Stats: 3,325,110 members, 8,420,394 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:26 PM

XFio's Posts

Nairaland ForumXFio's ProfileXFio's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 18 pages)

Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: Tyra Banks Vs Naomi Campbell by XFio(m): 10:47am On Jul 19, 2009
wink
Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: Tyra Banks Vs Naomi Campbell by XFio(m): 10:42am On Jul 19, 2009
Tyra definately. Niomi's UUUUUGGGGGGGLLLLLLYYYYY
Forum GamesRe: ╚►will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by XFio(m): 10:29pm On Jul 18, 2009
Listen dude you said that already you're just wasting you time
Forum GamesRe: ╚►will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by XFio(m): 10:11pm On Jul 18, 2009
Ok Mr.Man Pleaser it seems as if somebody's got a crush on Missy B (aaaaaaaawwwww)
Forum GamesRe: ╚►will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by XFio(m): 10:02pm On Jul 18, 2009
definately not
TV/MoviesRe: ~ Big Brother 10 UK ~ by XFio(m): 9:59pm On Jul 18, 2009
Thank god Kris is out I hated him
Forum GamesRe: ╚►will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by XFio(m): 9:55pm On Jul 18, 2009
doyin13:
strange and unpleasant ke. . . . .

I have been nothing but a gentleman cool cool
well would a real gentleman say this,
doyin13:
Missy B you're an ugly banana go get some platic surgery
Oh yeah and X Fio you wear some ugly hats. You both suck
Forum GamesRe: ╚►will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by XFio(m): 9:50pm On Jul 18, 2009
swit D:
@Doyin

ur making me laugh but sometimes u sound strange and unpleasant ,

From Missy B post, I see ur a wahala man . May God help u sha

@X fio

Funny. You sound super lolz
thanks SwitD maybe i might date you. but I just have to check are you a male or female?
Forum GamesRe: ╚►will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by XFio(m): 9:44pm On Jul 18, 2009
Shut up doyin what about that picture known as your profile picture. If you take a look at mine you'll see I look much more normal than you do.
Forum GamesRe: ╚►will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by XFio(m): 9:31pm On Jul 18, 2009
@doyin
listen man she's being cool unlike you who ain't got a sense of humour
keep on laughing switD I'll laugh with ya cheesy cheesy
Forum GamesRe: ╚►will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by XFio(m): 9:10pm On Jul 18, 2009
I might (NOT)
Forum GamesRe: ╚►will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by XFio(m): 8:57pm On Jul 18, 2009
maybe maybe not lipsrsealed cool
Forum GamesRe: ╚►will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by XFio(m): 8:49pm On Jul 18, 2009
Well i'm not exactly a big fan of you. I'm way too cool for you dude. Step aside
Forum GamesRe: ╚►will You Eva Date D Person Above U?◄╝ by XFio(m): 8:45pm On Jul 18, 2009
In his dreams cool cool
CrimeRe: I Want To Become An Arm Robber by XFio(m): 9:38pm On Apr 06, 2009
you are mad
Forum GamesRe: Dont Say "yes" Or "no" by XFio(m): 9:02pm On Apr 06, 2009
Do you have parents?
Forum GamesRe: First Impression: by XFio(m): 9:00pm On Apr 06, 2009
Cool Lady cool
Forum GamesRe: The Last Person Post Win! by XFio(m): 8:50pm On Apr 06, 2009
Yeah
TV/MoviesRe: Are Nigerian Movies Really That Good by XFio(m): 8:48pm On Apr 06, 2009
Pepeye:
they suck
that's true
Forum GamesRe: The Last Person Post Win! by XFio(m): 8:44pm On Apr 06, 2009
Thanks U Rock
but I won't win someone will probably post after me. It was nice meeting you.
I'm gonna check out some other forum games. Bye
Forum GamesRe: The Last Person Post Win! by XFio(m): 8:37pm On Apr 06, 2009
This is getting a little boring
Forum GamesRe: The Last Person Post Win! by XFio(m): 8:35pm On Apr 06, 2009
Amigoz:
sad sad sad

Amigoz does not agree with violence cool

Y are u so anti archie? To forgive is divine, innit huh
Yeah I guess so. anyway  I Win (hopefully)
Forum GamesRe: The Last Person Post Win! by XFio(m): 8:30pm On Apr 06, 2009
Yeah I did! My dreams have come true they're going to kill Archie
Forum GamesRe: The Last Person Post Win! by XFio(m): 8:26pm On Apr 06, 2009
You haven't won yet cheesy
Forum GamesRe: The Last Person Post Win! by XFio(m): 8:24pm On Apr 06, 2009
hahahaha
Yeah that's funny I guess your right
Forum GamesRe: The Last Person Post Win! by XFio(m): 8:20pm On Apr 06, 2009
I think she might be dead but they might bring her back and I don't like the storyline I've been waiting months for Ronnie and Danielle to be reunited but nooooo the director thinks it's better to kill her off.
Forum GamesRe: The Last Person Post Win! by XFio(m): 8:10pm On Apr 06, 2009
Hey Amigoz do you think Danielle's really dead
Forum GamesRe: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now by XFio(m): 8:07pm On Apr 06, 2009
I miss Danielle. I HATE ARCHIE angry angry > angry
Forum GamesRe: The Last Person Post Win! by XFio(m): 8:04pm On Apr 06, 2009
I don't care I can watch Eastenders and Win this thread at the same time
Forum GamesRe: The Last Person Post Win! by XFio(m): 8:00pm On Apr 06, 2009
Yeah Right
Forum GamesRe: The Last Person Post Win! by XFio(m): 7:57pm On Apr 06, 2009
ok now i win
Forum GamesRe: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now by XFio(m): 7:56pm On Apr 06, 2009
I'm wondering how Eastenders is going to be like

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 18 pages)