ur end?

modified; And with that wonderful backpass from Xcozee deflected by wamenzy it's a Gooooooooaaaal... shocked

*pulls off shirt, runs to the corner line slides on both kness, kicks the corner pole, run towards the crowd, pulls off short.... runs out of pitch*
[size=19pt]lol! Abeg o! Make una hold dis dude! Ah no dey o [/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 10:40pm On Jul 27, 2015
haywire1:
Na from day one females don dey scam u, I pity ur life keep sending recharge card grin grin grin

#
[size=19pt]oga easy abeg! B4 u spoil ma image here! Abeg [/size]
NYSCRe: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 10:31pm On Jul 27, 2015
[size=19pt]where is physika sef! Kom join me hear dis old but real dope hardcore track: *Fredror star_What If* [/size]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 84 pages)