Business To Business › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! WE SELL RMB/YUAN - WE SHIP TO NIGERIA by yesloaded(op): 10:48am On Sep 02, 2025 |
Good Morning
We are available for all your RMB needs |
Business › Re: We Sell RMB/YUAN, We Can Send To Alipay, Bank, & Wechat. by yesloaded(op): 10:48am On Sep 02, 2025 |
Good Morning
Technology Market › Re: USD TRANSFER WORLDWIDE, RMB to CHINA! Order on 1688, taobao, eBay & shipping by yesloaded(op): 10:46am On Sep 02, 2025 |
Good Morning
Technology Market › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! RMB, USD, CAD AVAILBLE FOR TRANSFER by yesloaded(op): 10:46am On Sep 02, 2025 |
Good Morning
Adverts › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! RMB, USD, CAD AVAILABLE FOR TRANSFER by yesloaded(op): 10:46am On Sep 02, 2025 |
Good Morning
Business › Re: We Sell RMB/YUAN, We Can Send To Alipay, Bank, & Wechat. by yesloaded(op): 9:16pm On Sep 01, 2025 |
Good Night
Business To Business › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! WE SELL RMB/YUAN - WE SHIP TO NIGERIA by yesloaded(op): 9:15pm On Sep 01, 2025 |
Good Night
Adverts › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! RMB, USD, CAD AVAILABLE FOR TRANSFER by yesloaded(op): 9:12pm On Sep 01, 2025 |
Good Night
Technology Market › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! RMB, USD, CAD AVAILBLE FOR TRANSFER by yesloaded(op): 9:12pm On Sep 01, 2025 |
Good Night
Technology Market › Re: USD TRANSFER WORLDWIDE, RMB to CHINA! Order on 1688, taobao, eBay & shipping by yesloaded(op): 9:12pm On Sep 01, 2025 |
Good Night
Business › Re: We Sell RMB/YUAN, We Can Send To Alipay, Bank, & Wechat. by yesloaded(op): 9:50am On Sep 01, 2025 |
Good Morning
Happy New Month
RMB is available |
Business To Business › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! WE SELL RMB/YUAN - WE SHIP TO NIGERIA by yesloaded(op): 9:50am On Sep 01, 2025 |
Good Morning
Happy New Month
RMB is available |
Technology Market › Re: USD TRANSFER WORLDWIDE, RMB to CHINA! Order on 1688, taobao, eBay & shipping by yesloaded(op): 8:12am On Sep 01, 2025 |
Good Morning
Happy New Month
RMB is available |
Technology Market › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! RMB, USD, CAD AVAILBLE FOR TRANSFER by yesloaded(op): 8:11am On Sep 01, 2025 |
Good Morning
Happy New Month
RMB is available |
Adverts › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! RMB, USD, CAD AVAILABLE FOR TRANSFER by yesloaded(op): 8:11am On Sep 01, 2025 |
Good Morning
Happy New Month
RMB is available |
Christianity Etc › Re: Kumuyi Abolishes 6-month Mandatory Courtship For Church Members by yesloaded: 9:41pm On Aug 31, 2025 |
Smh
If you can't think for yourself then you are not a human being |
Celebrities › Re: Dangote Group Mourns Ruth Otabor by yesloaded: 8:36pm On Aug 31, 2025 |
helinues: My own curiosity is, let forget about the law suit money because that one can't be possible.
How much did they expect from Dangote to give them for the accident. Flying abroad which 1 or 2 people would accompany her plus the medical.
Did they expect whatever money Dangote would give them to cover all those expensive medical trip?
What stopped the Sister and Mr Voltron to raised funds which VDM can use his platform to do that.
They were busy chasing clout on social media accusing each other.
