Stats: 3,325,049 members, 8,420,065 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:33 AM

Yemighty2's Posts

Nairaland ForumYemighty2's ProfileYemighty2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

AgricultureRe: 1 Plot Pepper Farm For A Start by Yemighty2(m): 1:31pm On Nov 13, 2019
Alpha2k:
that offer is gone. but you can still do it with our supervision.
I am also at ofada can I visit ur farm sir
AgricultureRe: 500,000 Naira From One Plot Of Land In 90 Days. by Yemighty2(m): 11:14am On Nov 10, 2019
okoroemeka:
so far so good,we have 90% germination and the weather cooperated with light rains followed by sunshine,it will be an interesting dry season farming because we are pulling out all stops
well done boss, did u put manure in the floor before planting sir..
AgricultureRe: 500,000 Naira From One Plot Of Land In 90 Days. by Yemighty2(m): 11:12am On Nov 10, 2019
okoroemeka:
so far so good,we have 90% germination and the weather cooperated with light rains followed by sunshine,it will be an interesting dry season farming because we are pulling out all stops
well done boss, did u put manure in the flour before planting sir..
AgricultureRe: 500,000 Naira From One Plot Of Land In 90 Days. by Yemighty2(m): 9:03pm On Sep 23, 2019
Wizs2019:
Hello my people, how una dey.

The next season of cucumber is going on well. God is great. So I thought I should update and encourage everyone.

For this season, we planted mostly dark green Darina cultivar but also planted Cu999 (my ever sure!). The total plant population is just over 7000. Some are at Day 28 and others at Day 30. We will be harvesting next week by the special grace of God.

Is anyone using the recipe I posted a few weeks ago? If they are trying please I would love to hear how you're progressing.

Special mentions to my lil bros (Bros Emeka's sons) it's good to see the entrepreneurship spirit! The young shall definitely grow. But Bro Emeka I didn't know you were that old eh wink That's why you also have to be respectful in any platform because you never know the person you interacting with. My only little one is bearly 2 years old, I have a long way to go before he can start his own summer project.

Stay blessed.
Bros I hail ooo

please kindly help me with this questions

1)Did you make ridges for the plants.
2) pls how did u get (buy)ur driptapes.
3) Did you apply organic manure.
AgricultureRe: Irrigation For One Plot Of Land on Low Budget? by Yemighty2(m): 3:52pm On Sep 22, 2019
saliubello:
Order yours too.
how many lines
AgricultureRe: 500,000 Naira From One Plot Of Land In 90 Days. by Yemighty2(m): 8:10am On Aug 06, 2019
Wizs2019:
So my people total harvest numbers from this cucumber planting season:

Jorad section: 146 bags
Cu999 section : 324 bags
Total harvest: 470 bags

We didn't quite make the 500 bags but I am so grateful to God. More than 100% return on total investment in approximately 8 weeks. However there is plenty of room for improvements. Another area of my farm is currently been prepared, it is slightly smaller at about 4 plots than the one used to get the quoted harvest, but the target this time is 500 bags.

Wish me luck!

PS. Bros Emeka, have you planted yet? You definitely need to install drip irrigation on your farm because with this system in place you can definitely get your target of 50 bags over an half plot area (and with fertigation it should be relatively easy). I am working on putting some useful material (cucumber planting instructions, best practices and the recipe I am currently using and still developing) together for the public audience in this thread. Watch this space!
Nice job sir
You av been a source of motivation to this thread sir
can I get your contact or whatsapp number sir
AgricultureRe: TRADE ALERT � :drip Line Irrigation For Sale by Yemighty2(m): 2:31pm On Jun 21, 2019
how many plots will 1000m cover and how will much is the other accessories for the 1000m drip
AgricultureRe: 500,000 Naira From One Plot Of Land In 90 Days. by Yemighty2(m): 1:48pm On Jun 21, 2019
Wizs2019:
Silence reader here. See images from my farm at 35 days. I have Jorad (on the mulch) and Cu999 on two different sections of approx 2.5plots and 3.4plots respectively.

I am looking to crop rotate, my people my question is which crops (probably tomatoes, peppers, chillis) can I plant next with limited experience and what cultivars will you recommend?

Thanks in advance.
hi pls how can i get ur contact .i wanna know about drip irrigation and the nylon.
AgricultureRe: Land For Farming In Ogun State by Yemighty2(op): 3:29pm On Feb 08, 2019
[quote author=Yemighty2 post=75498461]I am a aspiring farmer in ogun state i want to rent a land in ogun state for farming (cassava) please help me if you know who can help me get a rented land.[/quote

kindly call my number @ my profile
AgricultureLand For Farming In Ogun State by Yemighty2(op): 11:14am On Feb 07, 2019
I am a aspiring farmer in ogun state i want to rent a land in ogun state for farming (cassava) please help me if you know who can help me get a rented land.
InvestmentRe: Make Money Watching Short Videos by Yemighty2(op): 9:16pm On Oct 17, 2018
for those who are still doubting if the program pays or not

InvestmentRe: Make Money Watching Short Videos by Yemighty2(op): 9:16pm On Oct 17, 2018
sent to my Perfectmoney Account once ur money is above 5.5k
money is time. Decide fast.
;Dsent to my Perfectmoney Account once ur money is above 5.5k
money is time. Decide fast.

InvestmentRe: Make Money Watching Short Videos by Yemighty2(op): 7:15am On Oct 05, 2018
send your message to my whatsapp number on my profile don't dull payment is going on today.
InvestmentRe: Make Money Watching Short Videos by Yemighty2(op): 4:48pm On Sep 29, 2018
spend only 30mins of your day watching short videos for cash
InvestmentRe: Make Money Watching Short Videos by Yemighty2(op): 10:17pm On Sep 28, 2018
IF YOU ARE SERIOUS WITH THIS BUSINESS YOU CAN MAKE MORE THAN 10K PER DAY.
InvestmentMake Money Watching Short Videos by Yemighty2(op):
trend close
InvestmentRe: Make Dollars Every Day And Never Be Poor Again In Your Life With Aws Mining by Yemighty2(m): 11:09am On Sep 20, 2018
070*688***90607

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)