Stats: 3,156,354 members, 7,829,898 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:20 PM

Yungprince05's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Yungprince05's Profile / Yungprince05's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Phones / Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by yungprince05: 8:14pm On Jan 29, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:
Launch the app....
Then search for the app

Yhu want to purchase things from by ease

Hold onto it and a menu will pop up

Then tap remove verification license

Tick extreme patch

And patch

Then launch the via freedom and yhu ll be okay now
Tanks bro , but pls it says busybox not installed dat lucky patcher can not work without busybox pls help
Phones / Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by yungprince05: 12:08am On Jan 29, 2015
JalonMaybacquez:
Lucky patcher is in the previous pages...

Just search through and download and I'll tell what to do
I av downloaded it bro so wat next
Phones / Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by yungprince05: 6:01pm On Jan 28, 2015
JalonMaybacquez:
Some apps are very stubborn. .. . So let it slide

Appy lucky patcher
Pls wat do u mean?? or do u mean I should download lucky patcher?? If yes pls give me d link and d procedure to follow tanks...
Phones / Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by yungprince05: 2:12pm On Jan 28, 2015
JalonMaybacquez:
Go to your mobile network settings

Remove proxy and it'll work flawlessly

And port aswell sef
Wowww..tanks bro it works 4 me but it only work 4 1 app for once and also it doesn't work 4 other apps pls help on dis tanks !!!
See some screenshot below

Phones / Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by yungprince05: 12:32pm On Jan 28, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:
Freedom

This is another important app which most peeps do not know...... It helps getting In-App-Purchase from google playstore... Very important for game freaks who need 'em gems, coins & cash etc for convienent play

Root Acess Required

Download
Install
Grant root permission
Launch...

Allow cos It's gonna take a lil while

Then some apps whose got in app purchase will be listed

Launch any of ya choice

It will patch it up, then it'll launch the app
Make ur in app purchase and viola you good to go

http://www36.zippyshare.com/v/2211253/file.html

pls help me on dis whenever I open it and I grant it root permission it will say freedom may not work wit proxy den I will continue but wen I c dat its not working I uninstall some proxy app on my phone but still yet not working den I view one video on YouTube dat says I should change my time zone and I did it but still yet not working again plsss helllp!!!
Phones / Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by yungprince05: 12:21pm On Jan 28, 2015
Pls add me to whatsapp group 08107000656 plsssss
Phones / Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by yungprince05: 11:19am On Jan 28, 2015
Pls help I can't use freedom app to get free coin or gems from Google play pls helppp
Phones / Re: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by yungprince05: 2:31pm On Jan 27, 2015
pat077:
The rate at which my battery drains is very alarming, it was not like dis b4. Is there anytin i can do about it?
#my 1st time on dis blog !!!#
Lol ...its d app dat u used on it and also d settings , try installing exposed installer and greenify to reduce ur battery drainage and also under settings go to WiFi press option den click on advanced and unmarked scanning always available ..! Do dat and give reply !

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12