Romance › Re: Lol.what Could Be On This Child's Innocent Mind(pics) by Young03(m): 7:16pm On Apr 04, 2017 |
He wil be a great man |
Celebrities › Re: Bassey Of BBNaija In Gold Circle Advert (Hilarious Video) by Young03(m): 10:22pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
That beggar above me
go to d street n beg
i no watch am |
Celebrities › Re: Obasanjo, Oritsejafor At Ebenezer Obey’s 75th Birthday Celebration (Pics) by Young03(m): 10:20pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
seen |
Politics › Re: 2019: Presidential Nomination Forms To Cost N10million by Young03(m): 6:22pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
Waiting for those one's that will still claim they borrowed money to buy d form |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Spent Five Days In Her Male Friends House. by Young03(m): 3:11pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
Dreamwaker: Lol there's something called self control u funny oo self control for 5days wash pant hang am for ur room +bra tie wrapper with fresh laps for night she no go wear pant cum face nyash up guy i cant control myself in that situation,,i be human being oo n my hormones r active |
Romance › Re: Man Runs Into His Ex, Wants One More Sex, The Final, Ends Up Marrying Her (Photo by Young03(m): 3:05pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
illegalGangla: Ex don go analyze and restrategize na final hit remain...na im make OGA enter pampe
When you take an exam twice its impossible to fail...... U can write exam 5tyms n still fail it |
Jokes Etc › Re: See What This Lady Said About Indians And The Replies She Got by Young03(m): 3:03pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
k |
Politics › Re: I Have No Power To Reinstate Ndume — Saraki by Young03(m): 3:01pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
But u have d power to mobilize people that will re instate him |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Spent Five Days In Her Male Friends House. by Young03(m): 2:59pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
Benita27: Lol, he must be her brother/father not to attempt sleeping with her in 5 different nights. Nights are tempting sha!.  i stay in edo state, a female friend of mine back in school was posted here,she asked to stay in my place untill she is posted for her PPA, i declined because i must attempt in d 2nd nit n if she refuses i go pursue her comot, n she fit label me a wicked person |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Spent Five Days In Her Male Friends House. by Young03(m): 2:55pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
Dreamwaker: Trust is very important. A few female friends have slept in my house on the same bed and nothing happened. Although as a man, I tried to turn her on but she said she no do so I let her be. i can never sleep on the same bed with a girl i know iam not dating or will not 4k that nit i cant i swear |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Spent Five Days In Her Male Friends House. by Young03(m): 2:52pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
Benita27: This one is no longer a male friend but another boyfriend of hers.  Thank u for saying the truth |
Nairaland General › Re: Why It Will Be Impossible To Impeach Buhari’ – Tony Momoh by Young03(m): 2:50pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
So u won tell me say, if all the senators pass a vote of no confidence on buhari
he will still not go? |
Politics › Re: David Oloyelogun Emerges New Speaker Of Ondo House Of Assembly by Young03(m): 2:48pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
Ah swear i dont give a dieing Bleep |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Spent Five Days In Her Male Friends House. by Young03(m): 2:46pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
Bros u dont need a prophet to tell u that her male friend has slept wit her during her 5days stay
breakup wit her or risk having cardiac arrest
a cheat n a liar dont forgive oo |
Crime › Re: 23-year-old Student Stabbed To Death In Nasarawa State (Photo) by Young03(m): 2:39pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
Ugosample: So is Hausa spoken everywhere? Like is it widespread, or a minority language in the state its spoken everywhere unlike benue n kogi bt even the one's that speak hausa there claimed they r not hausa pple cos they have the own language eg, Egon is a language there spoken by Nasarawa egon people, and this egon pple speak hausa as well, mostly muslims |
Crime › Re: 23-year-old Student Stabbed To Death In Nasarawa State (Photo) by Young03(m): 2:10pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
Ugosample: Is Nasarawa a Hausa speaking state?
I never knew yes sir,its a north central state with more thatn 15 different languages spoken there including hausa, its capital as lafia city |
Crime › Re: 23-year-old Student Stabbed To Death In Nasarawa State (Photo) by Young03(m): 1:10pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
Allah ya kawo ,
allah ta dauka
RIP man |
Health › Re: I Married My Wife A Virgin But For Over 4 Years We Are Yet To Concieve by Young03(m): 1:08pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
Akuko mbe na ndi mmuo |
Romance › Re: He Raped Me, What Do I Do? by Young03(m): 1:06pm On Apr 03, 2017 |
Super story
if i click dt link make i die |
Romance › Re: WWE Superstar John Cena Proposed To His Girlfriend In The Middle Of The Ring by Young03(m): 7:45am On Apr 03, 2017 |
Bro cena so na u de fu*ck nikki
as Triple H dey f*ck stephnie |
Education › Re: If You Were Asked To Write A Book About Your Life What Will Be The TITLE? by Young03(m): 7:33am On Apr 03, 2017 |
klassykute: hmmmm have you been able to correct some. cos there ar some mistakes that cannot be corrected many cannot be corrected |
Family › Re: Ex-naval Captain, Wife Fight Over Son’s Custody (photo) by Young03(m): 7:31am On Apr 03, 2017 |
U disobeyed ur husband by taking a job he didnt approve
madam,na u put d son for d school?
Well make court settle una matter |
NYSC › Re: Revealed! Twitter User Exposes Truth About Corper Serving In Port Harcourt by Young03(m): 7:25am On Apr 03, 2017 |
See as i rush open thread
i think say he don pregnant the headmistress |
Education › Re: If You Were Asked To Write A Book About Your Life What Will Be The TITLE? by Young03(m): 7:22am On Apr 03, 2017 |
The mistakes of yesterday |
TV/Movies › Re: Leaking Video- Man Was Caught On CCTV Footage Doing This With Another Man's Wife by Young03(m): 7:20am On Apr 03, 2017 |
enjoyment |
Politics › Re: No Going Back On Magu's Rejection - Senate by Young03(m): 7:17am On Apr 03, 2017 |
source or,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, |
Properties › Re: Five Things To Look Out For In A Rent Agreement by Young03(m): 7:16am On Apr 03, 2017 |
My prodigal landlord just came to my mind
greedy human being |
Romance › Re: What Is The Craziest Ever Thing You Have Done In Bed? by Young03(m): 9:27pm On Apr 02, 2017 |
Fu*cked her while she still wearing her top |
Celebrities › Re: END TIME: Edo Small Boys Smokes Marijuana(video+ Pics) by Young03(m): 9:24pm On Apr 02, 2017 |
Enjoy ur lives kids, no b una ist start am
wen una grow ,then una go think trice
we did it in those days
sec,sch tins
10yrs ago |
Celebrities › Re: Photo Of Mr Ibu, Kcee, And Okon Lagos by Young03(m): 9:22pm On Apr 02, 2017 |
Who are they? |