Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Yetunspepper: 11:50pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
legendsmother: Ok @yetundspepper normerly it's sspose to grow approximately 3mm daily so if we apply dat formular from CD 9 to 14 we have 5days nd if our eggs grow 3mm daily dats plus 3 times 5mm nd dats 15mm plus d 7mm dat we are on cd8 u wud av an egg of size 22mm on cd14 so it's a good sign dear fingers crossed for u, u av to repeat the tvs on CD 13 thanks so much really appreciate it. God bless you! |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Yetunspepper: 11:47pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Yetunspepper: 11:40pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
legendsmother: @yetundspepper dear which cd are u? When u did dis tvs? @ Cd 8 |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Yetunspepper: 11:01pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Evening mamas, @legendmother and other sabi mamas pls look into my result biko |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Yetunspepper: 9:46pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Yetunspepper: Hello Fruitful mamas, am not actually new here jst dat I dnt comment but read posts. Pls I want u to interpret my TVS result for me. The uterus is normal in size Anteverted and non gravid It has homogenus myometrium wit uniform outline The endometrial cavity was seen wit a thickness of abt 9.3mm Biggest follicle in left n right ovaries measure abt 7.6mm and 7.4mm Pouch of douglas appears free. Pls am awaiting ur comments Mamas pls look into dis 4 me. Sprinkling baby dust our ways |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Yetunspepper: 9:46pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Yetunspepper: Hello Fruitful mamas, am not actually new here jst dat I dnt comment but read posts. Pls I want u to interpret my TVS result for me. The uterus is normal in size Anteverted and non gravid It has homogenus myometrium wit uniform outline The endometrial cavity was seen wit a thickness of abt 9.3mm Biggest follicle in left n right ovaries measure abt 7.6mm and 7.4mm Pouch of douglas appears free. Pls am awaiting ur comments Mamas pls look into dis 4 me. Sprinkling baby dust to us all |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Yetunspepper: 4:24pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
mumihaja: @Ramcie, except for the cramp, with pcos you expect your follicles to mature late which means you should start testing from cd 14 to 19 except you are on ovulation induction drug thats when you can expect it to mature early.....on cd6 your folicle should be around 6mm or less and ovulation occurs from 22mm........ovulation in pcos is usually very late that explains why you have a long cycle and if you always have to always induce Af it means you usually dont ovulate at all cos ovulation occurs exactly 14days after ovulation.....i usually suggest vitex, maca and red clover to people with pcos
Thanks dear.had no fibroid b4 but after taking clomid got fibriod.wat other ovulation drug is gud apart from clomid pls rply
@freshnessbabies, you can take Soy Isoflavones as it does same work as clomid with no side effect and it is taken same way you take clomid, as in you take it from cd 2 or cd3 and for 5 days alone.
@spiritualgal, @sugah has said it all.
@yetunspepper, what day of your cycle did you do the TVS? at Cd 8 |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Yetunspepper: 12:26pm On Jun 02, 2015 |
Hello Fruitful mamas, am not actually new here jst dat I dnt comment but read posts. Pls I want u to interpret my TVS result for me. The uterus is normal in size Anteverted and non gravid It has homogenus myometrium wit uniform outline The endometrial cavity was seen wit a thickness of abt 9.3mm Biggest follicle in left n right ovaries measure abt 7.6mm and 7.4mm Pouch of douglas appears free. Pls am awaiting ur comments |
Family › Re: Would Be [2015] Brides; Come In, Let's Plan Together! by Yetunspepper: 3:09pm On Apr 20, 2015 |
Used once mermaid wedding gown for sale. Please Pm me if interested |
Family › Re: Would Be Brides; Come In, Let's Plan Together! by Yetunspepper: 3:06pm On Apr 20, 2015 |
Used once mermaid wedding gown for sale. Pm me if interested |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Yetunspepper: 3:27pm On Apr 11, 2015 |
proudmom38: Mamas pls make una help me with d ingredient of gbegiri n how 2 cook it.I'm craven it like mad n I dnt knw where 2 get it here in ekpoma n I no sabi cook am,e ri pe temi bami bayi lol? Google Dooney's kitchen/gbegiri |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Yetunspepper: 11:35am On Apr 11, 2015 |
Health › Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Yetunspepper: 10:09am On Apr 11, 2015 |
Morning haus, whoever has supernatural childbirth and 50 shades of grey should please send to me remilek16@yahoo.co.in |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Yetunspepper: 9:55am On Apr 11, 2015 |
Pls send to remilek16@yahoo.co.in |