Rip to the lady. You did not have a good sister, sorry to say Fund raising ain't that easy especially when the company responsible for her misfortune is a big coy Many people will be reluctant to donate because they fly dangote group is more than capable to sort the hospital bills The last time I checked, the driver of the truck is not Phyna so why blaming Phyna If you are in Nigeria and you do ply the road the same time most of these trucks play road, you won't utter this kind of words In conclusion, any company operating heavy duty trucks needs to employ only qualified drivers and stop cutting corners to maximize their profits. Most of these trucks drivers are not fit to ride keke in terms of value for human lives not to talk of driving heavy duty trucks. Company needs to stop stressing their drivers too much as some of them do sleep on wheel due to stress. 99% of death caused by these trucks are highly avoidable |
Celebrities › Re: Phyna Sister, Ruth Otabor Dies After Dangote Truck Accident by yesloaded: 6:31pm On Aug 31, 2025 |
RISQUE: Why didn't Phyna airlift her sister and Sue Dangote ? Why wait? Now the sister don die. All these people sef. What is Phyna net worth? Don't believe all what you read on social media |
Adverts › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! RMB, USD, CAD AVAILABLE FOR TRANSFER by yesloaded(op): 6:19pm On Aug 31, 2025 |
Good Evening |
Technology Market › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! RMB, USD, CAD AVAILBLE FOR TRANSFER by yesloaded(op): 6:19pm On Aug 31, 2025 |
Good Evening |
Technology Market › Re: USD TRANSFER WORLDWIDE, RMB to CHINA! Order on 1688, taobao, eBay & shipping by yesloaded(op): 6:18pm On Aug 31, 2025 |
Good Evening |
Technology Market › Re: USD TRANSFER WORLDWIDE, RMB to CHINA! Order on 1688, taobao, eBay & shipping by yesloaded(op): 2:42pm On Aug 31, 2025 |
Good Afternoon
RMB is available
Technology Market › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! RMB, USD, CAD AVAILBLE FOR TRANSFER by yesloaded(op): 2:42pm On Aug 31, 2025 |
Good Afternoon
RMB is available
Adverts › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! RMB, USD, CAD AVAILABLE FOR TRANSFER by yesloaded(op): 2:42pm On Aug 31, 2025 |
Good Afternoon
RMB is available
Business › Re: We Sell RMB/YUAN, We Can Send To Alipay, Bank, & Wechat. by yesloaded(op): 8:38am On Aug 31, 2025 |
Happy Sunday
RMB is available |
Business To Business › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! WE SELL RMB/YUAN - WE SHIP TO NIGERIA by yesloaded(op): 8:38am On Aug 31, 2025 |
Happy Sunday
RMB is available |
Adverts › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! RMB, USD, CAD AVAILABLE FOR TRANSFER by yesloaded(op): 8:37am On Aug 31, 2025 |
Happy Sunday
RMB is available |
Technology Market › Re: BUY ON EBAY.COM, 1688, TAOBAO, ALIBABA! RMB, USD, CAD AVAILBLE FOR TRANSFER by yesloaded(op): 8:37am On Aug 31, 2025 |
Happy Sunday
RMB is available |
Technology Market › Re: USD TRANSFER WORLDWIDE, RMB to CHINA! Order on 1688, taobao, eBay & shipping by yesloaded(op): 8:36am On Aug 31, 2025 |
Happy Sunday
RMB is available |
Travel › Re: Nigerian Passport Fees Double By 2025 by yesloaded: 8:12am On Aug 31, 2025 |
Alliswell248: Ignorance with pride. We have nin, voter card, and driving license.
International passport is for travellers, and it is for rich people. You can pay one million for ticket but getting an IP of 100k for five years is headache. You are the ignorant one here Go & check minimum wage in other countries compared to their passport fees Passport is for the rich? Do you realized travelling is part of education? A cleaner in UK do go on vacation in other countries but here in Nigeria it's difficult for a medical doctor to do so |
Travel › Re: Nigerian Passport Fees Double By 2025 by yesloaded: 8:59am On Aug 30, 2025 |
helinues: Here we go with the overnight political analyst Amaechi laptop boy Go n warm eba 😂 If Nigerians complain that government is taking huge loan, you guys will start attacking people that every developed countries are debtors so Nigeria needs to take too too. If we talk about not having steady power supply, you guys will say oh we are just developing nation so it's expected to have epileptic power supply 😂 Guy, go n rest |