Stats: 3,325,287 members, 8,421,198 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:57 PM

Youngcizza's Posts

Nairaland ForumYoungcizza's ProfileYoungcizza's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 13 pages)

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by youngcizza(m): 7:56pm On May 09, 2019
redmi 7 get led notification light??
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by youngcizza(m): 2:14pm On May 09, 2019
Holuwaxheun:
....and it wasn't a scam. grin grin grin
sell one for me
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by youngcizza(m): 10:13am On May 09, 2019
veekid:
40k all accessories intact. Consider yourself buying a new phone
for RN7??
i dey game o
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by youngcizza(m): 6:04pm On May 08, 2019
after waiting for this jumia flash sale like a mad man
those guys still disappointed me
how can 100units soldout within 1min....
was hoping i was going to be delivered from the hands of TRANSSION with a note 7.....
make i just kuku settle for redmi 7
but incase person order plenty biko
help a fellow brother out
depression wants to kill me
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Paid Survey,, 1 Working Day Transfer Legit by youngcizza(m): 11:16pm On May 06, 2019
Youngcizza@gmail.com
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by youngcizza(m): 4:27pm On Apr 30, 2019
macbeyland:
One pcs of neatly used Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 ai 3/32gb [available @35k slightly negotiable. Original packaging is still available.

i fit see pictures
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by youngcizza(m): 12:45pm On Apr 30, 2019
abeg anybody get redmi 7 3gb ram 32rom for sale
45k budget
PhonesRe: Tecno camon CX AIR For Sale! by youngcizza(m): 12:38am On Mar 09, 2019
pictures
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by youngcizza(m): 8:22pm On Feb 13, 2019
pharmtasy:
Are my eyes deceiving me?
is this for real??
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by youngcizza(m): 11:45pm On Feb 11, 2019
koontz:
It's as clean as new brother. Everything you will need is already provided with the follow come charger. The phone is barely 4 months
i know bro...that's my las card
been saving up to get the 4/64 but money no dey enter again...help a brother
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by youngcizza(m): 10:45pm On Feb 11, 2019
koontz:
I've got Redmi note 5ai Global version for sale.

Condition: Neatly used ( Bought in November 2018 on jumia), working perfectly.

Full screen guard already placed on it

Price; 49k
free am 45 for me bro
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by youngcizza(m): 10:39pm On Feb 11, 2019
[quote author=koontz post=75638094][/quote]lemme give you 45
PhonesRe: New Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 by youngcizza(m): 4:38pm On Jan 26, 2019
how much
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 6X (Notch) Official Discussion Thread by youngcizza(m): 12:19pm On Jan 17, 2019
chinnyonwu:
Really? So its not just my own device. Are u experiencing every single thing i stated?
every single thing nd more
just want to sell off the device
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 6X (Notch) Official Discussion Thread by youngcizza(m): 10:28pm On Jan 16, 2019
chinnyonwu:
Man i bought this phone about 3 weeks ago and ive been crying ever since. Apart from the fine design (notch) and the speaker this phone is pure bullhsittttt.

I came from infinix hot4 pro so let me state that

The camera is worse than hot4pro esp the front camera. It takes in too much light and alters the true color of the pic u are taking.

The battery didnt meet my expectation. Hot4pro acts waaaay better. Imagine sleeping with data off at 95% and waking up to 87%? Terrible.

Ive been having issues with calls dropping. Most times when i pick a call or make one, i talk for less than 10 secs and it disconnects. I initially thought it was network but it has persisted.

The browsing is slow. Sometimes i have to toggle the data connection to get it to work.

The fingerprint is a tenth of a second slower in pickin and unlocking. I usually pick calls with the fingerprint sensor on my hot4pro,when i try it with this one, i have to try it over and over before the call picks.. If it does.

I dont know why but once u open the gallery the phone increases the brightness to the highest. Its very disturbing at nights when the lights are off.

Dont buy that phone. I repeat. Do not buy this poo. I dont mind selling it right now at 40k.

These are very little faults someone who isnt observant might not even notice but i noticed all.

Im just hoping an update comes soon and helps me out of this situation
you ain't the only one bro...
the biggest mistake i ever made was buying this phone
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by youngcizza(m): 9:13pm On Jan 16, 2019
noobody:
Able God wee provide,

No more insufficient funds in 2019,

Cheers boss
Amen bro
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by youngcizza(m): 9:05pm On Jan 16, 2019
noobody:
I read it 100% clear sir,
That phone camera beat any xiaomi device ever made,

XOs abi na chameleon os is d best ever made as well,

Not sure ios is as optimised as it,not to talk of MIUI

I wudnt mind you dash me the fone sir,my heart wud be forever greatful grin

Jokes apart ojere

Hope ur bro dey enjoy ehn device sha?

And as for the swap deal,as MIUI take bad reach,sadly no one is willing to sell dia bad devices,

U shld know dia is a setup sumwia(na from the days of note 4x dis shii begin sha,so aint shocked or surprised)

All we hear is complaints,yet no one is selling to buy the best phones ever produced,

Note 7 don comot now,dem go stee rush am,i yam totally confused my sef
his enjoying it o
using the phone to torment me.....
in case you get any fairly used biko lemme know
wish i had enough funds to order for a new one
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by youngcizza(m): 8:49pm On Jan 16, 2019
noobody:
You mean you want to dump one of the best fones ever made for a shiity xiaomi,

I dunt bliv dis sha grin

Never read or watched a bad review bout the fone yet,

No complaints or whatsoever,

So why would you even wanna? huh
boss is like you didn't read the part i said INFINIX HOT6X o....

been hearing alot about you
my elder bro ordered a RN5 from you
dunno if you can help
willing to add something for a used RN5 with my INFINIX HOT6X even if the phone get bug i don't mind i go use am like that
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by youngcizza(m): 8:35pm On Jan 16, 2019
i can see many of you guys are complaining of bugs
in case you're tired of the bugs pls lemme know so we can do a swap with my infinix hot6x....
i like bugs....
PhonesRe: I Need A Fairly Used Infinix Device To Buy, 3gb/32gb Variant by youngcizza(m): 10:36am On Jan 01, 2019
46k for a 2weeks old hot6x
all accessories included
in jos can waybill to you in makurdi
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by youngcizza(m): 12:11pm On Dec 31, 2018
[quote author=lanre316 post=74321869][/quote]band 3 nice just like airtel
make i test my own see
thanks bro......
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by youngcizza(m): 11:45am On Dec 31, 2018
lanre316:
I have downloaded it. What do you want to see make I show it
tick that read phone state nd access location
after which you click that LTE:-109.0......
under core permissions it should show you the band
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by youngcizza(m): 11:23am On Dec 31, 2018
lanre316:
For those who asked for updates. My Redmi 5 plus displaying glo 4g is still live in Ibadan, bodija area.

I guess glo has increased their bands
you for try download LTE DISCOVERY lets know the band bro....
if this news is true gonna be the happiest man on earth
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 6X (Notch) Official Discussion Thread by youngcizza(m): 1:04pm On Dec 21, 2018
pls the hot 6x pro support glo 4g band??
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by youngcizza(m): 7:58pm On Dec 14, 2018
us way no get money to buy new xiaomi
make person come sell him own for me na......
EducationRe: LIVE UPDATE :- ASUU Strike: Nigerian Govt., University Teachers Begin Talk by youngcizza(m): 8:19pm On Nov 15, 2018
money the go round be that......
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Tecno Pouvouir 2 La7 For Sale by youngcizza(m): 10:22pm On Oct 21, 2018
i like this phone
make we swap na
infinix hot 6 2gb ram
for urs....then i add small something......
PhonesRe: ***** Infinix Discussion Thread ***** by youngcizza(m): 6:56pm On Aug 16, 2018
How can i change my fonts on hot 6 without root??
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot 6 Pro X608 Official Discussion Thread by youngcizza(m): 8:28pm On Aug 15, 2018
Samswags9:
My Ordinary Infinix Hot 6 2gb Ram Does not have the screen record option
How u change ur font??
PhonesRe: Superd D1 Thread by youngcizza(m): 5:26pm On Jul 04, 2018
youngderek1:
infinix hot 5 for sale 16gb ROM 2gb RAM with its accessories

price is 30k, call me on 07017732093 or 08101230540
location??
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Infinix Hot5 4 Sale 08178668680 by youngcizza(m): 10:51pm On Jun 19, 2018
King4Roller:
You have nobody in lag?
no sir
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Infinix Hot5 4 Sale 08178668680 by youngcizza(m): 4:15pm On Jun 19, 2018
King4Roller:
Everything dey. Name your price
me fit pay the 28k o but na jos i dey we for do bizness

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 13 pages)